We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Résidence Odalys Le Surf Des Neiges

Rue De L'irarde, 38860, Les Deux Alpes
Find our deals

Résidence Odalys Le Surf des Neiges

 

It is located in the center of Les 2 Alpes about 400 m from the chairlift and a few steps from the nearest shops. It has ski storage. Under fare you can also use the car park. The pass includes the entrances to the Les 2 Alpes swimming pool with heated outdoor pool and the ice skating rink.

 

The studios and apartments have a shower / WC, a TV, a living room with a sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchenette with a stove, mini oven, microwave, dishwasher and fridge. Some also have a balcony.



Studio for 2 pers. (20 m² approx.)

Living room bedroom with sofa bed


Studio / cabin for 5 pers. (30 m²)

Living room bedroom with a double sofa bed and another single

Cabin with bunk

Balcony


Apartment for 7 pers. (50 m² approx.)

Living room bedroom with a double sofa bed and another single

Bedroom with two single beds

Bedroom with bunk

Balcony

 

 

Deposit deposit of € 300 by credit card in your name, where the charge will be authorized in writing for any damage that is detected.

Rates do not include: towels, sheets or the stay rates required by the French government. (sheets and blankets if included).

Rates:

* Fees: 0.9 € person / night + 0.2 eco rate per person / night . Direct payment on arrival.

To consult the rates of the extra services, click here .

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • € 50 / pet / stay (7 nights and more)
  • They must bring the current vaccination brochure and tattoo. Dogs must be tied within the boundaries of the residence.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.
  • Check in: between 17:00 and 19:00h.
  • Check out: between 08:00 and 10:00h.
  • Bail: € 300
  • Tourist tax (+18 years): € 0.63 per person per day
  • Eco participation: € 0.20 per person per day
  • Reception hours (you must go to the Residence L'Ours Blanc): Saturday from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm; rest of the days from 09: 00h to 12: 00h and from 16: 30h to 20: 00h
  • Rental of baby kit (bed + high chair + bathroom): € 8 / day; € 25 / stay
  • Cleaning kit: € 6
  • Rental of bed linen (renovation): € 12 / change
  • Towel rental kit (towel + bath towels): € 8 / change
  • WiFi access (2 devices): € 8 / day; € 20 / week
  • Covered car park: € 50 / week (mandatory reservation with residence, limited places)
  • End of stay cleaning upon request (except kitchen): from € 60
  • Pets allowed: € 50 / pet / stay (7 nights and more) - € 10 / night (less than 7 nights)
  • Important pets: They must bring the current vaccination brochure and tattoo. Dogs must be tied within the boundaries of the residence.

Distance

LES 2 ALPES - DIABLE
Cable-Car
100 m
1 min
SUMMER IN LES 2 ALPES - LE JANDRI EXPRESS - LES DEUXS ALPS
Distance from slopes
200 m
3 min
Heating
Indoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
TV
Toilet
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Oven
Fridge
Electric coffee-maker
Microwave
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Toaster

Deals Résidence Odalys Le Surf des Neiges

Les 2 Alpes    
Customer reviews of Résidence Odalys Le Surf des Neiges
Average rating
6.4

12 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.4 / 10
Cleanliness
3.9 / 10
Staff
7.2 / 10
Price
8.2 / 10
Recommended for:
Young couples
17.6%
Families
17.6%
Friends
58.8%
No response
5.9%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rate: 4.8 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Résidence Odalys Le Surf des Neiges (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 12).

Marcos

NS/NC
Rate
3.2
Travelled in December 2016
Automatic translation from spanish  
"It is certainly the worst of all the experiences I've had with Esquiades. Your staff was inattentive and half the information was left, as the keys to the building (!!) or where to get the sheets ... Nor do I consider normal to pretend that we have to clean the appliance under the threat of not we will return the deposit, I mean the filter of the dishwasher and the refrigerator if it is in a normal state, this is totally out of the ordinary and we are not a cleaning crew, one thing is for a minimum of cleaning the other than try to claim that I save the maid service, cheap but not so much. Srs the building told us that the use of television meant an extra cost of 40euros weekly (which no one told us), so it is a service that we have not been able to enjoy despite being detailed in suitable conditions. Without doubt, the worst trip we've done with esquiades."

Esquiades.com

Sorry that you do not have provided a satisfactory experience. For us it is very important to achieve the satisfaction of our customers in all their experiences, and we feel that this time is not. Mark, during your stay we had available a guide service on arrival, so that if you had contacted them could have helped immediately. We are very sorry that the conditions of the real estate company have been so restrictive and note to treat with them in order to continue to improve together. We acknowledge the time you have taken to inform us of this situation, and it is very important for us to know all the details of the experiences of our customers to continue to improve. We would love you to give us a new opportunity to bring new experiences that are right for you. Thanks for your time, and above all, thanks for your confidence. Best regards, The team Esquiades.com

Jaume

from Barcelona
Rate
4.2
Travelled in December 2016
Automatic translation from spanish  
"Well located, cn a supermarket in front, cojonuda heating and wifi connection (fee) was luxury."
"No oven (no microwave cn grill), the girl q came to check the room was quite edge and, despite having cleaned the room previously, we made thoroughly clean again, so q we left much later than .For the last scheduled TV remote to prte pay no q xD"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Andres

of NS/NC
Rate
8.4
Travelled in December 2016

Eudald

of NS/NC
Rate
5.2
Travelled in December 2016

Rubén

from Barcelona
Rate
7.3
Travelled in December 2015
Automatic translation from spanish  
"The hotel is quite close to ski and is very economical"
"To talk to the staff there to go out and walk a couple of blocks to the other hotel reception."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

John Stephen

of NS/NC
Rate
10
Travelled in March 2015

Rubén

from Barcelona
Rate
9.2
Travelled in December 2014
Automatic translation from spanish  
"The room was very nice with balcony. It was well equipped (oven, microwave, dishwasher ...) We were well looked after, put facilities for all."
"There was no elevator to our floor. There was a misunderstanding with the payment of the tourist and the deposit rate, but fixed girls esquiades.com hotel directly with no problems."

Eduard

from Tarragona
Rate
6.2
Travelled in December 2014
Automatic translation from spanish  
"- The apartment itself. It was spacious, well equipped and located in a very good place."
"- No keys were ready on our arrival at the residence because they were wrong. - We are broke a water main and we flooded the room. - The reception and customer service was appalling"

Manuel

from Madrid
Rate
5
Travelled in April 2014
Automatic translation from spanish  
"I liked the price. A cheap site that you can manage for a week. The reception was the sympathetic (when it was ...)"
"I did not like the lack of staff in the reception all week, room cleaning and delayed 20 minutes for check out and we had to catch a bus and were going fair time."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Marta

of Zaragoza
Rate
8.4
Travelled in December 2014

Sonia

from Tarragona
Rate
7.6
Travelled in December 2013
Automatic translation from spanish  
"Tranquillity and location (near the ski lifts and the shops and services available)."