We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Edificio Novell I, Av. Sant Joan De Caselles, Ad100, Canillo
Hotel Information     Services    

About

Canillo Pie de Pistas 3000 Apartments

 

These apartments are located in the heart of Canillo, right in front of the Valira River and very close to the Canillo Ice Palace.

All apartments can accommodate up to 4 people in apartments with a double bedroom, with a double bed, two beds or bunk beds and a double sofa bed in the living room are a double bedroom, fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated. They have TV, heating, equipped kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, electric plates, washing machine and utensils adapted to the capacity of each unit.

 

The building has an elevator as well as car park (optional with a supplement of 10 euros / day). Also, if you travel with your pet, these apartments in Andorra allow pets on request and with a supplement.

A small welcome kit is included with the basic cleaning elements for first use.

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
 

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception desk to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys after 00:00 carries a surcharge of 35 euros for direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Indoor car park for a fee: upon request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Pets allowed: On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Wi-fi payment: € 4.50 / night.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Indoor car park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Washing machine
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Offers:  Apartamentos Canillo Pie de Pistas 3000

Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)    
Caldea 3 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu 4 hours (morning ticket)    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours (morning ticket) +Lunch at Restaurante Mediterráneo    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket) + Dinner at Restaurante Mediterráneo    
Edificio Novell I, Av. Sant Joan de Caselles AD100 Canillo
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Canillo Pie de Pistas 3000
Score
5.7

109 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.3 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.4 / 10
Cleanliness
5.9 / 10
Staff
5.6 / 10
Price
6.2 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
7%
Young couples
28%
Senior couples
9%
Families
24%
Friends
30%
No response
4%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Score: 1.5 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Canillo Pie de Pistas 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 109).

Juan

from Baleares
Score
2.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"It is near the cable car."
"No possibility of Wifi, when we had not previously been told. Dirty rooms, all walls need to be painted urgently. Off ligths. Few kitchen utensils. Collection and delivery of keys outside the building. Parking with minimum size."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you for your review Juan. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should be, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible so that we can send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a vacation stay, with everything necessary for a vacation whether with families or friends, however, if the client misses something, you can tell us during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. Regarding WiFi, you are informed before making the reservation and collecting the keys as soon as you make it. We regret not having been able to help during your stay, greetings.

Diego

NS/NC
Score
4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The situation of the apartment was very good, very close to the cable car. The apartments are quite new and have what is necessary."
"There were few blankets and the heating was very high. There was no foot towel in the shower and only a roll of toilet paper (these are details but they make a difference). In addition, I had to go up twice to where they give you the keys (5km) because the first time they did not give me the passes. Instead of going down they had to go back up."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Diego! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Triperita

NS/NC
Score
4.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Well located, warm and modern"
"Quilt-type bedding and blankets, old ones that do not look clean, it is not a pleasure to have to make the beds upon arrival after a long trip or have to move to another place because they do not have staff to receive the key delivery."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Guadalupe! The issue of key collection is informed when making the reservation, we feel you will not read it. We always recommend reading all the information before finalizing your reservation. Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Aida

of Barcelona
Score
5.6
Travelled in March 2020

Aitana

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2020

Jennifer

of NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in January 2020

Júlia

NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in February 2020
"Localization"
"View and no free internet"

Daniel

NS/NC
Score
5.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"In general it's fine"
"The reception is removed from the apartment, the sofa bed is quite uncomfortable, the TV did not look"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Daniel! We are glad you had an acceptable stay. In relation to the collection of keys and as indicated in the information that the client has to accept to be able to book, we recommend you read the information carefully, there we report everything. Comment that we do it in our office of Soldeu since the resources we have there and the opening hours are much wider and so we can offer a better customer service in addition to this way we avoid waiting on the street, because by not having Reception, the customer who called us upon arrival sometimes had to wait in the street. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Maria Jose

NS/NC
Score
4.7
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Closeness to the slopes."
"The lack of cleanliness, the heating of the room did not regulate so it had to be turned off from the box, toy television and beautiful views of the stone wall. Parking on the street costs 3 euros a day and in the parking lot of the hotel 10 euros."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation María José! If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We regret not being able to help during your stay As for parking, you are the one who decides to hire it or not, it is something optional. Thanks again and best regards.

Manuel

NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very clean, new and very close to slopes"
"It should be possible to leave the keys in the apartment"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Manuel! We are glad to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. We always try to keep our apartments as clean as possible, thanks for appreciating and valuing it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Hassan

from Guadalajara
Score
6.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very close to the access."
"The heating did not work well and there is no wifi"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Hassan! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. We take note of what happened and we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Javier

from Baleares
Score
1
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"We had to change hotel because the one they gave us had a broken sofa bed and we were missing a pillow that they said they would bring and never brought what we had a pretty bad night and being short the holidays in half we could not enjoy well. I think we should be rewarded in some way."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Javier! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Eider

NS/NC
Score
4.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Blankets quilts pillows ...."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Eider! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Gonzalo

NS/NC
Score
5.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Situation"
"Blankets pillows and dirty comforters. Without wifi Included and without possibility of hiring it"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much Gonzalo! We are glad you had a pleasant stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Julia

NS/NC
Score
5.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"2 hours late key delivery No availability of wifi Broken room heating Blankets and sheets smaller than bed They gave 3 towels and we were 4"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Julia! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Miguel Angel

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The situation is very good, and the apartment meets the essentials. Cleaning, and basic material."
"Only a garbage bag, a roll of toilet paper, paid wifi, impractical when collecting and delivering the keys since you are far from the apartment itself."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much Michelangelo! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments. See you soon again. Greetings!

Oscar

NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Proximity to slopes Easy parking in blue zone in front of house at € 3 per day"
"Very bad sofa bed Concrete wall view"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Oscar! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments, the truth is that the slopes are very close and are perfect for a ski getaway. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Gery

from Madrid
Score
3.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location. The apartment is walking to the funicular of Canillo."
"NO WIFI !!!!! Note that Andorra does not include regular roaming and putting the data or calling is very expensive. The apartment in theory included wifi which is paid separately (which we found out once we got there; € 4.50 / day). It turned out that the floor had the telephone line cut off, so the WIFI really did NOT work during all our vacations ... We had to look for life in bars and restaurants ... Pretty disaster"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Gery! We feel we swiped a not very good stay but, as you can see on the web, the apartment does not have WiFi. We regret that you did not read before booking that we did not have WiFi and this was an inconvenience, we try that the client has all the information before booking, so we recommend reading all the information we provide. Thanks and regards.

Luis

from Murcia
Score
7
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"I have gone several times and for price / quality I advise them knowing the inconveniences it has. Good location in Canillo. Parking at the door. Good air conditioning when you get the point. Well equipped micro, washing machine, oven ..."
"Wall views. Key collection at 5 km and reduced hours. It shows that they are having time and do not repair the small things that are coming out. Very bad sofa bed only for children."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Luis! We are glad you had a good morning, the truth is that our location and value for money can not be better. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Yeray

from Barcelona
Score
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location near the slopes and services nearby supermarket ice palace coffee shops"
"The uncomfortable sofa bed had to put the mattresses on the floor because it was straight. In the kitchen was missing cloth to dry dishes"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Yeray! We are glad to see that you had a good stay in our apartments in Canillo, the truth is that the location cannot be better, near the ice palace and all the necessary services for a vacation. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Bernat

of NS/NC
Score
5
Travelled in January 2019

Carlos

of Barcelona
Score
8.7
Travelled in February 2019

Alvaro

of NS/NC
Score
8.7
Travelled in January 2019

Rosina

of Barcelona
Score
9.2
Travelled in January 2019

Luis

from Murcia
Score
6
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"100 m away from the Canillo cable car and 4 km from El Tarter. The apartment well, although it has little things that are not fixed and it shows is not the first time I go and every time they are more left."
"Views to a wall. Delivery system and collection of keys impractical. You have to go 5 km and on a reduced schedule."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Luis! We are glad you had a good stay, the truth that the proximity to the cable car is perfect for a ski getaway. The key collection schedule is from 5pm to 8pm as indicated before booking as well as the address and, if it is not the first time you are staying it is something that you would already know in advance and accept when booking. Thanks again and best regards.

Sergi

NS/NC
Score
2
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Nothing,"
"Fatal, they had us half the night in the street to get us a second set of keys, snowing and cold, and they did not want to respond as such. Fortunately, in the end a man extended us to the offices (5km) and we were able to pick them up at 3 in the morning. The attention a disaster, the 24h phones did not answer anyone, or in those who provide you in case there is a problem. A complete disaster, I hope you answer for the Holy Week we spent."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you for your evaluation and we regret not having been what you expected. Comment that we are a group of tourist apartments, rooms that give greater independence for its breadth and possibilities but with less services, such as the 24-hour reception, so you have to contact us before arrival to arrange the delivery of keys. However, we have a 24-hour operational contact telephone number so that you do not have to move from the apartment to talk to us, but try to contact us before 3 in the morning, preferably before 20 hours, from that time, on The service we have is only for emergencies. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Jose Maria

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Having to go find and leave the keys at five kilometers"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Ignacio

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very good quality / price. I've been to Andorra for many years with friends and for young people used to crappy apartments, it's a luxury to have something quite new, spacious, with a washing machine ... The beds are comfortable. It is at the foot of the slopes, 2 min walk, the location is perfect. The heating is good, the building quiet and to go to the town to take something walking is also well located."
"The sofa bed is quite uncomfortable unlike the beds in the room and there is no wifi. The only important downside that I see is having to go for the keys to the Soldeu offices and leave them there on the last day. Other apartments send a person the day of the check out to pick up the keys, they should do the same."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Ignacio, we are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Francisco

NS/NC
Score
4.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"The apartments need a renovation of the mattresses and the sofa-bed, they are very uncomfortable."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Francisco, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Aleix

NS/NC
Score
3
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"You have to go look for the keys two towns beyond. Then the next day again to go to find the ski passes and finally the last day to leave the keys. Therefore, you are taking an apartment on the slopes to be going from one town to the other the three days we were there. Apart from the very bad personal treatment and everything it costs to find and when you get there they simply tell you that it is the fault of esquiades.com. Not recommended."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret the problems caused, comment that both the collection of keys and the delivery of ski passes is something that is informed in the booking conditions that the client has to accept before booking, we regret booking without having read it and this has caused by dissatisfaction, we try to offer the customer the maximum possible information, so we recommend reading everything before booking. We are at your disposal. Greetings.

Angela

from Madrid
Score
9.5
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The best, the proximity to Canillo ski lift (we were with two small children and no problem with the whole team) and parking at the same door on the street for € 3 / day. But also, contrary to what I had read in other opinions, the treatment of the staff was very good, although it is true that we had to go to pick up and RETURN the keys a few kilometers away, they left the ski passes in the house, with heating to the fullest. And the apartment, cozy and very complete (cupboards, kitchen ....). It is true that the windows face the wall of the mountain but enough light enters and this way you save the noise of the main street."
"Improved pillows and mattress on the sofa bed (for children: ok, for adults ....)"

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ángela, we are glad that you spent an outstanding stay in our apartments and we thank you for the time in valuing us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

Fernando

NS/NC
Score
4.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"We liked the location"
"The most important thing is to sleep well, and the sofa bed ... Should change it, and the pillows also."

Apartamentos Canillo Pie De Pistas 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Fernando, we are sorry for not being what you expected. Comment that all our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official bodies and meet the requirements that these mark, however we will review the apartment you stayed in if it has any damage. We are at your disposal, greetings.
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Canillo
Cable-Car
317 m
5 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
10.9 km
18 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
11.4 km
17 min
See map