We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Résidence Odalys Le Surf Des Neiges

Rue De L'irarde, 38860, Les Deux Alpes
Hotel Information     Services    

Info Guide

Résidence Odalys Le Surf des Neiges

It is located in the center of Les 2 Alpes about 400 m from the Diable chairlift and a few steps from the nearest shops, ideal location for ski lovers as you will have all the amenities nearby.

The apartments have ski storage, Wi-Fi (for a fee), free car park nearby or if you prefer, they also have a private car park (for a fee).

In addition, all have television, kitchen equipped with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, kettle, bathroom with shower or bathtub and bed linen.

The distribution of the apartments is as follows:

- Studio for 2 people (20 m2 approx.) : It has a double sofa bed in the living room, equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Studio with cabin for 5 people (30 m2 approx.) : It has a living room with a double sofa bed and a single one, as well as a cabin with a bunk bed with two single beds. It has a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Apartment for 7 people (50m2 approx.) : It has a living room where there is a sofa bed and a single one, in one of the rooms there are two single beds that can be put together, and in the other room a bunk bed with two single beds. It has an equipped kitchen and bathroom.

Remember that upon arrival you must pay the deposit, the tourist fee and the eco fee.

To check the rates of extra services click here .

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.

Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • They must bring the current vaccination brochure and tattoo. Dogs must be tied within the boundaries of the residence.
  • For more than 7 nights: € 60 / week and pet.
  • For less than 7 nights: € 12 / night and pet.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).


Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via @@link_start@@Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance.

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 19:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Reception opening hours (Ours Blanc residence): Monday to Sunday (except Saturdays): from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and from 4:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Saturdays: from 3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Tourist tax: € 0.83 / night and person over 18 years.
  • Echo rate: € 0.20 / night and person over 18 years.
  • Baby kit (cot + baby seat + bathtub): € 8 / day; € 25 / week.
  • Wifi: for two devices: 1 day: € 8; 1 week: € 20; 2 weeks: € 30. For four devices: € 35.
  • Car Park: € 50 / week (on request).
  • Bond: € 300 / apartment.


Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Public Car Park (available near the accommodation)
  • Indoor car park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Free Ski Lockers
  • Cots available at the hotel (Extra Fee and Request in Advance)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Wi-Fi in room with a surcharge
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Electric coffee-maker
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Kettle
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs
Rue de l'Irarde 38860 Les Deux Alpes
Customer reviews of Résidence Odalys Le Surf des Neiges

13 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
5.6 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4 / 10
5.1 / 10
6.5 / 10
7.1 / 10
Recommended for:
Young couples
No response
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Score: 2.7 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Résidence Odalys Le Surf des Neiges (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 13).


Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Near the slopes. (Ski lift) 30% discount on rental of '' Cheap '' equipment ... But at what price does one think at the end ..."
"The pool service is false (only for people who are in the main hostel) We were three and nothing more than a room with a bunk the third in the dining room plegatin ... Every day assemble and disassemble ... Is not normal ... Moisture on the floor ... The reception is in the main hostel The Wi-Fi service did not work well The second day many of the tracks were closed and on the last day we could not ski because they closed in bad weather only They gave us the option of having a ski pass the same day we were leaving so we couldn't use it either ... Maybe paying a little more is worth it!"


Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"It is certainly the worst of all the experiences I've had with Esquiades. Your staff was inattentive and half the information was left, as the keys to the building (!!) or where to get the sheets ... Nor do I consider normal to pretend that we have to clean the appliance under the threat of not we will return the deposit, I mean the filter of the dishwasher and the refrigerator if it is in a normal state, this is totally out of the ordinary and we are not a cleaning crew, one thing is for a minimum of cleaning the other than try to claim that I save the maid service, cheap but not so much. Srs the building told us that the use of television meant an extra cost of 40euros weekly (which no one told us), so it is a service that we have not been able to enjoy despite being detailed in suitable conditions. Without doubt, the worst trip we've done with esquiades."


Sorry that you do not have provided a satisfactory experience. For us it is very important to achieve the satisfaction of our customers in all their experiences, and we feel that this time is not. Mark, during your stay we had available a guide service on arrival, so that if you had contacted them could have helped immediately. We are very sorry that the conditions of the real estate company have been so restrictive and note to treat with them in order to continue to improve together. We acknowledge the time you have taken to inform us of this situation, and it is very important for us to know all the details of the experiences of our customers to continue to improve. We would love you to give us a new opportunity to bring new experiences that are right for you. Thanks for your time, and above all, thanks for your confidence. Best regards, The team Esquiades.com


from Barcelona
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"Well located, cn a supermarket in front, cojonuda heating and wifi connection (fee) was luxury."
"No oven (no microwave cn grill), the girl q came to check the room was quite edge and, despite having cleaned the room previously, we made thoroughly clean again, so q we left much later than .For the last scheduled TV remote to prte pay no q xD"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:


of NS/NC
Travelled in December 2016


of NS/NC
Travelled in December 2016


from Barcelona
Travelled in December 2015
This review has been translated  
"The hotel is quite close to ski and is very economical"
"To talk to the staff there to go out and walk a couple of blocks to the other hotel reception."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

John Stephen

of NS/NC
Travelled in March 2015


from Barcelona
Travelled in December 2014
This review has been translated  
"The room was very nice with balcony. It was well equipped (oven, microwave, dishwasher ...) We were well looked after, put facilities for all."
"There was no elevator to our floor. There was a misunderstanding with the payment of the tourist and the deposit rate, but fixed girls esquiades.com hotel directly with no problems."


from Tarragona
Travelled in December 2014
This review has been translated  
"- The apartment itself. It was spacious, well equipped and located in a very good place."
"- No keys were ready on our arrival at the residence because they were wrong. - We are broke a water main and we flooded the room. - The reception and customer service was appalling"


from Madrid
Travelled in April 2014
This review has been translated  
"I liked the price. A cheap site that you can manage for a week. The reception was the sympathetic (when it was ...)"
"I did not like the lack of staff in the reception all week, room cleaning and delayed 20 minutes for check out and we had to catch a bus and were going fair time."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:


of Zaragoza
Travelled in December 2014


from Tarragona
Travelled in December 2013
This review has been translated  
"Tranquillity and location (near the ski lifts and the shops and services available)."
Search and Book
Select the ski resort


Les 2 Alpes - Diable
100 m
1 min
See map