We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Carretera General Canillo, Residencial Caselles Bloque A, Ad100, El Vilar
Ski Deals for Apartamentos Varios zona Canillo 3000 for Grandvalira
From 14 Dec to 21 Dec
From 21 Dec to 28 Dec
From 04 Jan to 11 Jan
Various apartments Canillo 3000 area
 
This apartment complex is located in VARIOUS buildings of Canillo. They are NOT located in the same building.
 
Newly built apartment complex located just 2500 meters from access to the ski lifts of Canillo, one of the 6 main accesses of the Grand Valira domain with more than 200 kilometers of slopes and, less than 12 kilometers from the capital, Andorra La Vella
Its location and design make it ideal for families, couples or young people and who are looking for sports activity (skiing in winter, hiking in summer) without leaving an environment to buy or drink. Vilar de Canillo belongs to the town hall of Canillo, which is 1 kilometer from the town.
 
One and two bedroom apartments, fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated, TV, heating, fully equipped kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, electric hotplates, and kitchenware appropriate to the capacity of each unit.
 
 
The Canillo3000 apartments according to distribution are composed of:
 
Apartments 2/4 and 2/6 - Living room-kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, bedroom with double bed or two beds. For six people the apartment has an additional sofa bed or two bunk beds in the bedroom, instead of the indicated beds.
 
Apartments 4/6 - Living room-kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, two bedrooms with double bed or two beds or bunk beds.
The whole complex is covered with natural material, slate. Its traditional rustic design ensures that the complex blends harmoniously with the natural environment with touches of modernity with aluminum.
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the accommodation reception to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 23:01 to 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

The delivery of keys from 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 35 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the case that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • Upon request and availability. 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.
  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Wifi: € 4.5 per night
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Indoor car park for a fee: upon request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)
Heating
Public Car Park (available near the accommodation)
Indoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Deposit
TV
Toilet
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Washing machine
Fridge
Microwave
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Blanket
Cookware
Kitchenware
Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Varios zona Canillo 3000

Grandvalira    
Caldea Thermal Center 3 hours in the morning    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu Wellness Attitude 4 hours in the morning    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours in the afternoon + Mediterranean Restaurant Dinner    
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 0
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 1
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 2
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 3
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 4
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 5
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 6
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 7
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 8
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 9
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 10
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 11
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 12
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 13
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 14
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 15
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 16
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 17
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 18
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 19
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 20
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 21
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 22
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 23
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 24
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 25
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 26
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 27
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 28
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 29
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 30
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 31
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 32
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 33
img apartamentos varios zona canillo 3000 34
Hotel + Ski passes from 94€
Carretera General Canillo, Residencial Caselles Bloque A AD100 El Vilar
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Varios zona Canillo 3000
Average rating
6.3

94 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.6 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.4 / 10
Cleanliness
6.4 / 10
Staff
6.4 / 10
Price
7 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
5.8%
Young couples
23.9%
Senior couples
4.5%
Families
23.9%
Friends
38.1%
No response
3.9%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rated: 4.5 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Varios zona Canillo 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 94).

Sara

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"I liked the cleanliness, where it is located and the spaciousness of the apartment"
"The parking"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Sara, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Beatriz

from Madrid
Rated
7.6
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Apartment"
"Cleaning of apartment and equipment / kitchen utensils"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Beatriz, the truth is that the location can not be better, close to all services and with easy access. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We hope to see you again. Greetings.

Katerin

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"I called to notify as I arrived and they did not answer the phone, I had to wait for them to give me other keys since my apartment had disappeared the keys. I could not have wifi since they did not answer me. Parking said there was on the web page and there was no, I had to park far and go down the road. If I wanted another blanket or pillows, they did not give it to me. I did not have any hot water until the next day. The employees did not give me any solutions except the guy who answered me by phone since I had to call the 11-hour phone to pay the call outside the country but the only super friendly guy who gave me solutions. To not come back we go."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we lick the experience. Remember that we provide bed linen for all guests, that the parkimg is under availability on arrival and that it can be booked in advance and that we have several phones to solve the problems as it happened in this case: We are at your disposal, a greeting.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Raquel

of NS/NC
Rated
4.4
Travelled in December 2019

Alejandro

of Barcelona
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Miguel Angel

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019

No Reply

of NS/NC
Rated
5.2
Travelled in February 2019

Noemi

NS/NC
Rated
6.2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The decoration, and the condition of the apartment."
"There was no toilet paper, wifi and parking are charged."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Noemi, we are glad you had a good stay, the truth is that the location is great, near the slopes but out of all noise. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be Those who choose. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Albert

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The customer service and the price very good."
"The beds quite uncomfortable"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Albert, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Miguel

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Bad mattress, in the kitchen almost no utensils, or a sad toaster to make your toast in the morning."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret not having been what you expected- In relation to household goods, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, If the client is missing something, he can indicate it during the stay to be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Bernardo

of Gran Canaria
Rated
5
Travelled in March 2019

Jose Antonio

of NS/NC
Rated
6.7
Travelled in February 2019

Jordi Ramon

of NS/NC
Rated
4.2
Travelled in February 2019

Hassan

of NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in February 2019

Pedro

NS/NC
Rated
2.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"I liked to leave."
"The beds are small marriage, the service is very scarce, you have to collect your and everything is paid, parking paid every day 10 euros and that is the worst, since you can not park anywhere other than in the parking, I also said that you could walk to the tracks and it is not true, in fact you can not go anywhere walking as you are in the middle of the road, without views and without any kind of environment. You will need the car for absolutely everything. The rooms you hear everything."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We take note of your suggestion of supplements, we prefer to do so because this is a service that not everyone requests and thus we can offer a cheaper price, however we take into account your suggestion. In relation to the location, on the map you can see it, we recommend you take a look before booking to avoid problems. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Gregorio

NS/NC
Rated
2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The staff at the reception was friendly."
"The apartment smells unbearable to snuff, in general very little level: broken sofa with a mattress as a seat, broken tiles, ceiling of the bathroom broken and moldy, radiator of the living room with loss of water, cobweb on the wall of the room , tiny kitchen and even the kitchen cupboards when opening them smelled of tobacco. A terrible apartment."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Gregorio, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.

Sergio

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Space and heating"
"Paid parking,"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Sergio, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jose Luis

of Ourense
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2019

Tyko

from Gran Canaria
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2019
"Nice heating and we were lucky enough to find parking spots nearby."
"We thought there would be normal beds for everyone in the trip but 2 of us had to sleep in a sketchy sofa bunk bed and the blankets were thin. Anyhow, we adapted and it was a nice trip."

Benoit

NS/NC
Rated
1.6
Travelled in February 2019
Automatic translation from french  
"Hello, I booked an apartment in Grandvalira sector Canillo, I was supposed to be in the same brother and friends, I was half in another building. I was very disappointed. Then I was told that there was no daycare and classes for children under 5 at El Tarter and solder, and I found out that there was one. It is very disappointing, I ask you a financial gesture. Cordially"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thanks for your comment, we remain at your disposal, greetings

Eric

from Pyrénées-Atlant
Rated
6.5
Travelled in February 2019
Automatic translation from french  
"2nd housing surface"
"Sofa bed of the second and the first"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thanks for your comment, we remain at your disposal, greetings

Pedro

from Murcia
Rated
9.6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good situation, 5 minutes from Tarter and 2 minutes from Canillo. Powerful heating and very curious everything."
"Ridiculously small parking spaces to be paid"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Miquel Fuster

NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in February 2019
Automatic translation from catalan  
"Complete apartment"
"We are in 2019, the Wi-Fi is payable and there are not many apartments in this area. XXI century already such."

Adrián

from Valencia
Rated
5.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Pretty spacious apartment for 3 people and quite well equipped. 5 minutes by car from the Tarter slopes."
"To park you have to pay parking or give yourself a ride to park the car. The pillows on the beds are so thin and soft that it looks like you have not put anything on. The light of a room did not work."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your assessment Adrián, comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Pau

NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Apartment is nice, cozy and the perfect heating."
"Wifi payment. To park I had to park 500m from home having to walk up the road. To leave the key later I was counted € 20 when it was due to bad weather and road conditions. We took the apartment between 4, there was only 1 double bed and a sofa bed, the sofa very uncomfortable and small for 2. How to country the ominous public transport, we waited 1.5h snowing at -7 ° the bus, when the schedule in passing is every 30min. Opinion: I will not repeat."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Miquel, we are glad you had a pleasant stay. Comment that we have different apartments with different types of bed and size, if the client has any preference we can indicate that we have it in mind even though we do not confirm it until arrival. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Estefania

NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The aparatamentos large, spacious, well equipped, quiet with elevator. Excellent heating. I can not say if everyone is as big but we liked it a lot."
"Wi-Fi is for a fee (we did not hire it) and to park coming from Andorra you have to go up to the tarter roundabout to park on the right side and to ski to tarter you had to go to the canillo roundabout to go up to tarter. The proximity to canillo and tarter you have to take the car for everything to take a coffee because there is nothing nearby. We had to go the day after picking up the keys for the ff and to return the keys you have to leave them between 9 and 10 in the morning if they charge you commission and before it is not open with what if you go to tracks that day like us Do not open them with you ..."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Estefanía, we are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Raquel

from Valencia
Rated
5.4
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"It was great"
"You could not smoke, the mattresses were too hard and the quilts were dirty with stains, that was a bitch. Charge wifi (in which century we live !?) And parking is very limited if you do not pay"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Raquel, we are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, when you finish opening the complex, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in Our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Carlos

from Barcelona
Rated
5.8
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The rooms were large and spacious. Basic utensils to be able to cook and they gave us towels and sheets"
"The sheets and especially the bedspreads were with stains that put in doubt the cleanliness of the same. The apartment was not completely clean and in the closet of the 1st 3a make an interior shelf without the shelves. There is a limit with the hot water so you have to take a quick shower or wait long before the next one can shower. The wifi, we hired, there was a day that left us without service and we were calling the central (paying the ROAMING of Andorra) to be able to have the wifi again. The parking, although there is a number for each square, they gave us a number and when we arrived there was a car right there in our square what we had to claim (they efficiently solved this)."

Xavier

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"Great apartment, good heating that at these times is appreciated, large kitchen and good dining room. In general very good everything."
"Hot water is exhausted after 8-10 minutes. There was no basics like some kitchen towel or bank paper."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Guillem

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2018

Sergio

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in December 2018

Antonio

of Tarragona
Rated
8
Travelled in October 2018

Aida

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in September 2018

Marc

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The very modern apartment and to go with friends one pass. The wifi worked great"
"The water when showering 3-4 people, the other 3 or cold water or wait. Only one parking per apartment, you can go with 8 friends if you have two cars one stays outside and there is no parking near"

Mauricio

from Baleares
Rated
6
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"Wifi payment cleaning"

BER

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in November 2018
This review has been translated  
"Good price"
"Bad indication of where to collect the keys"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

No Reply

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in April 2018

Victor

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in March 2018

Maria Francisca

of Baleares
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2018

Laia

of Tarragona
Rated
6.8
Travelled in March 2018

Kevin

from Barcelona
Rated
4
Travelled in November 2018
This review has been translated  
"Price"
"It does not seem right to pay for wifi, the office is far from the apartments, office hours, if one Sunday you want to take the keys to 7, you can not because you will not have until 9, apart from being thrown out Very soon, for those of us who come from outside, finding the apartments without data or GPS is complicated."

Daniel

from Burgos
Rated
7.5
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"New apartment, double bed with comfortable mattress. Large living room with sofa-bed. Adjustable heating."
"Or parking or you are 1'5km d canillo, although you can go down walking. We took apt. 2-4 and has a room and living room kitchen with sofa bed, for the girl well, xa adults is not a good bed xa several days."
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance