We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Cibós 3000

Carretera De La Rabassa - Edificio Terres De Cibós, Ad600, Sant Julià De Lòria

Apartment complex of recent construction in gated community located next to Bona Vista Hotel on the road to La Rabassa in access to leisure complex and Naturlandia winter sports, and only 400 meters from the town center.

Its location and design make it ideal for families, couples or young looking athletic activity and contact with nature (bottom skiing, snowshoeing, dog sledding in winter, hiking in summer) yet remains commercial and urban surroundings.

Apartments for 2/4 of 45m2, have living room with double sofa bed, open kitchen to dining room, a bedroom with double bed or twin beds and bathroom, terrace or balcony. All are fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated with TV, heating, kitchen, fridge, plates, and utensils appropriate to the capacity of each unit.

The entire complex is covered in high quality materials combining modern and traditional and common areas offering from one lovely valley views.


Pets on request.
Check in from 16h to 20h and check out until 10am.

 
Security deposit of 150€  when check-in.
 
Check in the apartments: 17:00h to 20:00h.
Check out: 10:00h.
 
The apartments have no reception. You will have to call the telephone number that we will provide you in order to manage the key handover.
 
We recommend that you call 1 hour before you get to the location.
 
If you plan to arrive after 20:00h, please call one of these phones in order to confirm your arrival time.
 
 If you plan to arrive after 20.00 hours we recommend that you get in touch with the accommodation at least 24 hours before.
 
Keys delivery after 23:00h (midnight) have an extra charge of 20€, direct payment on arrival. Keys delivery after 01:00h have an extra charge of 35€.
 

Some of the services listed may be extras to be paid at the hotel. You can check their rates once there. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.

Some of the services listed may be extras to be paid at the hotel. You can check their rates once there. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.

  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Pets: 10 euros day/pet
  • Check-in: From 17h to 24h.
  • Check-out: 10:00h am
  • Tickets after 12 o'clock at night: 20 euros charge.
Elevator
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
TV
Toilet
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Fridge
Microwave
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Cookware
Kitchenware
img apartamentos cibós 3000 1
img apartamentos cibós 3000 2
img apartamentos cibós 3000 3
img apartamentos cibós 3000 4
img apartamentos cibós 3000 5
img apartamentos cibós 3000 6
img apartamentos cibós 3000 7
img apartamentos cibós 3000 8
img apartamentos cibós 3000 9
img apartamentos cibós 3000 10
img apartamentos cibós 3000 11
img apartamentos cibós 3000 12
img apartamentos cibós 3000 13
img apartamentos cibós 3000 14
img apartamentos cibós 3000 15
img apartamentos cibós 3000 16
img apartamentos cibós 3000 17
img apartamentos cibós 3000 18
Carretera de la Rabassa - Edificio Terres de Cibós AD600 Sant Julià de Lòria
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Cibós 3000
Average rating
6.9

50 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7.3 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.6 / 10
Cleanliness
6.9 / 10
Staff
6.6 / 10
Price
7.9 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
6.4%
Young couples
27.3%
Senior couples
7.3%
Families
25.5%
Friends
30.0%
No response
3.6%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Cibós 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 50).

Cont dobre lucisn

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in April 2017
This review has been translated  
"The location and views..very quiet."
"Two broken drawers from the closet..but not a major problem."

Jordi

NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in March 2017
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is generally good although a bit off the tracks."
"NO WIFI (in a country where they charge € 6 mega roaming is a must)! This all a bit sloppy. There is absolutely nothing in the apartment, no bath soap, no soap for washing dishes, etc."

Cristina

from Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2017
This review has been translated  
"The location is very good. The great apartments, would recommend."
"The mattresses are quite uncomfortable."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Roser

of Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2017

Joaquin

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2017

Ernest

of Barcelona
Rated
2.8
Travelled in February 2017

Isabel

of Castellón
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2017

Virginia

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"The amplitude of the apartment, the quiet-little noise."
"Despite announcing dishwasher, it is the second year that this does not work as it makes contact and the power goes out, should fix around the block or stop advertising them, all they generate is distrust."

Nuria

from A Coruña
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Quality / price ratio very good. Spacious and very hot apartment."
"The sofa bed was broken and very old mattresses."

Susanna

NS/NC
Rated
4.2
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"That did not work the utensilis of cocinca. Neither tostadordenador nor coffee maker, water heater ... Perdia had to help change the pq apartment sofa bed was broken."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Raquel

of NS/NC
Rated
7.5
Travelled in January 2017

Belinda

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"It was well equipped, clean, quality bath and great price"
"The beds were somewhat uncomfortable, the springs of the mattress were noticeable ... In the dates we could not park status ... But they have covered parking space for good price"

Escapada en pareja

from Barcelona
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2017
This review has been translated  
"Very welcoming, we were on weekdays and everything was perfect"
"No internet or oven"

Glenda

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in November 2016
Automatic translation from french  
"Superb kitchen"
"The adjustment of the heating"

Fabienne

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in November 2016
Automatic translation from french  
"Spacious and clean housing. Calm."
"Difficult to park. Lack of equipment: only 2 tablespoons for 4, 2 bowls for 4, 2 to 4 beds blankets ...."

Sergio

NS/NC
Rated
4.4
Travelled in June 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was quite modern."
"Very uncomfortable mattress, broken sofa bed, toilet seat broken hose shower head shabby, dirty utensils, broken dishwasher or I have not heard it running, television with green mash up and down, lock gateway to close in disrepair. Contact the manager of the apartments was a show, with the costs involved calls from one country to another, in the end after 3 or 4 attempts apartments called 3000 and was given the alleged personal phone of the girl. As I was late I was left hidden keys (not commented where respect for the work of the same), and leave the spot left them, no way to see or at any time no one bothered to come to charge or bail or stories. Conclusion .... These apartments are something left by their owners attention. I hope that ski season is not."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Juan

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in March 2016

Gerard

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2016

Julián

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2016

Marc

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in January 2016

Javier

NS/NC
Rated
7
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"Cleaning the apartment"
"A little maintenance, for example, none of the 2 desk lamps worked, he lost q dishwasher water like a radiator."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

David

of Barcelona
Rated
5.4
Travelled in January 2016

Miquel Angel

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"We spent five days all very well satisfied, the woman directs ke apartments very attentive at all times, repeat"
"I have no complaints whatsoever!"

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is spacious"
"Sofa bed broken dishwasher is not working, no pad"

Ramon

from Barcelona
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is all in good condition"
"There was no wifi. And with such a large apartment could have another room"

Jordina

from Barcelona
Rated
1.6
Travelled in February 2016
Automatic translation from catalan  
"The tranquilidaad there"
"I do not like that before reaching andorra you have to call i despres that it does not serve anyone pa give you the keys you leave them hidden i so i bail you have to give us not noticed because the owner did not come any day we Not in the kitchen all dirty desprues. 3luces Havia not HIVAN dijieron that havia oven. I not good between they did not clean the kitchen utensils or anything i did not like we were a group of FRIENDS WE FAILED IA NONE MUCH THE APARTMENT. I no wifiii that is important tabn"

Ovelleeee

NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in January 2016
This review has been translated  
"Lack of blankets, soap and mop for washing dishes"

Nuria

from Barcelona
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2016
This review has been translated  
"I've been going about 3 years and I am very happy. Definitely better the value, the apartment is pretty good."
"You need to drive and park according to hours is a little chaos."

Tera

from Navarra
Rated
10
Travelled in January 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is spacious, powerful and economic heating supply"
"The shower has no screen or where the artichoke hold. Leave the bath full of water. To go skiing is a bit far. You have to cross Andorra la Vella Grandvalira to reach this 30 min. But if you eat rush hour jam and it takes 50 minutes-1 hour. Not any bus passes for those apartments."

Noelia

from Castellón
Rated
6.7
Travelled in January 2016
This review has been translated  
"If no hot water for all. It is all brand new. On reaching the house is warm. It is very cozy and pleasant"
"You are asked to leave the apartment clean but not available cleaners. Obviously we do not travel or scouring products. The cushions were very dirty and harder than a rock and spring mattresses that are stuck in the back"

Rafa

from Zaragoza
Rated
10
Travelled in December 2015
"Perfect apartments with exceptional value are chosen by price and location (near Andorra la Vella) and the truth is that repeat, plus we were lucky that it was not busy and there were traffic jams on the road. Very good heating and the apartment was fairly new."
"To take one but has no reception but hey, we had to talk to them to see if we let out later and the phone call we got and the girl who checked us quickly arranged the matter."

Apartamentos Cibós 3000

Dear Rafa, thank you very much for your comment, we enjoyed very much pleased that both our resort, we hope to see you soon. Thanks again, greetings.

Marco

from Barcelona
Rated
2.3
Travelled in April 2015
This review has been translated  
"Nothing"
"Attention, there were no pillows for all the beds were not made, you have to leave the apartment with folded and stored blankets, sheets kept, clean everything, etc. There was no screen or curtain in the shower, attention is lousy or no, the ticket had to wait almost 10 to give us ... No cupboards, you have to leave everything on the floor, the bathroom was dirty ... Amazing, would not recommend to anyone, not even my worst enemy."

Apartamentos Cibós 3000

We regret any inconvenience. The tourist apartments are different from those of a hotel, for example, the beds are not made features. Linens and towels are provided, but guests who make the bed. We would also point out that at all ask you to clean the apartment, that's what our cleaning team, we simply ask to be left in conditions similar to where you are (the unmade beds, the rubbish taken out, scrubbed dishes, etc.). Finally, we would like to emphasize that the cleanliness and furnishings are extremely caring, so if any irregularity please notify us at the time so we can solve it immediately.
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance

GRANDVALIRA - ENCAMP
Cable-Car
14.2 km
22 min
Caldea
8.7 km
17 min
Inuu
8.7 km
17 min
Cable-Car
13.7 km
23 min
Distance from slopes
17.5 km
29 min
ORDINO-ARCALíS - ORDINO - ARCALíS
Distance from slopes
30.7 km
49 min
1.53734
8.8 km
15 min
1.53734
8.8 km
15 min
Nearby hotels