We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Reviews of Hotels from Esquiades.com

Find our deals
Filter reviews
Review's Original Language
Review Date
Ranges from 1 and 5
Accommodation Rating between 1 and 10
Reviews ratings between 1 and 10
Josef
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in January 2020
   All was great, close to the cable lift
Violette
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
   Price was really good for a 4-day trip. Not too far from the station, good value for money
   Only provides blanket which is not sufficient for winter and the reception refused to provide more
Yahor
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
   It was easy and very comfortable to travel with Esquiades. And thay solved all my questions very quickly! Thank you very much!
Irene
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in January 2020
   Excellent value for money. Spacious and good location
   Check out a las 10 am
Joanna
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8
Travelled in January 2020
   location and friendly reception
   there was no hangers in the bathroom and no shelves for cosmetics, everything was getting dirty on the floor.
Ghislain
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.3
Travelled in January 2020
   Great hotel with spacious rooms at 50m form the cable car station with a lot of snow renting gears in the area. the hotel provide -10€ discount vouchers to rent the gears. The hotel proposes a very decent buffet for breakfast and dinner.
Thorsten
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8
Travelled in January 2020
   The rooms and the cleanliness of the hotel
   The receptionists, not all of them but in general they were unfriendly and not ready to help, the information was not available and they did not communicate the issues properly
Frank
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.7
Travelled in January 2020
   Good Hotel. It‘s becoming a Little Bit old. But ok
   Rooms are a Little Bit small.
Ruta
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.3
Travelled in January 2020
   Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and cozy rooms :)
Inesa
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8
Travelled in January 2020
   In general we were happy, but hotel isn't 5 star hotel. Food was fabulous.
Victoria
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.7
Travelled in January 2020
   Before choosing this hotel, obviously, I read all the feedbacks and understood that many customers didn't like hotel's food. Contrary, all our family and friends were pleasanlty suprised with the variety of food. To be honest, we were blown away how tasty and good food was. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Playroom was a bonus travelling with small kids. Have in mind, that there is no room for skis and boots in the hotel. There are lockers at Funicular station (Encamp) at price approx. 85 Eur/locker where you can store up to 5 pairs of boots and 5 pairs of skis. After all we liked the idea that we could leave our boots and skis at the station before taking the bus. Andorra La Vella is very beautiful, especially old town. Overall we enjoyed our holiday and we would highly recomment this hotel. There are some things to be taken into consideration when coming to Andorra for skiing holiday (I mentioned those in dissadvantages), but if not for skiing Holiday Inn is just a perfect place to stay.
   - Too far from the slopes. It takes about 20-30 min to get to the closest town with funicular (cable car) Encamp. Then additional 20-30 min to get to the top with this cable car. - They charge for hotel shuttle about 3 Eur return and (in the morning only two time slots were available 8.30 and 9.30 and return 4,30). As these hours were not convenient for us being with the kids, we used public bus (the stop is just few metres from the hotel) and price was 1,90 Eur per ticket one way per adult.
Philip
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9
Travelled in January 2020
   close enough to the ski station that it is quick to get there; breakfast was good and had a variety; there is garage parking if you need it. staff were friendly and accommodating. The town was good and the location at the edge e of it was excellent.
   The rook was hot even with all the heating switched off, we had to open the window and the shutter to get the room to a comfortable temperature, particularly at night to sleep, this meant that any traffic noise in the road was heard. The floor was warm indicating that heating pipes underneath were the source of heat
Yolanda
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.7
Travelled in January 2020
   The food was very nice.
   The room we stayed was just above the Spa. It was too hot. Even with heating turned off and the window open all night.
Ryan
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in January 2020
   brand new apartment with a fully equipped kitchen .Sophie the manager gave us advice on places to go out .We will come back next year !
Rosalind
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
   The location was excellent. The staff were amazing. Prudence and Dolores who own the hotel were so welcoming and helpful as was Jess and the others on reception. Would definitely return!
Jose Luis
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.3
Travelled in January 2020
   The ubication
   Wifi
Eugenio
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
   Staff help
   Buffet food quality
Jose
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled in January 2020
   All perfect! Super nice staff, excellent quality food, super clean hotel and rooms.
   As a downside, I would like to have a double room instead of a twin
Jesus
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.2
Travelled in December 2019
   Location
   Horarios check in y check out.
Douglas
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9
Travelled in December 2019
   The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The food was super as well. If you want to be in a quiet spot and be able to walk across the street to start your ski run then this is the place.