We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Carretera El Serrat, La Cortinada, Ad300, Arans

The Anem 3000 Apartments are located next to La Cortinada, in the countryside, 400 meters from the Vall Ordino Golf Club. The Ordino-Arcalís ski resort (Vallnord) is located about 10 km from the apartments.

Apartments of one and two rooms to be occupied from 2 to 6 people, with sheets and towels, fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated, TV, heating, equipped kitchenette, refrigerator, oven or microwave, plates, coffee maker and kitchenware the capacity of each unit. All units have a full bathroom and hot water.


The Anem 3000 apartments are distributed as follows:

Apartment 2/4 and 4/6 - Living room- American kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, bedroom with double bed or two beds. The additional bedroom in the case of the capacity for 6 people can be, either two beds, double bed or bunk bed, according to indicated capacity.

 


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Pick up of keys and ski passes until 11/29/2018 included : For arrivals after 10pm, you must inform us 24 hours in advance and the pick-up will take place at the office of Apartments 3000 in Soldeu, Carretera General 2, next to the detour of the Valley of Inclés, Building Casa Jan Del Sastre, local. AD100 - Soldeu. The collection of keys from 22:00 hours will have a supplement (ask when calling).

Pick up of keys and lift passes from 11/30/2018 : In the Office of the 3000 Apartments, Ordino-Arcalis General Road (Anem Building) - in the same apartments.

 

Opening hours: from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 


Bail

Deposit deposit of 150 euros per apartment or studio. Direct payment in cash or card. They will return it to your departure after checking that there is no damage.

 

On the last day of your trip , upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty .

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.
  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Wifi: € 4,5 per night.
  • Pets: 10€ per night (pay at reception)
Heating
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Deposit
TV
Toilet
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Fridge
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Free Wi-Fi in rooms
Cookware
Kitchenware
Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Anem 3000

Grandvalira    
Vallnord Pal-Arinsal    
Ordino-Arcalís    
Caldea Thermal Center 3 hours in the morning    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu Wellness Attitude 4 hours in the morning    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours in the afternoon + Mediterranean Restaurant Dinner    
img apartamentos anem 3000 0
img apartamentos anem 3000 1
img apartamentos anem 3000 2
img apartamentos anem 3000 3
img apartamentos anem 3000 4
img apartamentos anem 3000 5
img apartamentos anem 3000 6
img apartamentos anem 3000 7
img apartamentos anem 3000 8
img apartamentos anem 3000 9
img apartamentos anem 3000 10
img apartamentos anem 3000 11
img apartamentos anem 3000 12
img apartamentos anem 3000 13
img apartamentos anem 3000 14
img apartamentos anem 3000 15
img apartamentos anem 3000 16
img apartamentos anem 3000 17
img apartamentos anem 3000 18
img apartamentos anem 3000 19
img apartamentos anem 3000 20
img apartamentos anem 3000 21
img apartamentos anem 3000 22
img apartamentos anem 3000 23
img apartamentos anem 3000 24
img apartamentos anem 3000 25
img apartamentos anem 3000 26
img apartamentos anem 3000 27
img apartamentos anem 3000 28
img apartamentos anem 3000 29
Hotel + Ski passes from 101€
Carretera el Serrat, La Cortinada AD300 Arans
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Anem 3000
Average rating
5.8

72 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.1 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.7 / 10
Cleanliness
5.6 / 10
Staff
5.5 / 10
Price
7.1 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
1.7%
Young couples
20.2%
Senior couples
5.0%
Families
17.6%
Friends
48.7%
No response
6.7%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rated: 5.2 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Anem 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 72).

Carlos Miguel

NS/NC
Rated
3.2
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"There is no reception in the hotel to pick up ski pass in the morning, wifi payment, it is the first time I pay at a hotel this supplement, paper walls, the neighbors next door arrived at 02:30 pm on the night of partying his drunkenness and I had to go out several times to call them attention, and of course there was no reception at the hotel to solve the situation, call two phones via wifi and they did not pick up the phone either. Really painful! I will never go back."

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you for your evaluation and we regret not having been what you expected. To comment in the first place that our establishment is not a hotel but a set of tourist apartments, rooms that give greater independence for its breadth and possibilities but with less services, such as 24-hour reception, however we have an operational contact telephone 24 hours so you do not have to move from the apartment to talk to us, yes, being a country outside Spain, the rate is international, we can not offer another rate, we regret it, sometimes a simple call solves many things

Jordi

NS/NC
Rated
6.2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Relation good price quality. It is very comfortable. We have been, as in previous years, with the family in the quadruple rooms, and the truth is, they are very cozy and comfortable. Good reception treatment. In short, like all the years we're going ... Very good everything. Keep it up, Regards."

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Jordi, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Patricia

NS/NC
Rated
4.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is large and has 3 bathrooms"
"A lot of dust, paid wifi, paper pillow, stoves that do not go, the light went out several times, there was no toilet paper or gel or shampoo, 1 towel for each and dirty crockery"

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret the incidents. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Gerard

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in April 2019

Luis

of NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in April 2019

Susana

of NS/NC
Rated
5.4
Travelled in January 2019

Noel

from Cuenca
Rated
5.2
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"They are suitable apartments for a holiday with friends, they need everything you need to spend a few days, the heating is excellent and the location is perfect if you want to ski in Ordino."
"The wifi payment is quite expensive and in some rooms did not arrive, on arrival at the apartments there was no one despite being the time of entry, luckily there was an operator hanging a sign and called to give us the keys. The pillows are of very poor quality and some faucet in the shower leaked water. The walls are not well insulated and everything is heard."

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Noel, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction. Remember that we recommend you contact us 24 hours before arrival to organize the key collection with you. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Sergio

from Valencia
Rated
5.2
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location is good, since you're not in the center with everything you have to pay in the blue zone and that, and you have a bus stop in front of you to get on the slopes and the apartment is big."
"We arrived there at the scheduled time, there was absolutely no one to receive us and give us the keys, nor had they given us any prior indication. We did not have a telephone because in Andorra only the Andorran lines are covered and we had to go and look for a telephone booth so he could tell us that he had left the keys and the passages in a safe that everyone could access and of course Obviously they could have been stolen from us just as we could have stolen from other people. In addition to that we asked him to put us WiFi and we had to be a day without him and without coverage or to call our family to say that we had come. We saw the apartment a little bit and I can not but the truth is that for what we pay you can not ask for much more go."

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Sergio, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Aleix

NS/NC
Rated
4
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The location of the hotel is the only thing that is worth it."
"Very bad in general. Old furniture, lack of utensils, very bad beds ... The apartment was dirty. In the dining room and kitchen, there was almost no light, and it was white as a hospital."

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you for your feedback Aleix, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.

Marta

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"All very good general, reception staff very friendly. The spacious apartment"
"In our case, brush and mop were missing but they are already warned and they will put it"

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Marta, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Mercedes

NS/NC
Rated
5.2
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"There was no one at the reception and when we got to talk to the establishment the woman who looked after me was a bad one."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Claudia

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in March 2018

Gemma

of NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in March 2018

Héctor

from Castellón
Rated
3.8
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The price and location are not bad"
"The organization is a disaster, they make you collect it all before 10 o'clock but nobody shows up until 11 o'clock. The location and the pictures are of the old 3000 now are others that are below."

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret the wait, precisely to avoid waiting we recommend leaving the deposit with a credit card, in this way, the client can leave and when our staff arrives, check the apartment and make the unlocking. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Maria Elena

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"It is a large and spacious apartment. With two full bathrooms. Well located, 20 minutes from the tracks of Ordino-arcalís."
"We had apartment neighbors a group of young people who were singing and shouting until 3.30 in the morning. As there is no fixed reception in the apartments, you can not tell anyone to call them. There were more people who tried to silence them, but they ignored nobody. I guess young people look for this type of apartment to put on a party after skiing. A pity, because we liked the apartment."

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation, we are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we appreciate the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. COMMENT that in the phone 24 hours we can help you in these cases, we recommend using it. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

Javier

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"It is very close to all the towns and tracks"

Apartamentos Anem 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Javier, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Mariyan

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"As always with the Apartments 3000 and esquiades everything is perfect. You can not ask for more with quality price"
"Nothing"

Laura

from Barcelona
Rated
4.6
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is fine."
"Even though the apartment is fine for the price we paid, I would like to complain about the people of Apartments 3000, and in particular Joel who is the one who took care of us. It is not the first time I have problems with them, but this time has been the last straw. We had an apartment booked in La Cortinada (road to Ordino-Arcalís) and we had to arrive between 5 and 10 pm. We called the day before to advise that we would arrive at 9.30 and they told us that there was no problem. When we arrived at the apartments there was nobody, and when calling the number indicated in the reservation they told us that the person who had to give us the keys had already left and we had to go to Soldeu (road to Grandvalira, about 45 minutes from where We were) to pick up the keys (not to mention that it was snowing a lot and we even had to stop to put the chains). Once there, after discussing for a long time with Joel, while we were continuously disrespectful, we got a companion of his to compensate us with free Wi-Fi and € 20 for the gasoline we had spent more and the inconvenience caused. We went back to the Cortinada, and finally we could enter the apartment at 12 and start dinner at 00.30, wh...en we could have entered at 21.40 if they had been a little more professional and there would have been someone until their work hour ( 22h) to give us the keys. Definitely not going to repeat with them, as they are unpresentable and rude, not to mention that it is surreal that you have to travel all over the country to collect the keys "if you arrive after hours"."
Read more

Marcus Vinicius

from Barcelona
Rated
4.2
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"It was a spacious apartment. And it had 2 toilets. Water warmed up well. Close to slopes (15min max)"
"No curtains in the showers, which was crazy ... A sink did not close the door. Lack of cutlery. Very expensive Wifi (€ 4 / day). And the blankets told you that when you pick up the last day, keep them folded in the closet (unlike the sheets and towels in the bathtub) and that makes you think that it is possible that they do not wash them at the change of tenants."

Mireia

from Barcelona
Rated
6.4
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Espacoso and well equipped"
"Beds a bit uncomfortable and poor cleaning since there was a condom in the water ..."

Uceda

from Valencia
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"After seeing the comments that people put, I think that the apartment is very good, quality-price is excellent and people who say the opposite is because they expect to have a perfect apartment with a low price, for me it has been perfect so much cleaning like the staff. Unbeatable landscape."
"They should better write the explanation of where to collect the keys. For everything other perfect."

Jesus

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Good value for money, cleanliness, and ease of parking in the area. It is just 5 minutes from the massana by car and in the middle of the two sectors of ordinary ski arcalís and arinsal pal. Sheets and towels very clean and of good quality. The dishwasher is also appreciated."
"Mattresses of very poor quality and very old, the sofas beds are destroyed and it is difficult to sleep because of their paper mattress. Insufficient utensils for up to 4 people. Microwave without grill. Little services and little life in the area to go on foot."

Oscar

NS/NC
Rated
2.2
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Heating"
"Teles dwarfs, without controls, i room connected to another room so they annoy or bother you, doors look like paper ..."

Arnald

from Barcelona
Rated
1.8
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Bad organization, little responsible, even waiting to know something of the bail. A disaster."

Edgar

NS/NC
Rated
4.2
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"The location of the apartment"
"Old and dirty mattresses, muffled pile, dirty floor, smell of drain, does not work tv control"

Nicolas

from Barcelona
Rated
9.2
Travelled in March 2017
This review has been translated  
"The apartment has all the basics in the kitchen, is comfortable and well heated"
"Little flexibility with the schedule for check-in and check-out, but are part of the rules of the hotel."

esquiador

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in February 2017
Automatic translation from catalan  
"Proper heating, hot water enough for five people Wifi, despite being paid enough for 5 people"
"When we arrived we had to pick up the towels and sheets and make us the beds were not made cooking equipment is minimal. Furniture clearly deficient. Hear everything the neighbors do,"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Carles

of NS/NC
Rated
3
Travelled in December 2017

César

of Barcelona
Rated
6.4
Travelled in December 2017

Ana

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in March 2017

Conchi

of NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in March 2017

GB

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Very dirty apartment. The apartments do not correspond with the building of the image. It is easy to get lost especially if you arrive at night"

NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Price"
"Very uncomfortable beds and furnishings something broken"
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance

GRANDVALIRA - ENCAMP
Cable-Car
14.9 km
21 min
Caldea
11.4 km
19 min
Inuu
11.4 km
19 min
Cable-Car
5.8 km
9 min
Distance from slopes
9.6 km
15 min
ORDINO-ARCALíS - ORDINO - ARCALíS
Distance from slopes
11.6 km
17 min
1.53734
11.2 km
17 min