We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Reviews of Hotels from Esquiades.com

Find our deals
Filter reviews
Review's Original Language
Review Date
Ranges from 1 and 5
Accommodation Rating between 1 and 10
Reviews ratings between 1 and 10
Xinyi
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
5
Travelled in November 2019
   The wifi
   The reception girl
Natasja
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.7
Travelled in November 2019
   Price quality perfect
   all good
Franziska
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
6.7
Travelled in November 2019
   The Price was very Good. Only 5 minutes By car to the centre
   The Hotel was Not the best but we knew that bevor
Hotel Garden
Thanks for your comments!  
Véronique
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.7
Travelled in November 2019
   A very nice welcome and perfect French! A valet when we arrived, it was a first for me!
Magali
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9
Travelled in October 2019
   Room very clean, staff very welcoming and helpful, we will return to this hotel with great pleasure
Terry
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9
Travelled in October 2019
   Super week-end
Anamaria
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in July 2019
   Food Quality
Anne
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8
Travelled in July 2019
   Lit XXL
Andrew
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.8
Travelled in June 2019
   The Staff and the location....
   They need to improve the Wifi in the rooms and supply BiG fluffy towels and then i would be very happy in the apartments... If you want nicer rooms then I suggest to stay in the hotel. But if you are a group watching your budget, even though the rooms are old and need a refurb I would still recommend the apartments...
Fabien
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9
Travelled in May 2019
   Restaurant
   Lit double !
Kleeb
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.7
Travelled in April 2019
   I was able to print something and the hotel is next to the food store and the lavanderia.
   My toilet didn't work.
Andrew
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9
Travelled in April 2019
   Location, location, location... Ski in, ski out, no need to move from the hotel.
   Internet keeps dropping out and I just think it is so petty after paying so much to stay at the hotel that they feel the need to charge you extra for internet for the rooms. Its only 3€...
Stephen
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
4.8
Travelled in April 2019
   Nice apartment
   Dirty and old bedding , no duvet covers. Also building work going on. No one to meet and greet. Just grumpy old caretaker who gave us no info. A poor show. Created a lot of stress.
Katie
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
6
Travelled in April 2019
   2nd time in 3 months. Always good.
   Nothing
ángeles
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.8
Travelled in April 2019
   Location
   Wifi
Bruno
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in April 2019
   Nice location, near the slopes. Hotel staff very friendly
Michael
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8
Travelled in April 2019
   Veronica in the bar was really great. Breakfast was very good.
   Extra charge for Sauna (which was in fact a steam room) and jacuusi A little far from town Centre. Difficult to find at night.
Omar
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.7
Travelled in April 2019
   The food at dinner
   The beds, the matress are no so good
Adan
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.3
Travelled in April 2019
   The location is very convenient, and staff very friendly and accomodating.
   Wifi did not work.
Gary
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
4.6
Travelled in April 2019
   The room was for me and my son only one bed very bad
   One bed and you knew it was for one adult one child bad service esquidas