We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Pie De Pistas 3000

Av. Encamp, Ad200, Pas De La Casa
Hotel Information     Services    

About

Located at the foot of Tracks in the town of Pas de la Casa , they will provide you with comfort and speed to access the GrandValira slopes.


Distribution of apartments:

  • Studio for 2 to 6 people (2-6) : Living room with sofa beds + cabin with bunk beds + kitchen + bathroom. (26 m2).
  • Studio for 2-5 people (2-5) : Living room with sofa beds + cabin with bunk beds + kitchen + bathroom. (26 m2)
  • Studio for 4 people (2-4): Living room with sofa beds + cabin with bunk beds + kitchen + bathroom. (25 m2)
  • Studio for 2 people: Living room with sofa beds + cabin with bunk beds + kitchen + bathroom. (25 m2)

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20:00, you must call the accommodation reception to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 23:01 to 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

The delivery of keys from 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 35 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • € 10 / day; € 50 / week; € 80 / fortnight
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Pets allowed: 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Wi-Fi price: € 4.5 / night (request at reception)

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Living room
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs
Av. Encamp AD200 Pas de la Casa
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Pie de Pistas 3000
Score
4.8

29 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
4.8 / 10
Hotel Facilities
3.7 / 10
Cleanliness
4.5 / 10
Staff
5.1 / 10
Price
5.5 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
7%
Young couples
21%
Senior couples
3%
Families
13%
Friends
47%
No response
13%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Pie de Pistas 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 29).

Koldo

NS/NC
Score
3.6
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"Close to tracks"
"The pass did not stub the day d arrival tubimos k pick up the next day, d wifi me riooo ... We had no wifi, the tv did not catch any good channel and the tiny apartment nothing to see cn other years, gone to muxo worse ."

Javi

NS/NC
Score
4.8
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"We had overbooked and they gave us a room a little better. Proximity to tracks."
"The agency that takes you on tracks, apartments 3000"

Gabriel

from Leinster
Score
6
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"The room was clean and had everything. Everything worked fine. Very well it located."
"In our apartment there was always a bad smell. The deal could have been better but no complaints."

Rafa

from Barcelona
Score
2.2
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"How close track."
"He did not like anything. The photos of the apartments there on the web should be the best they have, because ours had nothing to do. We got a studio for 4 where supposedly we had to sleep 4 guys spread between a bed of 1.35 m and a sofa bed of foam rubber. Lousy not to mention clean as were the blankets ..."

Esquiades.com

Sorry that you do not have provided a satisfactory experience. For us it is very important to achieve the satisfaction of our customers in all their experiences, and we feel that this time is not. Rafael, on the web there are photos of all types of apartments in this complex market. In the description you have the detail of the distribution of the contracted studio, a studio for 4 people, which is as follows: Study occupation 3 to 4 persons: Living room with sofa bed + cabin with bunk beds + kitchen + bathroom. (25 m2) coincides with what we are indicating that you had, except that instead of the bunks in this study had bed. If you have questions or want more information about the type of stay booked on future occasions please contact us so we can help you. We have made your feedback to the appropriate department and will be taken into account internally as well as by the housing, as we believe it is important to know the opinions of guests and thus be encouraged to improve these aspects. We acknowledge the time you have taken to inform us of this situation, and it is very important for us to know all the details of the experiences of our customers to continue to improve. We would ...love you to give us a new opportunity to bring new experiences that are right for you. Thanks for your time, and above all, thanks for your confidence. Best regards, the team esquiades.com
More 
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Pablo

of Tarragona
Score
5.2
Travelled in March 2017

Roi

of Barcelona
Score
3.2
Travelled in January 2017

A. N.

NS/NC
Score
3.8
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was acceptable. Very bu na location with respect to the tracks."
"The girls of very unpleasant and rude agency"

Marcos

NS/NC
Score
2.2
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"The sofa bed is not open, we had no pans, the kitchen light was not working and the subject artichokes in the tub was broken. Early in the day after our arrival we went to tell them everything that was wrong with our friendly that would not think that was us. The most cared about was the sofa bed, as we had to sleep on the floor and pans, not to fry anything comfortably (We use casseroles). Throughout the first day, they did absolutely nothing, until we arrived at 17 and clearly speak with the staff, did not deign to get us a measly pans, we made them reach 21:00. As for the sofa bed that evening appeared the handyman in the building, indicating that had to weld the sofa that could be arranged (had to straighten all irons sofa bed) but that day was not going to do since I had to remove our belongings, bring the material, etc ... The next day, appeared at 17 to fix the sofa (we will indicate when to come). Since I had to weld the bars off the couch and I could not do in the floor (logical and normal since it is made of wood entirely.), Because what he did was take the couch, so we stayed one more night without bed also without sofa. The next day, finally he brought the sofa arranged... and did not have to sleep on the floor. What worried me most is that we are not at the beginning of the ski season, so it gives me the feeling that agencies know exactly what state are their fit and do absolutely anything about it. And we must also highlight the lack of attention from the people who work there. You are in your vacation and have to go more than three times the office to bring you some pans. In our case, we have traveled and unprejudiced young people, but any family with children who go to this type of fit, they make a fat bitch. Finally add, i think we all fit in the home country are in this state and should lower the price to fit. Best regards, marcos gabilondo."
More 

Jose A. Chust

from Valencia
Score
6.4
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to ski."
"No WiFi"

Sara

from Baleares
Score
2
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Closeness to ski, all."
"Dirty little apartment. When you arrive you have to make your own bed (there are four sheets counted, not the newest, four blankets) and when you leave you have to leave it clean under the responsibility of € 40 per cleaning. There was a small double bed and a sofa bed shattered in which it was very difficult to rest. The shower did not work well and one day hot water was completed. The WiFi came and went as I wanted."

Borja

from Madrid
Score
6.5
Travelled in January 2017
This review has been translated  
"Perfect location for tracks next to a supermarket, restaurants and ski rental shops. Gas stove ."
"Dela bed in room was broken and mattress with over 20years to pull the whole. Porla ventilation comes cold bath and terrace"

Carla

from Madrid
Score
8
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"The location of the apartments is the best, is pleasant, and the view is excellent."
"The noise sneaks at night."

Jorge

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"The aprtamento finally got to Doorstep was large with two floors but did not seem the standard"

Lorena

from Albacete
Score
5.2
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"JNA apartments have excellent location, just off the ski pass ticket offices"
"The apartment for 2 people had a sofa bed, but with trundle bed (small bed with drawer below where the second bed is). Very tatty. Heating is with electric radiators do not heat up much. The apartments where we were (building three stars) had no internet, which is a problem being outside of Spain."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Alba

of NS/NC
Score
5.4
Travelled in March 2016

Léonie

of Barcelona
Score
3.8
Travelled in February 2016

Silvia

of NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in February 2016

Sergio

of Valencia
Score
7.2
Travelled in February 2016

Jose

NS/NC
Score
1.6
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"NOTHING"
"The apartment did not match the photos showing the web. It was a ground floor with an access door from the street without glass or shutter curtain (all the light coming from the street and noise from the bars). The dining room table a broken leg we managed not until the second day. Dirty towels in the dryer ... Overall very very unfortunate both the service and the site. Esquiades booking spent years with and I find regrettable. We are processing a complaint with the office consumption."

Carla

from Valencia
Score
7.2
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes"
"Two radiators not working but not enough to keep warm because there were several."

Sara

from Valencia
Score
8
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"Very close to the slopes. Mountain views. Excellent heating. Very normal apartment, simple but comfortable and great location."
"Some details cutrecillos, and there was no cleaning supplies, but we have been very comfortable and cerquisima tracks."

Sergio +4

from Barcelona
Score
1.6
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"Very close to the ski slopes Pas of the house."
"Very slow staff. The shameful reception, do not take it seriously. Very small room. There is parking for guests, all Pas de la Casa Blue Zone !!! Every day...."

Josepedroll

from Madrid
Score
3.8
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Lack of cooking utensils. A simple slotted spoon to remove fried eggs. And something to serve a soup that minimum. For nothing. We could not park in the apartments, as they had a lot of trouble. Leaving a parking space to be confirmed. Miss reception, did not have time to call after 2 hours. We arrived at 18pm and no sheets or towels until an hour later and ski pass 7:30 p.m. Wings. That if to leave, you have to have everything ready before 10am. Just get a key. Washer to? But no dishwasher. No wifi. A few small tweaks to apartment and a tad better reception and treatment would be perfect."

Victor

from Vizcaya
Score
4.2
Travelled in January 2016
This review has been translated  
"The situation Doorstep"
"The lack of maintenance. We have found flaws in the bathroom obey lack of maintenance."

Enca

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in January 2016
This review has been translated  
"Next to the slopes overlooking the same tracks, bright, good reception."
"Smelled the apartment entrance and bathroom, as has pissed cat, we had to be mopping the floor and putting freshener every day. And of course with the bathroom door closed. When opening could not stand the smell, we think came from the vent. Already we discussed in reception. Except this. All good."

Apartamentos Pie De Pistas 3000

Dear Enca, thank you for your comment and tell us the problem d elos smells, our staff is already solved the issue. We are happy that they liked the apartment and enjoy the skiing. A greeting.

Guillermo

from Madrid
Score
8.5
Travelled in February 2015
This review has been translated  
"The rooms of the apartments were nice, quite livable for the space occupied by itself luggage and ski equipment."

Benji

from Valencia
Score
6.3
Travelled in February 2015
This review has been translated  
"The location is excellent, the apartment we stayed in 4th floor with views to the mountain. It is complete in the sense of kitchenware, refrigerator, let what one where you would clean apartment is said and you cooking yourself, good heating which is appreciated after a day of skiing, our apartment had bath although there shower also apparently apartment battle is being said, but we've been very agusto. Money well. To leave pass check that you have left in good condition, neat and clean and paste to give back the deposit so, good deal overall."
"Parking is tricky, pas throughout the house in general. There is a carport at the entrance of the village. These apartments themselves gave the possibility of parking in the same building, but we took a van and did not enter by size."

Rafael

from Barcelona
Score
1.6
Travelled in January 2015
This review has been translated  
"Overall, I only like the location of the apartment, Doorstep"
"Practically has not liked anything: 1. When we arrived there was in the room and towels and sheets, we had to call and request for that night will soon bring 2. The room cleaning absent, including bathroom and kitchen . You can not cook anything with utensils there 3. The windows did not close properly and the wind is whistling all night in the window. Impossible to sleep 4. Very old furniture. Still have more things, but so many do not have time to write them. I will not return to these apartments"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Pedro Jose

of Valencia
Score
5.7
Travelled in December 2015
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Pas de la Casa
Distance to the Ski Resort
148 m
2 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
32.4 km
43 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
32.4 km
45 min
See map