We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Carretera General 2 Bordes D'envalira, Ad100, Bordes D'envalira
Hotel Information     Services    

The Glaç Soldeu 3000 Apartments , have a great location to enjoy all the possibilities offered by the country of the Pyrenees.

They are only 2km from the town of Soldeu and its access to slopes (Grandvalira ski resort). And less than 20km from the capital, Andorra la Vella, a perfect place for leisure, relaxation and shopping.

In summer they are perfect to enjoy nature, and its location will allow you to be close to activity centers and hiking trails.

The Glaç Soldeu 3000 Apartments have a private indoor car park (direct payment, it is not possible to book in advance) and some outdoor spaces. You know what? This pet friendly accommodation is perfect for taking your furry companion on a trip.

In addition, all apartments have a kitchen equipped with a fridge, coffee maker, microwave and utensils necessary for all guests.

The distribution of the apartments is as follows:

- 2-seater studio : it has a living-dining room, with a double sofa-bed or a bunk bed, as well as a full bathroom and an equipped kitchen.

- Studio from 2 to 4 seats : it has a living room with a double bed, two single beds or a bunk bed and a double sofa bed. It has an equipped kitchen and bathroom, it is the same environment, without delimited rooms.

- Apartment for 2 to 4 people : it has a living room - dining room with a sofa - double bed, as well as a room with two single beds, a double bed or a bunk bed. In addition to fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Apartment for 2 to 5 people : it has a living room with a sofa bed, a bedroom with single beds or a double bed and a single bed or a bunk bed and a single bed. It also has an equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Apartment from 2 to 6 seats ( 1 bedroom ) : it has a living room with two sofa beds, 1 double bedroom with two beds or double bed and kitchen equipped with bathroom.

- Apartment from 2 to 6 seats (2 bedrooms) : it has a living room with two sofa beds, 2 double bedrooms or: with two beds or double bed, as well as a full bathroom and equipped kitchen.

- Apartment from 2 to 10 places (2 - 3 bedrooms) : it has a living room with a double sofa bed, in addition to 2 or 3 bedrooms which can have two single beds, double bed or bunk beds each of them. It also has an equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Apartment from 2 to 12 seats (4 bedrooms) : it has a living room with double sofa bed, four bedrooms with double beds, single beds or bunk beds in each of them. In addition to equipped kitchen and bathroom.

  • Keep in mind that the distribution of all apartments may vary depending on the type of apartment assigned.

 

  • There is only one apartment suitable for disabled people, from 2 to 6 people (on request).


Remember that for arrivals outside the established time it is essential to call the accommodation in advance.
Also remember that upon arrival you must pay the deposit and services contracted extra and direct payment to the hotel.

The accommodation will charge a supplement for late arrivals :
- Between 23:01 - 01: 00: € 20 supplement.
- Later than 01:00 h: € 35 supplement.

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • Under petition. (€ 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.
  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Wi-Fi price: € 4.50 per day and apartment
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Indoor car park: on request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight). The dates are approximate.
Heating
Elevator
Indoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Suitable for those with reduced mobility
Deposit
TV
Toilet
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Wi-Fi in room with a surcharge
Fridge
Electric coffee-maker
Microwave
Shower or Bathub
Heating
International TV channels
Kitchenware
Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Grandvalira    
Caldea Thermal Center 3 hours in the morning    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu Wellness Attitude 4 hours in the morning    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours in the afternoon + Mediterranean Restaurant Dinner    
Hotel + Ski passes from 138€
Carretera general 2 Bordes d'Envalira Ad100 Bordes d'Envalira
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000
Average rating
6.2

656 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.2 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5 / 10
Cleanliness
6.4 / 10
Staff
6.5 / 10
Price
6.9 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
5%
Young couples
25%
Senior couples
4%
Families
21%
Friends
44%
No response
5%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rated: 3.1 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 656).

Álvaro

NS/NC
Rated
3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The room itself was fine for the price, and the bathroom wasn't bad either. And it was hot."
"The reception staff was pretty stupid, I asked them to go to the bathroom and they said they couldn't let me go. Also, they indicated the address to me badly and I had to ask about the town where the apartment was since we didn't have coverage to look for it. The dishes are greasy, maybe they should not be reviewed by people who leave them scrubbed. They do not offer parking service despite having it, and when you reach the town (Bordes d'envalira) it is almost impossible to park. I specifically asked them how it was parked (without knowing that they had parking) and they told me that it was bad, but they didn't offer me the parking they had. The logical thing would have been that they had offered it to me the moment I asked. On Sunday morning we woke up with the whole building stained with extinguisher gas. Apparently, someone slipped and rolled it all over the building. It is what it has to have both the parking gate and the street access to the apartments wide open. A disaster."

Rafael

from Baleares
Rated
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Apartment expanded and very hot. 5 minutes by car from the slopes of Grau Roig."
"Mattress springs are noticeable and are a bit uncomfortable to sleep. The wifi was not going well."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Rafael! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments in Soldeu. We take note of your ideas for improvement. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Rubén

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"EVERYTHING PRACTICALLY"
"THE COLLECTION OF KEYS AND THE TIME TO LEAVE THE APARTMENT"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much Rubén! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

No Reply

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020

Iker

of NS/NC
Rated
4.6
Travelled in January 2020

Sergio

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Marta

of Madrid
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020

Fernando

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Cleaning"
"Wifi payment, it has worked only 2 of the 4 days hired and charged, it is the second time that happens to me in these apartments, I think they should improve it and return the money from the days of malfunction."

H. G.

NS/NC
Rated
5.5
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location."
"The horrible heating. Two nights sleeping with the window open. The thermostat did not work individually and the thread of turning off the radiator was non-existent. We warned in the morning they assured us that the heating had gone down 10 degrees, when we returned from the slopes we verified that it was not an effective solution because the next night more of the same, open windows. I would not stay there again because of the heating, the rest is all right."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation HG! We are glad to see that at least the location and the apartment were to your liking. We are working to solve the heating issue and it will soon be remedied. Thanks again and best regards.

Laura

from Barcelona
Rated
2.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Theme location is very good It is a pity that the apartments are in such poor condition"
"A disaster everything, where I start ... Arriving at the apartments at the entrance we find ourselves, Dirt in common areas, we arrived and confetti on the floor that stayed there the 4 days of stay ... A fire extinguisher sprayed on a landing that There I also stayed every day I was, all the clothes of the apartments that would be cleaning on the landing at the exit of the elevator and at the door of our apartment, which stayed there all night too. Building goal with broken glass ... All this without even entering the apartment that I now put to it ... We went inside and the heating was exaggeratedly high even though ALL the windows were open. And the temperature regulator did not work. So you could neither regulate nor turn it on or off it, you could only manipulate it from the radiator reedite if it worked. The mattresses in the rooms were quite bad, the truth is that none were saved. There were no towels on arrival, they were left in front of the door the next morning in a garbage bag. A dining room chair with a broken leg and "fixed" With a few turns of duct tape and two dwarf screws.. But worst of all, there is hardly any water in the apartment. A ridiculous thread ...that comes out two minutes counted a day, so we had no water. 6 people in an apartment without water. Go figure...!!! We told the office girl about the situation we had for her to solve and she told us that she was giving a warning to fix it. Total that nothing was fixed because we continue the same during the following days. So filling buckets to go to the sink and cooking with bottled water. A shame because the location to the park and slopes is great and the apartments are beautiful. That i do not ask for luxury or anything just a place to rest while not on the slopes. But a site with the basics water"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you for your review Laura. We are at your disposal to comment on any problem you had in it. We also apologize if the accommodation was not as expected. Thank you for helping us improve, if it weren't for our clients we wouldn't know how to be better. We remain at your disposal for what you need, greetings.
Read more

Abel

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was big"
"Very poor quality of wifi and on top of payment, since you pay for a service unless it is of quality, very angry about that part, and when I made the reservation I put the location of the office not that of the apartment it was a few kilometers above"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Abel! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. We feel the problem with WiFi, we work to improve the connection. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Juan Antonio

NS/NC
Rated
1
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Nothing. It was a mess."
"Everything."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you for your opinion Juan Antonio. Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Andrea

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location of the apartment."
"The wifi went very badly during our stay."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Andrea! We are glad to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the location is very good for a holiday in Andorra. We feel the problem with WiFi, we are trying to solve it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Ángel

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019

Filipe

of NS/NC
Rated
5.5
Travelled in December 2019

Miguel Ángel

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019

Patricia

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in December 2019

MonSaVe

from Burgos
Rated
2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"1. Upon arrival we were asked for 150 euros more deposit when in the contract they only asked for 150 per reservation and not per apartment. 2. The beds are of poor quality not suitable for rest, leading to pain and bad being. 3. In the supposed room of 4 people the available space does not match to be 4 people. The sofa bed that they add so that the two additional people can sleep does not have an adequate size for the rest of two people. 4. We complained about the problem of room 4 and they put an extra bed in the other room of 2 people. The box spring they offered was broken and cracked causing it to break in the middle of the night. We demanded a change of the bed base and they never gave it to us making the person have to sleep on the floor. 5. They entered the room maintenance staff without any permission from us. 6. We hire the wifi service for 4.5 euros a day which does not match the price with the quality of the service. Disconnected from the network and connection too slow."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you for your review MonSaVe. The deposit is 150 euros per apartment, since 3000 Apartments was founded. Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret not having it Could do in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Conchi

NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes"
"Limited parking area, paid Wi-Fi without connection, limited kitchen utensils, very limited towels"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Conchi! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. In relation to household goods, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether with family or friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay to be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Sandra

NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Ease access tracks"
"Very hot, noise Wifi pipes everything and payment was not going"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Sandra! ! We are glad you had a good stay, the truth is that the location is great, near slopes. We take note of what you tell us and we will review the apartment. Thanks and regards
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Andres

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in August 2019

Jordi

of Tarragona
Rated
7.2
Travelled in August 2019

Alejandro

of Baleares
Rated
7.2
Travelled in April 2019

Xavier

of Barcelona
Rated
6.8
Travelled in April 2019

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Spacious apartment i complied with everything mentioned in the description"
"The paid wifi barely worked"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Marta

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Everything"
"The mess of some apartments"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Marta! We are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Miguel A.

NS/NC
Rated
4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Cercanía parking El Tarter"
"A radiator could not be closed. I called the front desk and they said they sent someone for maintenance. Result: nobody went and we had to sleep with the window open. Amazing!!"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Miguel A.! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Vicente

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in March 2019

Bartomeu

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in March 2019

Albert

of NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in March 2019

Carles

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019

Al

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Correct apartment, with all the necessary utensils. The parking is € 10 a day but it is quite spacious and with the high door for the vans."
"The fridge is tiny, if you go several days something fair. In the 2-room apartment the sofa becomes small for everyone."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Al! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Patricia

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in August 2019
This review has been translated  
"The bad thing is that the reception edta in another fight and with specific hours ... If something happens nobody is there to help you. We also have to wait in the ray of the sun outside queuing do not let in the office to make the schquin."
"What I comment above. When making the chequi. All waiting in line outside in the sunbeam."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Sergi

of NS/NC
Rated
4.2
Travelled in March 2019

Juan

of Castellón
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Maria

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2019

Gerard

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2019

Amparo

from Valencia
Rated
8
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is fine for the group of people we were"

Joaquin

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good reception in the offices of the company, spacious apartment for two people (a little fair for 4), instant and unlimited hot water (perfect for groups of people), good location to go to the different sectors of Grandvalira."
"The heating has a thermostat, but it is not regulated, it turns on and off, normally it is hot, but if you take the trick you keep the floor at a comfortable temperature. The wifi in the hours that people are usually on the floors is impossible to use."

Gary

NS/NC
Rated
4.6
Travelled in April 2019
"The room was for me and my son only one bed very bad"
"One bed and you knew it was for one adult one child bad service esquidas"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Antoni

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2019

Sergio

of NS/NC
Rated
1.6
Travelled in February 2019

Alberto

of Valencia
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019

Ivan

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2019

Sergio

from Barcelona
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Close to Grau Roig. The apartments are correct, they have the basics. Strong point, hot water does not go by thermos so a group of friends can shower one after another without problems."
"Wi-Fi payment. There is no oven. The beds could be improved."

Alexandre

from Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"We have been given room with two rooms, a detail."
"Nothing to comment."

from Valencia
Rated
4.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The reception service was lousy, the girls a little badly educated and with little desire to attend as it is due to customers something that has happened to me several times in Andorra, because on three occasions I was not given correctly the control of the garage having to do so 3 trips and losing 2h, also having to leave the car in the street after having paid a place, otherwise everything very well."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Eva

of Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019

Joan

of Barcelona
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2019

Alejandro

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2019

Carlos

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019

Eric

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"PROXIMITY TO TRACKS"
"ROOM NEAR LIFT WITHOUT VIEWS"
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance

Grandvalira - Peretol
Distance from slopes
602 m
7 min
Caldea
20.9 km
30 min
Inuu
20.9 km
28 min
1.53734
21.1 km
29 min
1.53734
21.1 km
29 min