We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Llorts | Avenida De La Font De Canyar Sn, Ad300, Llorts
Hotel Information     Services    
Ski Deals for Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000 for Ordino-Arcalís
From 06 Mar to 13 Mar
From 13 Mar to 20 Mar
From 20 Mar to 27 Mar

Info

The newly opened Llorts Ordino 3000 Apartments are fully furnished and equipped with 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments, as well as penthouses with terraces, the ideal option to enjoy the snow and the mountains.


All units have an equipped bathroom and full kitchen with refrigerator, oven or microwave or both, plates, coffee maker and basic kitchen utensils and according to the capacity of each unit.
As for the bedrooms, all are doubles with a sofa bed in the living room so they can accommodate 4, 6 or 8 people depending on the number of bedrooms chosen. The beds can be double, single or bunk.


The complex has car park for all its customers so they are very comfortable to park after the return of a hard day of skiing or nature.

 


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • They do not accept dangerous animals.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.

More 

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Bail: € 150
  • Car Park: 10€ night
  • Pet supplement: € 10 / night.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Indoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • No Wi-Fi available
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Vallnord Pal-Arinsal    
Ordino-Arcalís    
Caldea 3 hours in the morning    
Inúu 4 hours in the morning    
Vallnord Pal-Arinsal + Caldea    
Hotels in Andorra    
Vallnord Pal-Arinsal + Inúu    
Hotel + Ski passes from 98€
Llorts | Avenida de la Font de Canyar SN AD300 Llorts
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000
Average rating
7

65 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
8.3 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.5 / 10
Cleanliness
6.7 / 10
Staff
6.9 / 10
Price
7.5 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
5%
Young couples
23%
Senior couples
11%
Families
30%
Friends
30%
No response
5%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
No Wi-Fi available
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 65).

Laia

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Closeness tracks"

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Laia! We are glad to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the proximity to the slopes make them a perfect option for a trip to Ordino. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Melania

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The receptionist's treatment was very nice. The beds were comfortable and nothing cold inside. The sinks were fine and the hot water came out without problem."
"The walls were grated everywhere and the curtains all broken. And the sofa bed on which we had to sleep was a little broken. There was no dryer and on the page it said yes, just like the Wi-Fi that is completely non-existent."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Melania! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Tell you that on the web it appears that the apartments do not have WiFi internet, we regret that you did not read it correctly. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Andrea

from Barcelona
Rated
4.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"- The apartment was new. - Well designed / functional bathrooms and rooms - The Hotel offered us a room to shower when we ran out of hot water in the apartment."
"- Apartment location in the middle of nowhere - Poor kitchen equipment: - Virtually soap-free, with a single garbage bag. - Lack of towels, there was only one large towel per person, without hand towels. - There was no hanger in the bathroom, so there was nowhere to leave wet towels. - The apartment was 6 people, the water heater for 2. Obviously we ran out of hot water. Without WIFI: The hotel had Wi-Fi, but nowhere was it specified that the apartments DIDN'T have it. Something unacceptable when most people will come from outside Andorra."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you for your feedback Andrea. You can reread the characteristics of our apartments and there you will see that they do not have WiFi. The tools are not provided either. We are at your disposal, thanks and greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Sandra

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2020

Pilar

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2020

Natalie

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in February 2020

Noemí

of Lleida
Rated
9.6
Travelled in February 2020

Jordi

from Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location, spacious apartments."
"Missing curtains, very small TV, just a towel, no dishcloth, no wifi."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Jordi! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Tell you that on the web it appears that the apartments do not have WiFi internet, we are sorry that you did not read it. The apartments do not include table linen or tea towels. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Camden

from Barcelona
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is modern, beautiful, clean and spacious. The personnel is very friendly. We recommend it."
"There is no WIFI, and if something is missing (in our case towels) the reception is a bit far (our phone did not work in Andorra)."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Camdem! We are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Abert

from Baleares
Rated
1
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"We have given this accommodation a second chance, since last year we already stayed at llorts3000. This year the first apartment they gave us, even though the cleaning service had passed, it was not clean, the garbage was not taken out and some door was broken. After the complaint at the reception, we were offered another apartment, we went shopping and settled in the second one. About 8:30 pm of the same night, the maintenance guy came to inform us that we should move to another apartment, the third one; with all that that entails. And of course, another dirty apartment, without being able to deliver, unmade pans, loose shower hangers, black shoe marks on the floor, food from those who had previously stayed, WC covers both broken, mountains of garbage at the exit of the apartments ... Without ventilating and quickly reviewed. Without Wi-Fi, there are signs that say yes. Unfortunate and disappointing, we did not have a comfortable stay for the price we paid. We are not happy this year, after three consecutive years in Andorra."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Albert! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Marta

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in January 2020

Laura

of NS/NC
Rated
7
Travelled in January 2020

Natalia

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in January 2020

Jose Manuel

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Roger

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is really good everything in general, without a doubt if I can repeat, the bad thing really is not so important because we were really comfortable even if there were works."
"To be a "luxury" apartment there are unforgivable things, that the curtains are replaced by blinds not covering the entire window and light enters from all sides, that in the shower there is a super window that overlooks the road and when you showers all those who pass can see your ass etc ... Because there is nothing to cover the window and the blankets that are old and small for the bed they are. As they say there is no wifi and parking is paid taking advantage of that the outside is limited"

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Roger! We are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Adrià

from Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very spacious, new and warm."
"Hot water is over with two showers, and has no WiFi (which is not a bad plan!)"

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much Adrià! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Almudena

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are well located, especially for skiing in Arcalís, although Pal-Arinsal is also nearby. They are new, well furnished and have nice views. We have been very comfortable."
"Management of parking spaces, lack of Vado at the parking door. Dirty parking There are no containers for littering. There is no WIFI, although in the services of the Apartments it says there is."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Almudena! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Llorts, the truth is that the location cannot be better, close to all the necessary services for a holiday. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Miguel

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very spacious apartment with everything you need to spend an unforgettable experience."
"It's been all right. Maybe as a weak point is that the heating was somewhat fair ..."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much Miguel! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Jose

from Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The whole apartment"

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Jose! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Cèlia

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very new accommodation. It has two bedrooms and two well equipped bathrooms."
"The sofa bed is broken so that the apartment cannot be for 6. For 4 it is fine. DOES NOT HAVE WIFI!"

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Cèlia! We are glad that you spent good morning in our apartments, the truth is that they are like new and are very complete. We take note of your indication and we will review the apartment. Thanks and regards

Pilar

from Barcelona
Rated
3.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to ski slopes Ordino-Arcalís"
"The apartment capacity is 8 people, the hot water lasted for 5 people and they were said fast. Insufficient water accumulator capacity to shower all 8 people. The cleanliness of the apartment can be improved."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Pilar! If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. Thanks and best regards
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Joan

of Barcelona
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019

Marta

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2019

sQu4re

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in April 2019

Lara

of NS/NC
Rated
7.5
Travelled in April 2019

Jesus

NS/NC
Rated
2.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"That there is no noise"
"The dirty house Cobwebs in corners. There is no equipment in the kitchen. A holla and a small pan. The heating in the bathroom does not work. We asked for a bigger dent, they said they would bring it but they didn't bring it. The door of the year was broken. You could not close it or you were locked. Price quality very bad. Very unhappy with the service."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your appreciation Jesus! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Neus

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very wide. The rooms were large and has two fully equipped bathrooms. The underfloor heating is ideal after a day of skiing. She had blankets sheets and clean towels. In addition the hotel staff where we went to collect the keys was very friendly."
"Parking is paid, although it is a reasonable price. It does not have Wi-Fi, although with friends it is almost better, so take advantage to talk about the day!"

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Neus! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Sonia

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"It was much larger and more spacious than we expected. Two very spacious bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Great for the price for one night, if they had been more maybe a little fair the kitchen equipment."
"The parking area and the community staircase is still under construction. The comforters gave the feeling of not being completely clean."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Sonia! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in our apartments in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Bernat

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2019

Jordi

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2019

No Reply

of Tarragona
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2019

Jesús

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are spacious and the beds comfortable."
"1. We arrived at 23.30, picking up the keys at the antic hotel and they only left us the note of climbing 2.5 km until we see a building. It took us more than 30 min to locate it and the contact person did not know or indicate us. The easy thing would be to send the location by whatssap, since it was 4km away and there are quite a few buildings in the area. (And that we have known the area for 10 years ...) 2. The heating is underfloor heating. We found the apartment frozen, since as we discovered the next day, the temperature of the boiler water was 37 degrees (this is not a technical person or see it. Thermostat was not there. Also in the bathrooms the heating is nonexistent. 3. The thermos of water does not give even two quick showers 4. The building had an open technical room with all the keys to the apartments available to anyone, and the entrance door did not close, so that anyone a little bit could get into The apartment to steal."

llorx

from Valencia
Rated
9.5
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"The staff, the apartment, the proximity of the slopes"

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Llorx! We are very glad that you spent such a good stay in our apartments in Llorts, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Raul

NS/NC
Rated
7.5
Travelled in August 2019
This review has been translated  
"Apartments clean, comfortable and well equipped, very good location to go skiing and be quiet, but far from the center for those who want to go down to Andorra, for us the location is perfect."
"Very limited parking and above the building parking is paid. There is no wifi, it is unacceptable for the type of apartment and more being Andorra. The hot water is by electric heater, if you do not go carefully, it only reaches three people. The sofa bed base was folded, you could not sleep, and we were told that the same thing happened in every apartment, it is unacceptable to pay for a bed in poor condition."

Apartamentos Llorts Ordino 3000

Thank you very much for your review Raúl! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the location is very good for a ski getaway. Comment that the topic of WiFi you can see that it is not included, we feel you will not read it before. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Rosa Mª

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location of tracks. They are new. The price. The missing items we communicated and they gave it to us right away."
"There are missing things to finish. The elevator did not work. The wifi was temporarily out of service. The furniture was broken, some basic things were missing."

Francisco

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very good location near the slopes of Ordino. Although separated from everything. Perfect to go skiing with friends or children, or if you have a pet and you want to go for a walk. Everything very new The very large apartment with great views. Toni reception super friendly."

Antonio

from Guadalajara
Rated
7.2
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"I liked the situation and the apartment is spacious, to be mountain"
"There is no Wi-Fi and the elevator does not work. We were on a third floor."

Monica

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very good heating, hot water and furniture"
"Wifi does not reach these apartments. In fact they go by SIM card. They tell us that they open on Saturday at 9.00 and there is no one to complain, with a sign hanging on the door, that has had to leave. It DOES NOT OPEN on all Saturdays."

Javier

NS/NC
Rated
4.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Apartments very new and well located. Broad."
"Wifi payment that was fatal. Dirty apartment, badly cleaned. There is no fairy or cloth."

Lupe

from Girona
Rated
6.5
Travelled in March 2019
Automatic translation from catalan  
"The situation near clues. They are modern, they are spacious. The boy who came to carry keys and the pass was correct. Despite the negative comments it is worth it."
"The heating was very high in our apartment and that of some friends was very cold. They were difficult to regulate temperatures. In the kitchen it lacked equipment, basically the oven. Outside parking is not painted squares and people park as they want even the garage door. The block is unfinished and in the parking lot there was a lot of dirt. Other thing the wifi is for payment and one had to pay and signal for the floor that was not described at the time of the reservation."
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance

Grandvalira - Encamp
Cable-Car
18.6 km
26 min
Caldea
15.2 km
22 min
Inuu
15.2 km
22 min
Cable-Car
9.4 km
13 min
Distance from slopes
13.3 km
19 min
Ordino-Arcalís - Ordino - Arcalís
Distance from slopes
13.4 km
25 min
1.53734
14.9 km
22 min
1.53734
14.9 km
22 min