We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.
Ski resorts and ski deals
Select the ski resort
Check in
Check out

Reviews of Hotels from Esquiades.com

Filter reviews
Review's Original Language
Review Date
Ranges from 1 and 5
Accommodation Score between 1 and 10
Reviews ratings between 1 and 10
Marc
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.6
Travelled with January 2023
   Excellent, fully recommended.
Marisa
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.2
Travelled with January 2023
   Great location - at the ski slopes. Very friendly and helpful staff at the restaurant.
   Staff at bar and reception were not particularly helpfu or knowledgeable. Last year the mini disco was held in the bar area. This year neither the bar staff nor the reception could give us information. Reception referred us to go and ask at the mini-club.
James
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
6.3
Travelled with January 2023
   Nice staff
   Very basic, quite a trek from the slopes. Cars without chains can’t get there in the snow. Have to make your own beds and strip and clean the apartment!!
Juan
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.6
Travelled with January 2023
   good service overall
   Mal wifi
Roberto
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
10
Travelled with January 2023
   Friendly staff. Easy access to ski lift. Easy access to city center by bus
   A bit isolated
Vladimir
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.6
Travelled with January 2023
   All was perfect. Very nice staff. And food was very good. Transport to the Ski lift was perfect and fast every time. We will come for sure again. Thank you.
   Nothing.
Hotel Roc Meler
Good afternoon  Thank you so much por your great note   Enrique Lorenzo   
Nelson
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.2
Travelled with January 2023
   Very friendly staff. Dani the chef is a real character!
   The windows aren't very sound proof so easy to hear the late-night revellers returning from the bar
Natalie
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.2
Travelled with January 2023
   Staff and breakfast were great.
   Doesn´t feel like a 4 star hotel. Rooms a bit old, no water or mini bar, no luxury pillows or bedding. Felt basic.
Gabriel
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.2
Travelled with January 2023
   Very private, comfy room and hotel, very good Quality-price ratio
   It was all good
Alexander
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.3
Travelled with January 2023
   The service was good my car was taken by police and I had to pay 240 euros to get it back as they had no parking available this was slightly frustrating however when I got the car back the staff showed me a spot I could park for free and that worked out okay thankfully the staff and are really friendly and helpful and the food is okay
   The food probs but I am a picky eater
Victor
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8
Travelled with January 2023
   Food, breakfast was nice. Really good A/C heating system. Views.
   The rooms weren't as clean as they should.
Dani
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
7.2
Travelled with January 2023
Ivan
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.8
Travelled with January 2023
   Personal
Alexander
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.6
Travelled with January 2023
   Staff were very friendly and accommodated all our needs. Location perfect if a little noisy from passing traffic.
   Not much. Perhaps more snow would have been nice and I'm sure if the staff could have done something about that they would have.
Miguel Angel
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.4
Travelled with January 2023
   Breakfast
   Cena
Petronel
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.2
Travelled with January 2023
   Smooth check in and very good customer service, especially from Maria Jose.
   Having to pay for the swimming pool access, but we were aware that we have to pay separately.
Ciara
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.5
Travelled with January 2023
   Location is close to the chair lift, very handy
   Bit noisy at night
Jeff
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.2
Travelled with January 2023
   The hotel was nice, clean and the staff were very polite and helpful
   The food and having to pay for the Spa and Jacuzzi
John Andrew
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
9.2
Travelled with January 2023
   The staff were amazing and the location could not be better. Absolutely great place to stay.
   More pricey than others, but you get what you pay for!
Pier
   The accommodation has been rated with a
   
8.3
Travelled with January 2023
   I have been staying at La Solana Apartments for 3 years in a row for more than 3 nights, and I would recommend it for young couples or a friend trip for low cost skiing. It worth the price.
   There’s just one restaurant with good food (for the price) and it was closed for this week. On other years it was open at the same dates range and we really enjoyed the meals after a exhausting ski day.