We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta

Calle Fuente Del Tesoro, 18196, Sierra Nevada
Hotel Information     Services    
Ski Deals for Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta for Sierra Nevada
From 04 Apr to 11 Apr
From 05 Apr to 12 Apr
From 06 Apr to 13 Apr

Info

The Zona Media - Alta Apartments are ideal for enjoying the snow at the Sierra Nevada ski resort .

The accommodations are located in the Sierra Nevada municipality in the Pradollano Urbanization.

Clients must go to the reception of the apartments located at Avenida Fuente del Tesoro nº 50, Tuvesa Building, Local 1 and it will be here where they will be informed if they will be staying in the Monte Oiz building, Serraneu building, Sierralacant building or Tuvesa building.

Distribution of apartments according to their capacity:

  • Studio for 2 people: Living room with double sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Studio for 2 to 3 people: Living room with double sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Studio for 2 to 4 people: Living room with double sofa bed + bunk bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment 2 to 4 people: A room with double bed or two single beds or bunk beds + living room with double sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment for 2 to 6 people: A double room with double bed, single beds or bunk beds + cabin with bunk bed + sofa bed in the living room + kitchen + bathroom.

The distribution described is indicative as it may vary depending on the accommodation assigned to them.

Deposit of 50 Euros per person with a minimum of € 200 per apartment or studio. Direct payment at the accommodation by card or cash.

The keys will be delivered from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the Apartments Reception . Customers who plan to arrive later must contact in advance during check-in hours.

  • The delivery of keys from 9:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. carries a supplement of 10 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
  • From 23:01 to 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
  • The delivery of keys from 01:01 hours to 3:00 carries a supplement of 30 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
  • The delivery of keys from 03:01 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. carries a supplement of 50 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

Remember that you can benefit from a free space in the outdoor car park per apartment.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.

More 

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 12:00h.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Not Pet-Friendly
  • Elevator
  • No Wi-Fi available
  • Indoor Car Park

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Final cleaning
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta

Sierra Nevada    
Hotels in Sierra Nevada    
Calle Fuente del Tesoro 18196 Sierra Nevada
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta
Average rating
7.6

394 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7.5 / 10
Hotel Facilities
6.9 / 10
Cleanliness
7.6 / 10
Staff
8.2 / 10
Price
7.8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
9%
Young couples
29%
Senior couples
5%
Families
18%
Friends
39%
No response
3%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
No Wi-Fi available
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 394).

Roberto

NS/NC
Rated
6.5
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very practical"
"The quality of the apartment"

Alberto

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Second year we decided to rent here. Apartment of ideal size for the number of people indicated, clean, comfortable and with parking space. Hot water and heating without problems. Intermediate chairlift stop Parador very close."
"As a point to improve, I would indicate in the description if the apartment has things like coffee maker, toaster or dryer for example, even if it seems like bullshit conditions when making the purchase."

Stephen

from Munster
Rated
9.6
Travelled in February 2020
"The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, especially Miribell and David, the room was great and warm"
"The stairs in the room was extremely steep"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Irene

of NS/NC
Rated
8.5
Travelled in February 2020

Eduardo

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2020

Francisco Jose

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020

Guillermo

of Madrid
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2020

Noelia

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was quite new, everything was very clean and the temperature was fine."
"The situation, since although it is relatively close to the chairlift, you have to go up and down some stairs to shorten and they become very heavy when you go with skis and boots."

Cristina

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The room was fine but to go as a couple better double bed and single room than two bunk beds ...."
"That there were bunk beds and no independent room with a double bed."

Francisco

from Madrid
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The orientation and brightness of the apartment"
"The distance to the chair lift"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Carmen

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2020

Ruben

of Madrid
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2020

Georgian

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in January 2020

Samuel

of NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in January 2020

Adrian

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Within what's in Sierra Nevada, it's pretty good. Small apartment, but the facilities of the agency (for check-in and check-out), the good location and parking in the same building are very positive aspects."
"The windows could not be opened and at times it was suffocating. There was no strainer between the utensils (put to complain ...). But in general, all good."

Álvaro

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Cleanliness and proximity of the ski lift that goes down to Pradollano. Sofa bed"
"Bunk beds, too small and uncomfortable."

Javier

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Good location with respect to the ski lift that leads to the slopes, comfortable and unbeatable views."
"The water heater is small for an apartment of 5 people as it offers, to the 3 person the water comes out frozen."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Daniel

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Pablo

of Madrid
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Sandra

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020

Irene

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020

Mariana

NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Easy booking and consultation via web, App or phone. I had to phone for information on the physical acquisition of the ski pass and they treated me efficiently, so the experience was positive. The prices also quite competent and interesting, I chose extras such as workshop and restaurant menu and I was not disappointed. The accommodation pleasantly surprised me in general as it had underfloor heating in the bathroom and heating by emitters with several thermostats. It was comfortable and can accommodate 4 adults or a couple with two children. Availability of private garage without extra cost."
"The lack of maintenance in the accesses, not cleaning the entrances with snow and ice, with risk of falls. The television did not look very good and the hot water tank something small to be able to take a shower, but as they say, letting a few minutes pass from one to another was not a problem. I missed some kitchen accessory, such as a cutting board and an edge knife. As it hits in the reservation of the workshop, I may note that they would not allow me to extend one more day of the workshop once the last day was over."

Carlos

from Madrid
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"More than enough room to spend a few days in Sierra Nevada. Clean and just enough to be comfortable"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

David

of NS/NC
Rated
4.2
Travelled in January 2020

Alvaro

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020

Eva

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

David

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Javier

from Madrid
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment very well, complete and with enough space, since there are others that are very small and fit with just enough."
"The only one hits perhaps the quality of the bunk. Small and not very comfortable. In addition to having just enough space in the room, accessing the top one became complicated."

Jesus

NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment (Monte Oiz) was spacious and comfortable, it was clean and everything almost as new. The parking allows you to move luggage comfortably and get off to Granada. The temperature of the apartment easy to regulate."
"The location a little far from Pradollano in the middle zone."

Martin

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Close to Parador ski lift, and parking included."
"Heating too high for my taste, although each person has different tastes with the theme of heating."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Manuel

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020

Jose

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020

Francisco

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020

Roberto

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in January 2020
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Mario

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020

Andrés

NS/NC
Rated
7
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Close to parador ll chairlift and good heating"
"The apartment is not very careful, curtains were missing in the living room which prevented being able to rest a little more. And a little small heater for a group of 4 people."

Eline

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good cleaning, excellent heating, well equipped kitchen, garage well and very good staff service"
"A pity that there is no wifi, just hot water for two showers in a row."

Peter Sagan

from Valencia
Rated
6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The temperature, the views, the proximity to the slopes"
"Many broken things, little space, no oven"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

No Reply

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2019

Javier

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2019

Emilio

of NS/NC
Rated
1
Travelled in December 2019

Miguel

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in December 2019

Carlos

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment had enough space"
"Where to start The people who are in charge are totally inflexible, without empathy, at check-in they didn't show us the apartment or where it was (we went cold during the first night because it leaked somewhere and we didn't find the blankets, which at the end were in a drawer of the sofa, when it is normal to be eaten in the closet or in the bed), we were three and the hot water did not dbaa even to shower one, etc. We left there a day earlier than even planned. I do not recommend it to anyone, tenants have to be treated well and these people just want to get their money and point."

Esquiades.com

Dear Carlos, First of all, we are very sorry that the accommodation did not provide you with a satisfactory experience. For us it is very important to be able to achieve the satisfaction of our clients in all their experiences, and we feel that this time it has not been so. We have sent your comments to the corresponding department and will be taken into account internally, as well as by the accommodation, as we believe it is important that they know all the opinions of their guests and thus are encouraged to improve these aspects. Once you contacted us indicating that if you could modify the days of your stay since your grandmother was hospitalized, we transferred this information to the apartments so that they could assess it. However, being the same day, they did not have the possibility of accommodating anyone there. For what they told us, it was possible to change the dates, however, that night they had to bill the same. Carlos, on future occasions, we recommend you to contract the "free cancellation (under conditions)", you can hire it during the reservation process and, according to the limits and conditions indicated in "more info", they can help you can...cel the reservation without losing the amount total of her. If you have any questions, you can contact us 365 days a year and we will help you with whatever you need. We want to thank you for the time you have taken to inform us of this situation, and it is that for us it is very important to know all the details of our clients' experiences to continue improving. Sincerely, esquiades.com quality department
Read more

Tomás

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Cleanliness and good views The staff of Nievemar has been very cordial"
"It has no washing machine, no oven The heater is very small, only 2 people can be showered (very fast) and you already run out of hot water, others have to wait more than an hour to shower Another detail is that the walls that separate the floors They are "plasterboard" so if you have a "party next door" it is impossible to rest Otherwise everything is fine"

Ricardo

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Fabulous views, very clean and comfortable apartments."
"More heating is needed, it was cold in the apartment."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Rachid

of Melilla
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019

Maria

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in April 2019

Estíbaliz

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in April 2019

Julia

of Alicante
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019

José

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The house very hot in a really cold days and the personam lovely."

Natalya

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in December 2019
"Great after sales service, always pick up phone if client has question. Very happy!!!"

Ángela

from Baleares
Rated
10
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The comfort of the sofa bed."
"Put only two rolls of toilet paper."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Agustín

of NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in March 2019

Gonzalo

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2019

Francisco Javier

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2019

Borja

of NS/NC
Rated
9.5
Travelled in March 2019

Jose Carlos

from Córdoba
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location and cleaness"
"We are a couple and they have given us bunk beds"
Show more opinions
Find our deals

Distance

Sierra Nevada - Sierra Nevada
Cable-Car
677 m
10 min