We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Carretera General 2 Residencia Les Moles, Bloque D, Ad100, Canillo

Canillo les Moles 3000 Apartments

 

This recently built apartment building is located next to one of the most visited landscapes in the Principality: the picturesque Cascade de Les Moles. At only 2500 meters, there is access to the Grandvalira ski slopes (exactly towards the Canilo sector).

The apartments are fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated, have TV, heating, equipped kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, electric plates, and utensils appropriate to the capacity of each unit.

 

The distribution of Canillo Les Moles 3000 apartments is as follows:

 

  • Apartments 2 - 4 people: living room- kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, bedroom with double bed or two beds. (they can also have a bunk bed)
  • Apartments 2 - 6 people: living room- kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, two bedrooms with double bed or two beds or bunk beds. (they can also have a bunk bed)
  • Apartments 4 - 8 people: living room - kitchen with double sofa bed, two bathrooms, three bedrooms with double bed or two beds or bunk beds.

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception desk to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher, you must call during check-in hours.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys after 00:00 carries a surcharge of 35 euros for direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip when you leave the apartments, you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy as well as deposit the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • Under petition. 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.
  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: between 09:00 and 10:00h.
  • Wi-Fi price: € 4.50 per day and apartment
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Indoor car park for a fee: upon request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)
  • Pets allowed: Under petition. 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
Heating
Elevator
Indoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
Baby Cots (on request - check price with the hotel)
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Deposit
TV
Toilet
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Fridge
Microwave
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Blanket
Kitchenware
Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Grandvalira    
Caldea Thermal Center 3 hours in the morning    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu Wellness Attitude 4 hours in the morning    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours in the afternoon + Mediterranean Restaurant Dinner    
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 0
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 1
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 2
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 3
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 4
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 5
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 6
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 7
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 8
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 9
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 10
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 11
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 12
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 13
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 14
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 15
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 16
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 17
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 18
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 19
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 20
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 21
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 22
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 23
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 24
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 25
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 26
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 27
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 28
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 29
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 30
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 31
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 32
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 33
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 34
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 35
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 36
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 37
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 38
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 39
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 40
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 41
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 42
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 43
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 44
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 45
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 46
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 47
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 48
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 49
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 50
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 51
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 52
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 53
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 54
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 55
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 56
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 57
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 58
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 59
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 60
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 61
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 62
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 63
img apartamentos canillo les moles 3000 64
Carretera General 2 Residencia Les Moles, Bloque D AD100 Canillo
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000
Average rating
6.1

38 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7.1 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.7 / 10
Cleanliness
6.3 / 10
Staff
5.6 / 10
Price
6.7 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
1.7%
Young couples
15.3%
Senior couples
3.4%
Families
22.0%
Friends
47.5%
No response
10.2%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rated: 3 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 38).

Sergio

NS/NC
Rated
3.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The rooms and the kitchen."
"There is no parking, not even for payment since there are very few places. The wifi poor quality."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Sergio! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Rocio

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The wifi does not work, and the very poorly served houses had nothing to clean, or barely covered and dishes"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Rocío! We are happy that good will spend stay in our apartments in Canillo. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay To be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. We are sorry we could not help you during your stay, greetings.

Antonio

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The 3 bedroom apartment is spacious. The staff that gives you the keys is attentive."
"It is located in an area without parking, it is essential to take a parking space (additional payment). The Wi-Fi code (for a fee) did not work, it was necessary to make several calls in order to use it. The apartment was prepared for 7 and not for 8 (what we had requested), so there was a lack of a pillow, plates, cutlery, ... The schedule for the collection and return of keys is limited and you have to travel by car there, which according to the time can mean more than 30 minutes due to traffic."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Antonio! We are glad that you spent a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify and see that, finally, the incidents were fixed. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Alejandro

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Heating"
"Parking"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Alejandro! We are glad to see that you had a good stay in our apartments in Canillo and, above all, that it was a warm stay. :) Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Miguel

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019

Pablo

of Tarragona
Rated
7.5
Travelled in March 2019

Sandra

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019

Joan

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2019

Javier

NS/NC
Rated
5.2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Spacious, large rooms, lounge and kitchen are perfect. We were 4 friends and without any problem, we would repeat."
"It has no cafeteria or any service, the mattress on the sofa bed was not good."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Javier, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Asier

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The amplitude"
"Access to the garage"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Asier, we are glad that you will spend a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

Isabel

NS/NC
Rated
1.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The waterfall and the climbing wall"
"You have to pay for parking because it is impossible to park anywhere near. The kitchen had cobwebs. Scanty and fair. Six plates and six exact cutlery for six people. There was no toilet paper or trash bags. A soda recited soap to scrub everything. Unpleasant staff Chek in and check put two kms."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment and we regret the dissatisfaction. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be Those who choose. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Miquel

NS/NC
Rated
4.6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Size"
"Cleanliness, very uncomfortable beds"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Mikel, the truth is that the location can not be better, close to all services and with easy access. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Agustina

from Baleares
Rated
3.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very cozy and very well distributed. Good air conditioning and close to the slopes"
"Very uncomfortable mattresses ... Please change them! After having skiing all day you can not rest !! It's horrifying!! Extremely narrow parking spaces ... Column in the middle q virtually prevented the car from entering, in addition to the door control did not work. Reception very far from the apartment, for anything you have to go there ... They do not give you a number of WhatsApp or an email to at least not have to move. Check out too soon (10.00hrs) but make you pay an extra € 20 for only 2hrs more ... This seemed pathetic. Wi-Fi payment and also did not work the first password ... We had to ask again another. I think that in the time we live in a hotel, Wi-Fi is insane ... Anyway ... Somewhat dissatisfied with the service .."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret the problems caused, comment that both the collection of keys and the deposit and schedules is something that we inform in the booking conditions that the client has to accept before booking, we regret booking without having read it and this has caused the dissatisfaction, we try to offer the client the maximum possible information so that he is able to assess whether what he reserves solves his need, therefore we recommend reading everything before booking. We are at your disposal. Greetings.

from Barcelona
Rated
5.4
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Well located"
"The bed and sofa bed very uncomfortable. The sheets with tobacco holes. The pillows and quilts very dirty and stained. Parking the worst ... Pay for a stranger to occupy your place."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment, comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ramon

from Barcelona
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Well located, clean"
"The bed and the sofa bed quite uncomfortable"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Ramon, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location cannot be better, easy access and close to all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Yo

from Zaragoza
Rated
4
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"We were waiting for 3 hours to give us the pass, the employees continually told us that in an hour they brought them and so they had us waiting all afternoon until 8 and a half. When arriving at the apartments there was a car parked in our square which we had paid € 10 per day, when calling the phone they did not give us any solution and they hung us (with the price of a foreign call). Above we had asked for an apartment for two and we put one with a room with two bunk beds, but of course you will not return until soldeu to change your apartment after downloading everything and waiting for the whole afternoon. A pity, especially in attitude and ability to solve problems."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment and we are sorry for the wait. We regret not having received the ski passes before and therefore you had to wait, we are not responsible for these delays. Remember that any bed preference you have to indicate it and that our staff manages all phone calls. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ramon

from Barcelona
Rated
2.2
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is quite new"
"The service; the staff did not help at all, they just said "read the pdf" The check-in is very far and it is not well indicated, and for the check-out you have to leave the keys again. The floor was not very clean and the heating was off (we arrived at 9:00 pm and it was very cold). They did not leave enough towels for everyone."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Ramón, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact telephone number to help you with any incident, we are sorry you did not use it and we thank you for telling us now to take note. Greetings.

Marina

NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is large and spacious for 6 people"
"- The hot water tank does not have capacity for 6 people. To which 3 people shower, the water starts to come out cold. - The wifi does not work too well and I found it too expensive to pay € 4.5 per day - It should be borne in mind that if the apartment is 6, there would have to be more parking spaces available because 6 people do not fit in the same car of 5 seats."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good stay. Comment that the apartments include rational use of water and electricity, and that the heater is the usual of any home, as is logical and as in our homes, depending on the use we make of hot water we will have to wait for it to come back to heat the water, we recommend streamlining it or not showering all at the same time. Greetings.

Guido

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very well located and quite well equipped, comfortable and good presence"
"The parking lot and the office where you pick up the keys a little bit wrong to locate"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Guido, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Jon

from Barcelona
Rated
5.8
Travelled in November 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very good, new or recently renovated, it is spacious and the heating works properly. We made the check-in online and the delivery of the keys was very good and very fast, when making the reservation for skis we had to call Apartamentos3000 to help us check in online, the staff that gave us the keys was very kind and friendly. To pick it up you have to go a few kilometers up the apartment but it's a moment. The price we price very correct, especially for the activities we do in Andorra that were visiting Chaldean and skating on ice, with the combined price we get the apartment at a very low price comparing prices elsewhere. Our apartment had an oven and a bathtub, the thermos filled the bathtub but then the water was already freezing ..."
"We called to request an apartment with a double bed, we were told that the rooms were already allocated but that they believed that our apartment had a double bed. Upon arrival we had been assigned one with 4 bunk beds ... We slept on the sofa, which stretches and is a sofa bed but not very comfortable. We were a weekend in which the occupation was quite low and having the detail of providing an apartment more according to our needs would have been a detail, but it seems that they do not care that the client is more or less happy. Really everything was great but if they are not able to help you with something like that you hardly repeat. There is no free parking near the apartment and in the whole area, this signposted or painted or not, you can only leave the car two hours. In the morning we saw two cars with fines and traps for spending the night there, 1 km (20 minutes on foot uphill and without light at night for a narrow passage next to the road) you can park for free. I would say that you count with the € 10 more per night that they charge you in the apartment for parking the car, although ESQUIADES says: "Public parking available in the vicinity of the hotel". In t...he kitchen there was no soap for the dishes or cloths or rags or scouring pads, as sometimes in this type of accommodation they leave a small set, not here. We chose an apartment to save on restaurants but you have to take it everything and at the end if these few days you do not come to account either. There was no soap or shampoo. The blankets, bedspreads and cushions had some stains but they looked clean, we also took our pillow and we appreciated it."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment Jon, we regret that not being able to provide you with the desired bed has generated so much dissatisfaction, having different types of bed, it is necessary that any preference be indicated as soon as possible to comply, at the last minute it is impossible for us to organize , more in these dates in which although it is not weekend, the occupation that we have is always very high. We are at your disposal, greetings.
Read more
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jorge

of Valencia
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2018

Eric

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2018

Aitor

of Guipúzcoa
Rated
9.6
Travelled in February 2018

Antoni

of NS/NC
Rated
6.6
Travelled in February 2018

Cristina

NS/NC
Rated
4.4
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"The room that we touched was very very large, two rooms with a huge dining room without bunk beds 2 terraces"
"The very antipatico staff is hard to find the place to pick up the keys, they forced us to call at the end because there was no way to find them, when the super stupid girl answered us. I told him that I wanted to know if my room had bunk beds or not because two couples wanted beds, he told us that he could not do that and we saw some guys in front of us if they changed it. (Luckily they had touched us beds) oi as the guys in front of me when checking out booked for 8 and the room was for 6 with 6 towels 6 chairs 6 cushions ... They also took the parking lot and thrown garbage on them his car ... Nose, we were very lucky apparently. But we will not repeat again just in case it's tempting too much to luck"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment and for sharing with us cases of other clients that are not in the first person, because it is very complicated without having all the information to be able to comment correctly. Comment that we always provide the contracted, that the type of bed is not guaranteed until arrival but we try to please the customer and that the apartment is prepared for the number of people who come in the reservation, if the apartment is 8 and in the Reservation only puts 6, although the 8 fit, we put towels and sheets for 6, which is the case you comment. We are sorry to have met your expectations in this case, in reality it is not a matter of luck but of professionalism, we will be delighted that you share with us many more experiences of other people, greetings.

Jonathan

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"The location, the parking and the size of the apartment."
"I was a little careless, you could say that we left it cleaner when going out than when entering. They were missing hair dryer accessories, etc. They ask you to clean and dry the dishes before leaving, something that I see well. However, they did not leave us a sponge or soap to do it .. We had to go to a supermarket so that They will take away 75 euros from the deposit of 150 that must be deposited when they give you the keys. They could get much more out of renting these apartments."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thanks for your review Jonathan, we are glad you had a good stay, the truth is that the location is great, close to the slopes but out of all noise. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be Those who choose. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Almudena

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"You were not cold. Comfortable bed."
"They gave us an apartment that was not, we asked for one of 2-4 and they did not give one of 6. We had to change 2 times of apartment until we got the right one."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment and we apologize for the inconvenience, generally customers will appreciate that we award them an apartment bigger than the one reserved at no cost, the truth is that we do it thinking the customer and we are shocked that this is a problem for the same ... After all, we award you an apartment that is more expensive than the one you hired. We will consider this suggestion, greetings
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Alberto

of Girona
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2018

Daniel

of Barcelona
Rated
6.5
Travelled in February 2018

Vanesa

from Pontevedra
Rated
3.6
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is cozy and well located. And the area is wonderful"
"The treatment of the people in charge of the apartments was terrible. As well as the information about the parking"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Vanesa, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. Remember that in the voucher and entry form we tell you all the information about the apartment, it is very useful to read it. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Carles

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"Large apartments, equipped with the right and necessary. Good cleaning, good heating and large hot water thermos (we shower up to 5 people with hot water)."
"Location: it is in the middle of the road, to go anywhere you need bus / car, although Canillo i el Tarter are very close. There is no place to park in front, you are almost forced to take a parking space if you arrive with your car. Wifi is an extra (€ 4 day and very slow). Collection of keys at a further point (Soldeu)."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Carles, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Jordi

from Valencia
Rated
6.2
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"The cleanliness is good, the apartments are new and the rooms spacious."
"The location of the reception is 6 km, in soldeu. If you do not have an Andorran phone, calling them is very expensive and they do not have attention service whatsapp or wifi (even hiring the wifi with them)"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Jordi, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Wide, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. Remember that we have a courier service through our website to arrange the delivery of keys. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Adria

NS/NC
Rated
2.4
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"They are new"
"Badly located, they have no place insured in the parking and the nearest place to park is 20 minutes walking. Very bad staff attention"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Adriá, remember that you can book the parking at any time, in this way you secure the place, we recommend you do it as soon as possible. Greetings

Jose Miguel

from Madrid
Rated
4.8
Travelled in April 2017
This review has been translated  
"The size of the apartment and the heating works very well."
"Lack of towels, they only left a shower for each and there were no hands on. Lack of kitchenware as frying pan and microwave The cleaning of the apartment on arrival was not very good. The WiFi being paid is pretty bad."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Jose Miguel, the truth is that the location can not be better, close to all services and with easy access. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. We regret not being able to help during your stay, greetings.

Carlos

NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Very spacious"
"Uncleanliness"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that the spaciousness of the apartment is great, ideal for large groups. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We are at your disposal, greetings.
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance