We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Carrer La Solana, 60-62, Ad200, Pas De La Casa
Hotel Information     Services    

About

The Araco 3000 Apartments are located in the village of Pas de La Casa, in the parish of Encamp, at an altitude of 2,000 meters and at the foot of the slopes of the Grandvalira ski resort.

It is a new and newly furnished building, just 200 meters from the ski lifts that give access to the ski slopes. As for its facilities; All of them are equipped with fridge, microwave, oven, hob, coffee maker and utensils.

 

The distribution of the apartments is as follows:

  • 1 bedroom apartments for 2 people: they have a bedroom with a double bed or 2 single beds and a small living room, kitchen and bathroom.
  • Apartments 2 - 4 people : they have a room with a double bed or 2 single beds and a double sofa bed in the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

 

Also, if you stay at the Araco 3,000 Apartments, you can stay with your pet!

 

 
 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception desk to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher, during check-in hours.

The delivery of keys from 22:00 to 00:00 carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys from 00:01 hours carries a supplement of 35 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


The restaurant will adapt its services according to any situation that is presented and these may vary at any time. 

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • € 10 / day; € 50 / week; € 80 / fortnight
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Price of cots: € 6 / night (upon request and availability)
  • Wi-fi supplement: € 4.5 night / apartment
  • Indoor car park for a fee: upon request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Bail: € 150 per apartment

Services

Hotel Services
  • Elevator
  • Indoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Baby Cots (on request - check price with the hotel)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
  • Suitable for those with reduced mobility
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Electric coffee-maker
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Deals for Apartamentos Araco 3000

Hotels in Andorra    
Carrer La Solana, 60-62 AD200 Pas de la Casa
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Araco 3000
Rating
6.9

62 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.8 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.8 / 10
Cleanliness
7.3 / 10
Staff
7.1 / 10
Price
7.1 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
9%
Young couples
37%
Senior couples
13%
Families
14%
Friends
26%
No response
4%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rated: 4.8 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Araco 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 62).

Fabio

NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"Perfect cleanliness, very close to the slopes, plenty of kitchen utensils. Would definitely return."
"Improvable bed pillow."

Adrián

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"Clean, modern, close to everything, we do not pay a surcharge for arriving at dawn."
"Key collection and ski pass is a 10 minute walk away. In the morning they opened a little later than 9, I was late for the class I had scheduled."

Joan

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Excellent location, quite clean."
"Small for 4 people"

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Joan! We are glad that you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to confirm it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Francisco Jose

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2020

Rubén

of Guadalajara
Rated
6
Travelled in January 2020

David

of Madrid
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020

Luis Enrique

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The price access to the track quite comfortable. It is not far from restaurants and shops. The marriage room well"
"I thought there was a choice of two beds and it was not true. The key collection office away. The rules written very strict and unpleasant. The right reality In short we were fine and everything was correct. The sensations on arrival were bad and generate distrust and discomfort but then they were unfounded sensations. If I would recommend it for price. When you arrive it gives a feeling of having screwed up. Now that I know him I would possibly go back if they change the double sofa bed to a pull-out sofa bed with two small beds. Greetings Greetings"

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your review Luis Enrique! We are glad that you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to confirm it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Alberto

NS/NC
Rated
4.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location is good, the facilities are clean and modern."
"Upon arrival there were no bedding or towels for the 4 people we were and after a call with the employee responsible for our check-in, he did not do his part to solve the problem until we showed anger. The sofa bed was not stable, so he had to put the mattress on the floor to spend the 4 nights"

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Alberto! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation. We apologize on behalf of our staff, we always work to offer the best possible customer service, we are sorry we did not succeed in your case. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Cedric

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the ski slopes."
"That the office is not next to the apartments."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much Cedric! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Tell you that the address of the apartments and the office appears before booking. Greetings!

IÑigo A.

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Heating very well"
"Wifi payment ... Today I think that Wi-Fi could be included in the rental price. Taking into account that the telephone companies in Andorra do not have a good agreement with the Spanish ones (I don't know how it will be in the other EU countries), it would be a good detail to have access to Wifi without paying extra."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much Iñigo! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Bernard

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in January 2020
Automatic translation from french  
"Call apartment"
"A bit far from the slopes about 150m; too bad we have to go get the keys on the other side of the box"

Manuel

NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very close to the slopes, just 50 meters from an access that you can go down to the ski lift. The heating is very good, you can regulate it as you want. They leave you the pass in the offices where you pick up the keys."
"The wifi is paid and if you want to use it for something beyond whatsapp and some social network, it is fatal."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Manuel! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Teresa

from Castellón
Rated
3.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Heating"
"Bad attention, unbearable smell of tobacco, very uncomfortable sofa, the walls were very scratched. To find the Office to collect the fatal keys, it was not well indicated, in the reservation it tells us 150m from the apartment and we had to go by car. In addition to finding it without difficult Wi-Fi, the premises do not have any number on the door and do not give you directions to easily find. There was no availability to store the car or ski storage. Wifi should at least be included in the price and offer more information to customers. The deposit if you give it in cash you have to wait until they pass through the room, they say a lot ... Anyway ..."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your review Teresa. Any information that Esquiades has not provided you when booking, you will have to talk to them. Thanks and regards,

Olga

from Tarragona
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The sofa bed will be very bad, it is not suitable for two people. Missing cabinets Wi-Fi is paid."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much Olga! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Indeed, as indicated, WiFi is paid. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Rubén

NS/NC
Rated
2.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location is quite close to the slopes. The cleaning girl was gorgeous."
"The attention has been the worst they have given me in my life. We had 3 nights, after the 2nd call us in the middle of the morning to say that we had to move to another apartment because ours was busy, we lost half a day of skiing because of that. When we went to find the keys to the new apartment, there was no one at the reception, a good time more lost. In the apartment that put the microwave did not work, they said they would come and never came, the heater lost water, when we arrived were all the sheets and dirty towels on the floor of those who were before us. In addition to all this, the day we arrived we were charged € 20 extra for arriving 5 minutes later than 10pm. I do not recommend this apartment to anyone, anywhere will be better."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your review Rubén. Jacqueline (reservation holder) was called at the time she handed the keys to explain the error occurred in the delivery of keys and make the corresponding change, you did not want to access and you had to send the photo of the signed entry form because they said that you had not signed anything and when you saw the photos with the signed file you retracted and agreed to the change with the condition that the 20 euros of the Late check in were returned (they were returned at the same time of the change of the apartment although the check in had been done at 22h50). At the time of the new key delivery was the office manager so no time wasted. The attention you received was the same as that of all the clients that arrive at the Pas de la Casa, good and cordial, trying to speak with you in the best possible way, but without getting the same treatment from you. You were asked nothing more than make the respective change, in a very good way and accepting the conditions that you requested. In addition the apartment was delivered to you in optimal conditions, with clean sheets and that the microwave had not presented problems until the minute they entered ...(just after your friends left, who did not indicate anything about the device). At check out you did not indicate anything to us and although you left the apartment completely dirty (we have photos) your deposit was returned. Greetings.
Read more

Cristóbal

from Cantabria
Rated
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment for two is fine. Quiet place"
"The garage a bit small but good. I have a space and I go right into forklifts and plaza. But hey I fix."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much Cristóbal! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Julia

NS/NC
Rated
4.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Proximity to the slopes, as long as you have some level of skiing because you go out on a track"
"The worst thing is that the bathroom smelled like a sewer, there are not enough cabinets for 4 people so we could not put clothes, there is no ski / boots storage and in the elevator it was forbidden to go with boots :( the hot water does not give to shower 4 people."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your review Julia! The truth is that the location is perfect for skiing. Sorry we weren't what you expected. Thanks again and greetings.

Jorge

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location, possibility to rent garage, friendliness of office staff."
"Estrechez del Garaje, it took more than an hour to get the car out."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Jorge! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments in Andorra, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Daniel

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Overall very good accommodation. Excellent quality / price"
"Wi-Fi arrives a bit sparse"

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Daniel! We are glad you had a good morning, the truth is that our location and value for money can not be better. We take note of your WFi indication and we will review it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Andres

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was fine, new ones were well equipped, and near the slopes"
"First the beds; These potential gentlemen have not practiced sports in their life, because it has no explanation that in some new apartments they offer those beds that it is impossible to rest 4 hours in a row, knowing that their potential clients are people who come to practice sports and it is necessary to be able to rest for the night. More ominous impossible !!, mattresses and sofa beds .. Very unprofessional staff, and especially the man who supposedly is the maximum responsible. We went to the trip eight people in two apartments and none will return to these apartments .."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Andrés! We apologize on behalf of our staff, we always work to offer the best possible customer service, we are sorry we did not succeed in your case. We will check the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Eva

of A Coruña
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019

Georgina

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in April 2019

Maria

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019

Andoni

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019

Teresa

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in October 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was dirty, with grated walls, one of the radiators does not work, there is no hair dryer ..."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Teresa, we are sorry for not being what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.

Ricardo

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very good for what they are"

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Ricardo, we are glad that you will spend a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time in valuing us, sometimes it costs us more to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

Javier

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location, cleanliness and reception staff!"
"Wifi payment very bad. The staff gave us another key but did not improve the connection"

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Javier, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Laura

of Barcelona
Rated
5.4
Travelled in March 2019

Manuel

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2019

Juan Carlos

of NS/NC
Rated
6.6
Travelled in February 2019

David

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2019

Eva

from A Coruña
Rated
6.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"In general, the room, heating, appliances and furniture are correct. The wifi, paid, worked perfectly. Quiet environment and close to slopes."
"Cleaning not very good, the floor was not sweeping and the furniture was not very clean. The sofa was uncomfortable and if you opened it to be a bed it was worse."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Eva, we are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Fabrizio

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019
"WiFi good, room small & clean. Perfect for families."
"Sofa bed with very thin mattress. Basic set of pans & cooking utensils. Hard to connect the washing machine to the plug...."

Ana

from Albacete
Rated
7.5
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Everything pretty new. Good shower. Relatively close to the slopes. Quiet at night. The office staff very friendly."
"The bathroom door did not close, and the entrance door had slack. There were lots of lint and dust, especially in the room. One of the two elevators did not work. Insufficient breakfast cups. When we arrived at the apartment loaded with all the luggage at 6 o'clock in the afternoon, they were cleaning it and we could not enter (when picking up the keys in the office they did not warn us about this)."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your review Ana, the truth is that the location can not be better, close to all services and with easy access. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. We regret not being able to help during your stay, greetings.

Christophe

from Haute-Garonne
Rated
5.6
Travelled in February 2019
Automatic translation from french  
"New and modern hotel. Value for money interesting. Nice staff."
"Old bathroom. Wall view. Click clac broken. Ultra small TV. No answer, delivery and deposit of keys opposite the city. Lots of waiting (1 hour) to recover the keys."

Victor

from Madrid
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Apartment staff 3000 very friendly. No problem with the deposit, the conditions of return are very clear on the paper delivered to you at check-in. The wifi is of good quality (You have to pay € 3 approx per day)"
"You need a ski guard, you have to leave the boots and skis inside the apartment. There are missing hand towels on the towel set."

Apartamentos Araco 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.
Show more opinions
Find our deals
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Pas de la Casa
Distance from slopes
200 m
3 min
See map