We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Juan Xxiii, 2 , Jaca, 22880 , Canfranc
Hotel Information     Services    

About

The Canfranc 3000 Apartments are several apartment blocks located in various central locations in the town of Canfranc-Estación, close to Plaza Europa.

 

The distribution of the apartments is as follows:

1 bedroom apartment for 4 people. They have a double bedroom (double bed, two single beds or bunk bed) and a sofa bed for two people in the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

2 bedroom apartment for 6 people. They have two double bedbedrooms (double bed, two single beds or bunk bed) and a sofa bed for two people in the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

2 bedroom Duplex Apartment for 5 people. They have a double bedroom (double bed, two single beds or bunk bed) and a single bedroom on the upper floor and a sofa bed for two people in the living-dining room, kitchenette and bathroom on the lower floor.

 

All the apartments have a complete bathroom, a living-dining room with television, and an equipped American kitchen (refrigerator, oven, microwave, washing machine) with the basic kitchen utensils according to the capacity of each unit.

They are 7.5 km from the Candanchú ski resort and 10 km from the Astún resort, both located in the Aragonese Pyrenees and which together have more than 90 km of skiable slopes for all levels.

 

Reception hours: From 5 pm to 8 pm.

 

You should ALWAYS call the accommodation reception to communicate your arrival time. Entries after 00h00 are not accepted . The phone will be provided to you through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 11 pm to 00:00 carries a surcharge of 20 euros to be paid directly at the accommodation.

 
Security deposit according to the conditions of apartments 3000: for groups or children under 24 years, € 100 per person must be paid. For people over 24 years of age the deposit will be € 150 per apartment or studio. It will always be done on a card, signing a document authorizing in writing the charge for any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your holiday, when you leave the apartments, you must leave the kitchen and kitchenware clean and tidy, in addition to depositing waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Bail: depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 90 per studio / apartment to € 150 per studio / apartment.
  • Car Park: € 10 / day; € 50 / week; € 80 / fortnight (According to availability upon arrival).
  • Cradle: € 6 / night. On request and availability.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Lift
  • Paid outdoor car park
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Living room
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Final cleaning
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Our Top Deals for Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Astun    
Juan XXIII, 2 , Jaca 22880 Canfranc
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Canfranc 3000
Score
7.3

142 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.8 / 10
Hotel Facilities
6.5 / 10
Cleanliness
7.6 / 10
Staff
7.3 / 10
Price
8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
5%
Young couples
22%
Senior couples
3%
Families
26%
Friends
43%
No response
4%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Canfranc 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 142).

Juancarlos

NS/NC
Score
9.5
Travelled in February 2021
This review has been translated  
"First of all, highlight the cleanliness and professionalism at check-in. All contactless, online and very intuitive. Also note that the apartments have next to it a bakery with delicious bread, a supermarket with the basics and restaurants."
"The apartment does not have wifi or dishwasher."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Nerea

of NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in February 2021

Izaskun

of Huesca
Score
8
Travelled in February 2021

Raquel

of NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2021

Carlos

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"They warned to give the possibility of checking in via WhatsApp and thus, streamline the entrance."
"They called us to confirm (already canceled with skis or at least by the reservation itself) our assistance over the weekend, of course we told them not to be in a critical situation (Covid-19 crisis), they It felt bad and the ways did not seem the most appropriate, when we were talking about a national crisis, the station closed, they did not recommend traveling and the next day the movement of people was closed. I understand that everyone wants to defend their interests, but given the seriousness of the situation ... It seems to me that it is necessary to be more understanding, they did not seem to me forms."

Ana

NS/NC
Score
3.4
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"How spacious the apartment was, we did have a couple and the apartment was for 4!"
"The double bed a horror ... At least 20 years ago ... The same as the spider web that was present throughout the room, starting with the bathroom window and ending with our room ... Also the portal left Much to be desired, the wooden stairs full of dust, dirt, spider web, etc ... Very poorly maintained the issue of cleaning. The lock was fatally fatal to us ... Minutes in front of the door to try to enter ... And the TV at least from the 2000s, in black and white ... We didn't use the kitchen but we saw that it had practically everything ..."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you for your assessment Ana. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should be, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible so that we can send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. Thanks again and best regards.

Raquel

from Madrid
Score
6.7
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Spacious lounge"
"Little kitchenware"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Raquel! We are glad that you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to confirm it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Iván

of NS/NC
Score
7.5
Travelled in March 2020

Xabier

of Guipúzcoa
Score
8.8
Travelled in February 2020

Ivan

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in February 2020

Gorka

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020

Arkaitz

from Vizcaya
Score
6.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"The television did not work properly, there was no toaster which did come in the description."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Arkaitz! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Kris

from Navarra
Score
7.5
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"All right!!! And very close to the stations !!!"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Kris! We are glad that you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to confirm it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Amparo

from Castellón
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is phenomenal"
"Missing dishwasher."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Amparo! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that they are ideal apartments and with all the necessary for a holiday in the Pyrenees. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Garazi

of Vizcaya
Score
8.4
Travelled in February 2020

Carlos

of Valencia
Score
6.5
Travelled in February 2020

María

of Valladolid
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020

Myriam

of NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2020

Paloma

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Value for money good. Close to tracks"
"The very old television made noise and turned off. You have to leave the apartment before 10, too soon"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Paloma! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. In relation to the entry and exit times, these are the usual tourist apartments, and we mentioned this in the booking conditions that you have to accept in order to finalize the reservation, preparing an apartment costs more time than a hotel room, However, we make promotions where you can go out later. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Gustavo

from Guipúzcoa
Score
5.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Very uncomfortable beds, very old television and did not work"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Gustavo! Sorry we weren't what you expected. Comment that all our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official bodies and comply with the requirements that these mark, however, we will review the apartment you stayed in if it has any damage. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Nancy

NS/NC
Score
2.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Small and insufficient apartment for 5. Small beds, half-size bed 1.20 and old and nefarious mattresses. The second double bed was a sofa bed that was also broken and we had to call to have it changed. We had to ask to leave the foam of the broken sofa bed so that the fifth person could sleep even if it was placed on the floor. The second day after having slept fatally and skiing we realized that only two people were able to shower, and the second with the water already half cold. Thermo electric, old small and slow heating ..... Very bad experience in Canfranc 3000 the truth. I do not recommend it at all and would not return."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Nancy! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Blanca

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2020

Peru

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in January 2020

Hector

of Ávila
Score
7.2
Travelled in January 2020

Eriz

from Álava
Score
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location and the possibility of entering at any time by checking online."
"The beds were a bit small and the TV didn't work."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Eriz! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Canfranc, the truth is that the location cannot be better, close to all the necessary services for a holiday. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings

Gemma

NS/NC
Score
4.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the ski slopes"
"Very uncomfortable beds"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Gemma! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Franco Nahuel

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Value for money"
"A person came and tried to enter the house without notifying us that he was coming, when he thought that the house was empty (he could not enter because our key was inserted inside) told us that he was coming to fix a “tube”. We had no record of anything."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Franco Nahuel! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Canfranc. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Diego

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location, with the possibility of free parking at the door and less than 10 minutes from Astun and Candanchu. Bars and restaurants nearby for dinner and breakfast. It has no luxury but it is comfortable for the purpose of taking a day of skiing without stopping much for the apartment. Good temperature."
"The beds are fair in size and not comfortable at all, they should be renovated. The bed sounds just with breathing. The thermos gives 2-3 short showers but nothing more."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much Diego! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Silvia

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Virtually everything, we liked it a lot."
"The sofa bed that is already a little touched and that the hot water does not last long, but I repeat that we liked it a lot and we would be delighted."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Silvia! We are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Agus

NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"In general everything very well. Personnel, parking at the door, the complete and neat apartment. The only downside was that there was no hot water for everyone .... !!"
"The hot water ... There were 5 of us in the room and it wasn't even for 2 ..."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Agus! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Canfranc. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in the Aragonese Pyrenees. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Francisco Javier

from Madrid
Score
7.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the station and how easy it was parked"
"The bathroom did not have a shower curtain, every time someone took a shower you had to scrub the entire bathroom. There were missing coat hangers in the apartment to hang the coats / ski pants, especially when the apartment is intended for people who ski"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Francisco Javier! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Canfranc. The truth is that because of the location they are ideal for a ski getaway although they are apartments that are rented throughout the year and are also very popular in summer. We take note of your ideas for improvement. Thanks again and best regards.

Francisco Javier

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the tracks of Astun and Candanchu The facility to check in and check out and in general the flat is very good to spend a few days of snow"
"The only downside I can find is that the beds are somewhat old and uncomfortable. Otherwise excellent"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Francisco Javier! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Isaac

NS/NC
Score
5.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are beautiful, and warm, but it's a shame the negative points:"
"I don't understand how they offer accommodation for 4 people, when there is a double bed in good condition, and the other 2 people must sleep on a completely shattered sofa bed where they can't even sleep. To this must be added that the heater does not give to shower more than 1 person in a quick plan when the apartment is for 4. Illogical things."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Isaac! We appreciate your comments and we will work on the negative points. Thanks and regards.

Ane Hiart

NS/NC
Score
3.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Easy parking nearby and there was scourer, soap for washing etc."
"The accommodation is sold as for 6 people but it is not prepared: 5 forks, 4 towels, hot water did not arrive for the 6 (doing a quick shower after skiing) and the sofa bed without tables (you were sinking). In general the uncomfortable beds."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ane! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Nacho

NS/NC
Score
4.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location."
"Bad capacity of hot water thermos. The TV does not work. Little household. Towels and pillows were missing ..."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Nacho! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ignacio

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Access and location process"
"Furniture and utensils very little or require maintenance / replacement"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ignacio! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments and that the access process was to your liking. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Juan Carlos

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Lousy mattresses, can not be worse bunk beds in which you move a little and sound, certainly you can not rest well in all your options very old and worn furniture, but certainly the mattresses make these apartments a bad option."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Juan Carlos! We take note of your indication and we will review the apartment to improve it. Thanks again and best regards.

Laura

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very cozy, with all the necessary utensils. Good heating"
"We were 2 and the hot water was fair, so for 6 people it is literally impossible. The mattress of the double bed was a torment. They could change them."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Laura! We are very happy to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and best regards.

Daniel

from Madrid
Score
4.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"The beds are the worst that I have seen in a long time, especially those of marriage."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Daniel! The truth is that the location is perfect for a stay in Canfranc. We take note of your indications for improvement and we will take them into account. Thanks again and best regards.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Esteban

of NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in December 2019

Urko

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Asier

of Vizcaya
Score
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Sandra

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in December 2019
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Astun and Candanchú (Pyrenees) - Candanchú
Distance to slopes
8.1 km
12 min
Astun - Astún
Distance to slopes
9.9 km
12 min