We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos La Pleta De Soldeu

Carretera General, 2, Ed.9 Pb2, Ad100, Soldeu
Hotel Information     Services    

Info 

La Pleta de Soldeu Apartments is located in Soldeu, near the Grandvalira ski resort and a 20-minute drive from Andorra La Vella, famous for its shops.

 

The studios and apartments have wooden floors, central heating, a living room with a double sofa bed and a flat-screen TV, a private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries, and a fully equipped kitchen with: washing machine, oven, dishwasher, fridge , coffee maker, microwave, clothesline, toaster, kitchen utensils and kitchenware. It has sheets and towels, you can enjoy the free Wi-Fi connection and a car park space (on request).

 

Also, depending on your occupation, you will stay in different apartments. The distribution is as follows:

  • 2-people studio (interior) : In the living room there is a double bed (and a small sofa or armchair).
  • 2-people studio (exterior): In the living room there is a double bed (and a small sofa or armchair). . Studio with views.
  • Apartment for 2 to 4 people (interior): 1 bedroom apartment; a room with a double bed or two single beds.
  • Apartment for 2 to 4 people (exterior): 1 bedroom apartment with a double bed or two single beds and in the living room there is a double sofa bed. Apartment with views.
  • Apartment for 2 to 6 people (interior): Apartment with 2 bedbedrooms; one with a double bed and the other with bunk beds; plus living room with double sofa bed.
  • Apartment for 2 to 6 people (exterior): Apartment with 2 bedbedrooms; one with a double bed and the other with bunk beds; plus living room with double sofa bed. Apartment with views.
  • Apartment for 3 to 8 people (interior): 3-bedroom apartment; 1 room with a double bed or two single beds, a room with bunk beds and a living room with a double sofa bed.

 

The accommodation reception hours are from 9 am to 5 pm , remember that the check-in time is from 2 pm. to 5 pm

 

Important : For arrivals outside the established hours, it is essential to contact the apartments at least 48 hours in advance during check-in hours (from 2 pm. to 5 pm). The customer will receive by email (previous request from the customer) a code that must be entered in the safe to collect the keys to the apartment.

 

Certain services listed in the accommodation description may be of extra charge. Please check with the reception desk upon arrival.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

More Info

  • Check in: between 14:00 and 17:00h.
  • Check out: between 09:00 and 11:00h.
  • Reception hours: from 09:00 to 17:00.
  • Important arrivals: In the event that your arrival is going to take place after 5 pm, it will be essential to notify the accommodation in advance so that they can tell you how to check in.
  • Check in time: from 2 pm. to 5 pm
  • Indoor car park: gratuitous. According to availability upon arrival :-)
  • Outdoor car park: gratuitous. According to availability upon arrival :-)
  • Cot: free (On Request).
  • Change of sheets: € 10 per game
  • Towel change: € 5 per game
  • Ski locker service: free, you have to leave a deposit of € 10 for the key.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Not Pet-Friendly
  • Lift
  • Free indoor car park
  • Free outdoor car park
  • Ski Lockers for a fee
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free Baby Cot (on request)
  • Cleaning service with extra charge

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Shower
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Washing machine
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Electric coffee-maker
  • Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Free Wi-Fi in the rooms
  • Drying rack
  • Kettle
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

The Best Deals for Apartamentos La Pleta De Soldeu

Grandvalira    
Caldea 3 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Inúu entry of 5 hours + Massage 60 min    
Hotel + Ski passes from 254€
Carretera General, 2, Ed.9 PB2 AD100 Soldeu
Customer reviews of Apartamentos La Pleta De Soldeu
Score
8.9

186 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
9 / 10
Hotel Facilities
8.6 / 10
Cleanliness
9.1 / 10
Staff
9.2 / 10
Price
8.9 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
6%
Young couples
29%
Senior couples
12%
Families
28%
Friends
28%
No response
1%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Free Wi-Fi
Score: 7.3 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos La Pleta De Soldeu (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 186).

José Ignacio

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in March 2021
This review has been translated  
"Spacious, well-equipped apartment with very comfortable mattresses."
"The Wi-Fi network coverage did not reach the entire apartment well because it was at one end of the building."

Cristina

NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in March 2021
This review has been translated  
"We were two people and we were in an outside studio. It has private indoor parking. For two people the study is perfect, for more it would be insufficient. We were on the first floor, building 9 and the views were very nice. The kitchen has enough utensils and is very complete (coffee maker, toaster, microwave, oven, dishwasher). The bathroom is spacious. The bed was 1.50cm wide. Has to hang clothes. The room is comfortable and generally clean, except for some drawer that we found somewhat dirty, but nothing important. Very good value for money."
"The parking space is quite narrow and it is difficult to maneuver with the car. The television is tiny, I mean, it's smaller than a small laptop screen. The shower is very small, a somewhat chubby guy would have a hard time entering;) The mattress on the bed was roomy, but very hard. The pillows were very thin, it was like having nothing. The garbage can was tiny, in a meal it is full. The kitchen was very complete, but they hardly gave you anything; we stayed for 3 days and they only gave us 1 dishwasher tablet and 1 garbage bag; when we went to pay the deposit we asked for more and they gave them to us, but they indicated that in principle they were only "courtesy". Let's see, to be a simple study for two people, a € 150 deposit seems amazing to me, really. Also, these apartments are quite far from slopes. In other words, I am not complaining, we went for something cheap and comfortable and in relation to value for money, this one meets perfectly; but the € 150 deposit is exaggerated."

Apartamentos La Pleta De Soldeu

Good morning, Thank you for your comments about your stay in a studio for up to 2 people. We never rent studios for more than 2 as it is not allowed by law. In relation to the deposit, they have the option of leaving it in cash or leaving the credit card details. They were offered this option at reception and they insisted on leaving it in cash. The amount is a fixed amount, whether it is a studio or a 3-bedroom apartment. We manage more than 40 apartments in La Pleta de Soldeu Apartments and what we do not do is ask for a deposit in relation to the square meters of each apartment. It would be chaos and a lack of control. We apologize if you have been bothered by having to leave € 150 as a deposit. The parking space, it is true that some spaces are narrow and you have to maneuver but parking is free. We do not charge for this service in exchange for other hotels or apartments if they do. A cordial greeting. Lisa

Vanesa

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in March 2021
This review has been translated  
"It was clean and it was quiet"
"The shower did not drain the water well, the garage door worked regularly."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Javier

of NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in March 2021

Jose Maria

of Madrid
Score
9.2
Travelled in March 2021

Julián

of NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in March 2021

Lorena

of NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in March 2021

Pablo

from Madrid
Score
9.2
Travelled in March 2021
This review has been translated  
"They give you the apartment with what you need, including a washing machine. All very good condition."
"The location of the apartments requires that you use the car for everything."

Javier

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in March 2021
This review has been translated  
"The hotel does not lack anything, everything is correct, clean and in good condition! .. To improve some more glass and that the wifi would be better. Ideal to go skiing although a car is necessary to get to Soldeu, but from parking to parking it is phenomenal"

Alvaro

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in March 2021
This review has been translated  
"The unbeatable value for money Very good heating Free parking Cleanliness Location"
"Microwaves weren't working quite right"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Aitor

of NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in March 2021

Eduardo

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2021

Carlos

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in February 2021

Antonio

of Madrid
Score
6.8
Travelled in February 2021

Joan

from Baleares
Score
10
Travelled in March 2021
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are spacious, very clean and with very good views of the station."

Andrés

NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2021
This review has been translated  
"Clean, spacious and with all the comforts. Well equipped, with a somewhat narrow garage space but that we did not notice (in COVID season the occupation was rather low). Well heated, hot water came out fine. Ski storage available in the garage with a € 10 deposit that was returned without problems."
"Wi-Fi was regular in some areas of the apartment (the best, the bathroom!)."

Gonzalo

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2021
This review has been translated  
"The location is very good"
"The wifi did not work in one of the apartments and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

David

of NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2021

Patricia

from Madrid
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2021
This review has been translated  
"The situation was unbeatable. Very close to the access to the slopes. The apartment had everything we needed and we were very comfortable in it. We were 3 girls and we were all delighted. Perfect for a getaway with friends or a young couple."

Nuria

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in February 2021
This review has been translated  
"It has absolutely everything. The tranquility and the views. You can go for a nice walk to Soldeu"
"Nothing. All fantastic"

Paula

NS/NC
Score
9.5
Travelled in February 2021
This review has been translated  
"Heating on late. Management being very late. Parking included. Complete kitchenware."
"To avoid using the car you have to walk 800 m. To the slopes."

Miguel

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in February 2021
This review has been translated  
"Good accommodation, parking, spacious and clean, easy access, the only downside that the wifi did not reach the entire apartment well."
"Only downside that the wifi did not reach the entire apartment well."

Oscar

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in November 2020
This review has been translated  
"It has been a wonderful experience! Feeling at home in a new place is priceless! We recommend it 100% !!!"

Belén

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in October 2020
This review has been translated  
"The only but that I put in the apartment is that the wifi does not arrive at all well due to where it was located in the building"

Daniel

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartments were very good! Very clean and at reception they were very attentive"
"They are a little off the beaten track, but there is a shuttle that leaves you in Soldeu and works great - very fast and comfortable!"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jorge

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in July 2020

Jorge

of Barcelona
Score
9.2
Travelled in March 2020

Lourdes

of NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in March 2020

Albert

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in February 2020

Henry

NS/NC
Score
3
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location, parking, cleaning."
"Extremely small and expensive apartment for four people (40m2). Sofa bed in very uncomfortable living room where two people had to sleep. In the photos the ap's appeared with a balcony (ours obviously not). Not recommendable."

Elier

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The nearby tracks and transport to them"
"The parking spaces are ridiculously small and the wifi is not that it works anymore, it does not work, lousy, 8 years ago we go to full, and this has been the worst by far, smaller tv than before, the wifi does not it works, insufficient household items .."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

No Reply

of NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in February 2020

Eze

of NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in February 2020

Harry

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020

Ariadna

of NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2020

Carlos

from Vizcaya
Score
9.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The situation and the Transportation to tracks"
"Nothing"

LlorenÇ

from Girona
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Staff location and attention"
"At the entrance of the parking lot vehicles are parked that make access difficult forcing it to maneuver in excess and the rooms somewhat cold because the radiators do not work"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Felipe

of Valencia
Score
10
Travelled in February 2020

Pablo

of NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in January 2020

Sergi

of NS/NC
Score
9.5
Travelled in January 2020

Cristina

of NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in January 2020

Sergi

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"All super good, quality / price very good too. There is everything in the apartment and very good service. Perfect heating and hot water."

Carlos

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"They are quite good and complete to spend a few days, we will return without a doubt."

Roberto

NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The Wi-Fi signal was barely arriving in the rooms"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Óscar

of NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in January 2020

Joan

of NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in January 2020

Rocio

of NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in January 2020

Alberto

of NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in January 2020
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Soldeu
Cable-Car
0.7 km
2 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
18.2 km
25 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
18.2 km
27 min
See map