We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Carretera General 2 Bordes D'envalira, Ad100, Bordes D'envalira
Hotel Information     Services    
Ski Deals for Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000 for Grandvalira
From 04 Apr to 11 Apr
From 05 Apr to 12 Apr
From 06 Apr to 13 Apr

Info

The Glaç Soldeu 3000 Apartments , have a great location to enjoy all the possibilities offered by the country of the Pyrenees.

They are only 2km from the town of Soldeu and its access to slopes (Grandvalira ski resort). And less than 20km from the capital, Andorra la Vella, a perfect place for leisure, relaxation and shopping.

In summer they are perfect to enjoy nature, and its location will allow you to be close to activity centers and hiking trails.

The Glaç Soldeu 3000 Apartments have a private indoor car park (direct payment, it is not possible to book in advance) and some outdoor spaces. You know what? This pet friendly accommodation is perfect for taking your furry companion on a trip.

In addition, all apartments have a kitchen equipped with a fridge, coffee maker, microwave and utensils necessary for all guests.

The distribution of the apartments is as follows:

- 2-seater studio : it has a living-dining room, with a double sofa-bed or a bunk bed, as well as a full bathroom and an equipped kitchen.

- Studio from 2 to 4 seats : it has a living room with a double bed, two single beds or a bunk bed and a double sofa bed. It has an equipped kitchen and bathroom, it is the same environment, without delimited rooms.

- Apartment for 2 to 4 people : it has a living room - dining room with a sofa - double bed, as well as a room with two single beds, a double bed or a bunk bed. In addition to fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Apartment for 2 to 5 people : it has a living room with a sofa bed, a bedroom with single beds or a double bed and a single bed or a bunk bed and a single bed. It also has an equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Apartment from 2 to 6 seats ( 1 bedroom ) : it has a living room with two sofa beds, 1 double bedroom with two beds or double bed and kitchen equipped with bathroom.

- Apartment from 2 to 6 seats (2 bedrooms) : it has a living room with two sofa beds, 2 double bedrooms or: with two beds or double bed, as well as a full bathroom and equipped kitchen.

- Apartment from 2 to 10 places (2 - 3 bedrooms) : it has a living room with a double sofa bed, in addition to 2 or 3 bedrooms which can have two single beds, double bed or bunk beds each of them. It also has an equipped kitchen and bathroom.

- Apartment from 2 to 12 seats (4 bedrooms) : it has a living room with double sofa bed, four bedrooms with double beds, single beds or bunk beds in each of them. In addition to equipped kitchen and bathroom.

  • Keep in mind that the distribution of all apartments may vary depending on the type of apartment assigned.

 

  • There is only one apartment suitable for disabled people, from 2 to 6 people (on request).


Remember that for arrivals outside the established time it is essential to call the accommodation in advance.
Also remember that upon arrival you must pay the deposit and services contracted extra and direct payment to the hotel.

The accommodation will charge a supplement for late arrivals :
- Between 23:01 - 01: 00: € 20 supplement.
- Later than 01:00 h: € 35 supplement.

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • Under petition. (€ 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.

More 

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Wi-Fi price: € 4.50 per day and apartment
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Indoor car park: on request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight). The dates are approximate.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Indoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
  • Suitable for those with reduced mobility
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Wi-Fi in room with a surcharge
  • Fridge
  • Electric coffee-maker
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • International TV channels
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Grandvalira    
Caldea 3 hours in the morning    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu 4 hours in the morning    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours in the afternoon + Mediterranean Restaurant Dinner    
Hotel + Ski passes from 114€
Carretera general 2 Bordes d'Envalira Ad100 Bordes d'Envalira
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000
Average rating
6.4

675 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.4 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.2 / 10
Cleanliness
6.5 / 10
Staff
6.6 / 10
Price
7 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
5%
Young couples
25%
Senior couples
4%
Families
21%
Friends
44%
No response
5%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rated: 3.1 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 675).

Roberto

from Madrid
Rated
4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"I liked the proximity to the slopes and the bathroom of the apartment."
"The beds are very bad, a 3 day fused light bulb, switches outside the wall, super old kitchen utensils, paid Wi-Fi and it was not powerful, I rent a garage and I occupy it 2 of the three days because the door was spoiled and there everyone got in without paying the place, I think someone should have controlled access"

Ruth

from Barcelona
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Good location, quite equipped apartment. The reception and cleaning girl very nice."
"The first night you couldn't sleep from the heat it was. The pica was embozada (they fixed it), the sofa bed was broken (they also changed it), we were 4 people and there were only 3 pillows, towels we only had one big one for each one. For the price it was not bad, but they are small details that would have improved the stay."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Raquel

of NS/NC
Rated
4.4
Travelled in February 2020

Jorge

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2020

Eloy

of Valencia
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2020

Jaime

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2020

Carla

NS/NC
Rated
7.5
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very large and has everything you need for short stays (weekend) or weekly, for 4 people. It is advisable to pay for parking because in the street we never find a place."
"As other comments say, it is very hot on the floor (some radiators can be closed, others do not manage to close them) but with the windows a little open it is possible to be well (apart from clearly the energy expenditure). The apartment was quite clean, the floor could have been washed a little better but it wasn't very dirty either."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Carla! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We are working on improving the heating issue. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Mki

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Good condition in general of the apartments, is quite close to the slopes."
"Despite being near tracks, you have to take the car to go to them. That they charge you for the Wi-Fi, it seems embarrassing to me in the 21st century. If you need anything, you have to go down to the other apartments that are where the offices are."

Antoni

from Baleares
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Quality price I don't think there's anything better, the apartments are great. Highly recommended."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Antoni! We are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

No Reply

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020

Iker

of NS/NC
Rated
4.6
Travelled in January 2020

Sergio

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Marta

of Madrid
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020

Al

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Paid Wi-Fi and does not work as it should"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Al! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Hugo

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was ready on our arrival, it was large and had everything needed to cook, the mattresses were fine, the location was perfect without moving the car or moving it to grau that is 1km away. The heating was good too."
"In general it has far exceeded expectations, there was no heating on arrival but we notified and quickly solved the problem"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Hugo! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Patricia

from Madrid
Rated
5.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes"
"The wiffi of fatal payment, it has not worked supposedly we returned the money but we have not received anything yet. The pay parking also fatal, since the door did not close and other cars sneaked in without paying anything. The staff that treats you super badly, since they were not able to solve any problem. With respect to the paid parking there were days that we had to park the cars were even having paid the parkin of the apartments, n fasto."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Patricia! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Joaquin

NS/NC
Rated
7
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The value for money of these apartments is the best"
"The shower screen was off the hook and in the room it was inhuman heat so we had to sleep with the window open every night, since the heating did not turn off."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Joaquin! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Edgar Daniel

from Castellón
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very spacious apartment"
"Party neighbors every day and without control by anyone else"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Edgar Daniel! We are glad you had such a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We felt that the neighbors did not accompany. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Álvaro

NS/NC
Rated
3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The room itself was fine for the price, and the bathroom wasn't bad either. And it was hot."
"The reception staff was pretty stupid, I asked them to go to the bathroom and they said they couldn't let me go. Also, they indicated the address to me badly and I had to ask about the town where the apartment was since we didn't have coverage to look for it. The dishes are greasy, maybe they should not be reviewed by people who leave them scrubbed. They do not offer parking service despite having it, and when you reach the town (Bordes d'envalira) it is almost impossible to park. I specifically asked them how it was parked (without knowing that they had parking) and they told me that it was bad, but they didn't offer me the parking they had. The logical thing would have been that they had offered it to me the moment I asked. On Sunday morning we woke up with the whole building stained with extinguisher gas. Apparently, someone slipped and rolled it all over the building. It is what it has to have both the parking gate and the street access to the apartments wide open. A disaster."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Álvaro! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Francisca

from Baleares
Rated
9.6
Travelled in January 2020
Automatic translation from catalan  
"Location, value for money and comfort."

Rafael

from Baleares
Rated
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Apartment expanded and very hot. 5 minutes by car from the slopes of Grau Roig."
"Mattress springs are noticeable and are a bit uncomfortable to sleep. The wifi was not going well."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Rafael! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments in Soldeu. We take note of your ideas for improvement. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Rubén

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"EVERYTHING PRACTICALLY"
"THE COLLECTION OF KEYS AND THE TIME TO LEAVE THE APARTMENT"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much Rubén! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Fernando

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Cleaning"
"Wifi payment, it has worked only 2 of the 4 days hired and charged, it is the second time that happens to me in these apartments, I think they should improve it and return the money from the days of malfunction."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Fernando! We always try to keep our apartments as clean as possible, thanks for appreciating and valuing it. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

H. G.

NS/NC
Rated
5.5
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location."
"The horrible heating. Two nights sleeping with the window open. The thermostat did not work individually and the thread of turning off the radiator was non-existent. We warned in the morning they assured us that the heating had gone down 10 degrees, when we returned from the slopes we verified that it was not an effective solution because the next night more of the same, open windows. I would not stay there again because of the heating, the rest is all right."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation HG! We are glad to see that at least the location and the apartment were to your liking. We are working to solve the heating issue and it will soon be remedied. Thanks again and best regards.

Laura

from Barcelona
Rated
2.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Theme location is very good It is a pity that the apartments are in such poor condition"
"A disaster everything, where I start ... Arriving at the apartments at the entrance we find ourselves, Dirt in common areas, we arrived and confetti on the floor that stayed there the 4 days of stay ... A fire extinguisher sprayed on a landing that There I also stayed every day I was, all the clothes of the apartments that would be cleaning on the landing at the exit of the elevator and at the door of our apartment, which stayed there all night too. Building goal with broken glass ... All this without even entering the apartment that I now put to it ... We went inside and the heating was exaggeratedly high even though ALL the windows were open. And the temperature regulator did not work. So you could neither regulate nor turn it on or off it, you could only manipulate it from the radiator reedite if it worked. The mattresses in the rooms were quite bad, the truth is that none were saved. There were no towels on arrival, they were left in front of the door the next morning in a garbage bag. A dining room chair with a broken leg and "fixed" With a few turns of duct tape and two dwarf screws.. But worst of all, there is hardly any water in the apartment. A ridiculous thread ...that comes out two minutes counted a day, so we had no water. 6 people in an apartment without water. Go figure...!!! We told the office girl about the situation we had for her to solve and she told us that she was giving a warning to fix it. Total that nothing was fixed because we continue the same during the following days. So filling buckets to go to the sink and cooking with bottled water. A shame because the location to the park and slopes is great and the apartments are beautiful. That i do not ask for luxury or anything just a place to rest while not on the slopes. But a site with the basics water"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you for your review Laura. We are at your disposal to comment on any problem you had in it. We also apologize if the accommodation was not as expected. Thank you for helping us improve, if it weren't for our clients we wouldn't know how to be better. We remain at your disposal for what you need, greetings.
Read more

Abel

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was big"
"Very poor quality of wifi and on top of payment, since you pay for a service unless it is of quality, very angry about that part, and when I made the reservation I put the location of the office not that of the apartment it was a few kilometers above"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Abel! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. We feel the problem with WiFi, we work to improve the connection. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Juan Antonio

NS/NC
Rated
1
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Nothing. It was a mess."
"Everything."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you for your opinion Juan Antonio. Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Andrea

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location of the apartment."
"The wifi went very badly during our stay."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Andrea! We are glad to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the location is very good for a holiday in Andorra. We feel the problem with WiFi, we are trying to solve it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Ángel

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019

Filipe

of NS/NC
Rated
5.5
Travelled in December 2019

Miguel Ángel

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019

Patricia

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in December 2019

MonSaVe

from Burgos
Rated
2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"1. Upon arrival we were asked for 150 euros more deposit when in the contract they only asked for 150 per reservation and not per apartment. 2. The beds are of poor quality not suitable for rest, leading to pain and bad being. 3. In the supposed room of 4 people the available space does not match to be 4 people. The sofa bed that they add so that the two additional people can sleep does not have an adequate size for the rest of two people. 4. We complained about the problem of room 4 and they put an extra bed in the other room of 2 people. The box spring they offered was broken and cracked causing it to break in the middle of the night. We demanded a change of the bed base and they never gave it to us making the person have to sleep on the floor. 5. They entered the room maintenance staff without any permission from us. 6. We hire the wifi service for 4.5 euros a day which does not match the price with the quality of the service. Disconnected from the network and connection too slow."

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you for your review MonSaVe. The deposit is 150 euros per apartment, since 3000 Apartments was founded. Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret not having it Could do in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Conchi

NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes"
"Limited parking area, paid Wi-Fi without connection, limited kitchen utensils, very limited towels"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Conchi! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. In relation to household goods, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether with family or friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay to be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Sandra

NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Ease access tracks"
"Very hot, noise Wifi pipes everything and payment was not going"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your review Sandra! ! We are glad you had a good stay, the truth is that the location is great, near slopes. We take note of what you tell us and we will review the apartment. Thanks and regards
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Andres

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in August 2019

Jordi

of Tarragona
Rated
7.2
Travelled in August 2019

Alejandro

of Baleares
Rated
7.2
Travelled in April 2019

Xavier

of Barcelona
Rated
6.8
Travelled in April 2019

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Spacious apartment i complied with everything mentioned in the description"
"The paid wifi barely worked"

Apartamentos Glaç Soldeu 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance

Grandvalira - Peretol
Distance from slopes
602 m
7 min
Caldea
20.9 km
30 min
Inuu
20.9 km
28 min
1.53734
21.1 km
29 min
1.53734
21.1 km
29 min