We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Reviews of Hotels from Esquiades.com

Find our deals
Filter reviews
Review's Original Language
Review Date
Ranges from 1 and 5
Accommodation Rating between 1 and 10
Reviews ratings between 1 and 10
Bernat
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.7
Travelled in February 2020
   Staff was super helpful and nice.
   Nothing
Paul
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.3
Travelled in February 2020
   Top marks has to go to the staff who are very helpful and friendly
Stuart
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9
Travelled in February 2020
   Scenic location
   Interior room lighting too dark, almost needs a head torch in the room
Samantha April
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in February 2020
   The price and the food
   Wifi didn't work
Tatyana
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.4
Travelled in February 2020
   The location of the hotel is amazing! Only a minute walk to the cable car station that takes you right to the top. There are 4 rental places right there as well. Very conveniently located. The stuff of the hotel were amazing! Really friendly and accommodating! We would definitely come back!
Dainis
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7
Travelled in February 2020
   Direct access to slopes
   I had asking about extra bed in my room and you and when I call to hotel I got answer : not possible. How much was my surprise when I saw an additional bed in my room and all bed-clothes in the cabinet! How can to explain for me that? Long rows waiting for diner. Not boot dryers! Skis room very narrow and very, very busy. Swimming pool size like in family house and Turkish bath just for max 10 peoples. Other saunas was close all days. Definitively this hotel is just 3 stars.
Stephen
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.3
Travelled in February 2020
   Rooms and location . Hotel manager was also very good and accommodating . Unfortunately they are not well prepare to accommodate needs for vegetarians
   not flexibility in the menu
Miroslav
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in February 2020
   Everything was excellent!
Mile
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.7
Travelled in February 2020
   Breakfast is excellent.
   This is not ski-in ski-out.
James
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.2
Travelled in February 2020
   Value for money
   Staff at the ski slopes, free bus service between Vallnord and Pal.
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in February 2020
   location
FirstTimeSkiers
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.7
Travelled in February 2020
   Very good breakfast. Good size room. Nice bathroom and shower. Staff were very helpful when we asked for extra pillows, towels etc
   Lack of amienities locally. Evening meal/dinners were not to our taste. Only one plug in the room. Sheets did not fit the bed properly.
Denis
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.3
Travelled in February 2020
   The hotel is old-fashioned, but nice. Excellent position in the very center of the city. Bathtube in the bathroom!
   No bus stop nearby this year.
John
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.4
Travelled in February 2020
   Our apartment was on the 4th floor with easy access using a lift. We were a 5 minute walk downhill to the ski lift and a 3 minute walk to the restaurants of El Tarter. Sophia our host was the best about the whole trip. excellent communicator and really cares about her clients.
   5 minute walk back up the hill..
Paula Cristiana
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
6
Travelled in February 2020
   Nothing
   Water leaking in the bathroom from the toilet
Jessica
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in February 2020
   I loved the atmosphere of the hotel, the bar and the restaurant were very good, the staff is super nice, they are very well organized and provide transfer to the ski resorts. It was perfect, I can’t wait to go back next year !!!
Hotel Austria
We wait for you next year !!!! Thanks for your comments!!! Kind regards!
Toby
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.4
Travelled in February 2020
   Sophie was great and very helpful at every moment
   The walls are very thin so you can hear the neighbours, especially late at night with parties etc
Apartamentos El Tarter Park Mountain Resort
HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN !
Sarah
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.7
Travelled in February 2020
   Very good location, reception staff extremely knowledgeable, multilingual and helpful! Good WiFi and nice small bar
   Rooms quite hot and noisy !! Caters well for school groups so can be busy at night and early morning for skiing
Loganath
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in February 2020
   The spa, food , friendly and helpful staff. Easy and free parking
   Having to pay extras for using facilities like tennis court
Stephen
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.6
Travelled in February 2020
   The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, especially Miribell and David, the room was great and warm
   The stairs in the room was extremely steep