We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos La Solana 3000

Pas De La Casa | Carrer De Les Pistes, Ad200, Pas De La Casa
Hotel Information     Services    


The Apartments La Solana 3000 are located in Pas de la Casa, a pretty mountain village located at the foot of the Grandvalira ski resort. The apartments are located between 300 and 500 meters from the slopes, right in front of the Magic Pas hotel and in the heart of Pas de la Casa.


They have a maximum capacity for 6 people and have a kitchen equipped with everything you need for a holiday in the mountains, a full bathroom and a living room with television.


Distribution of the apartments:


  • Studio 2/4 people. Everything is in the same environment, without separate bedbedrooms. The studio has a kitchenette, a lounge and a rest area (with two two-people sofa beds or a two-people sofa bed and a trundle bed) and a bathroom.
  • Apartment 2/6 people. They have a double bedroom with single beds or double beds plus sofas or beds for 4 people in the living room, bathroom and equipped kitchen.
  • Apartment 4/6 people. They have 2 double bedbedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room, equipped kitchen and bathroom.



In any of the cases, the bedbedrooms may have either 2 single beds or a double bed each, the customer can request a bed preference, although it will not be confirmed until arrival.

The kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, plates, microwave, coffee maker and utensils. In addition, bed linen and towels are provided for all guests. On the other hand, a small cleaning kit is included for the first days.



Reception hours: From 5 pm to 8 pm.


If you are going to arrive after 8 pm., you must call the accommodation reception to communicate your arrival time . The phone will be provided to you through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 carries a surcharge of 20 euros to be paid directly at the accommodation.

The handover of keys after 00:01 hours carries a surcharge of 35 euros , direct payment at the accommodation.
Security deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge for any damage that is detected.

On the last day of your holiday, when you leave the apartments, you must leave the kitchen and kitchenware clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.


To consider!

If you are traveling with your pet, you must notify the accommodation in advance.


Certain services listed in the accommodation description may be of extra charge. Please check with the reception desk upon arrival. This information imodation.

Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with surcharge. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).


Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Bail: from 11/16 to 04/20: € 150 / apartment. From 04/19 to 11/15: € 90 / apartment. You must pay this amount by card.
  • Car Park: upon request and availability (from 12/01 to 05/01: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 05/01 to 11/30: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)
  • Cradle: € 6 / night (upon request and availability)
  • Wi-fi surcharge: € 4.5 / day (request at reception).


Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Public Car Park (available near the accommodation)
  • Lift
  • Paid outdoor car park
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Cots available at the hotel (Extra Fee and Request in Advance)
  • No Wi-Fi available
  • Living room
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Our Top Deals for Apartamentos La Solana 3000

2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Pas de la Casa | Carrer de les Pistes AD200 Pas de la Casa
Customer reviews of Apartamentos La Solana 3000

10 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
5.5 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.8 / 10
7.8 / 10
7.2 / 10
6.8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
Young couples
Senior couples
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
No Wi-Fi available
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos La Solana 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 10).


from Valladolid
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Cleanliness, tranquility and location."
"Two of the beds were double sofas, with the large space in the apartment you could have placed single beds or bunk beds at least. Sleeping a whole week two adults on an old sofa bed is quite disappointing."

Apartamentos La Solana 3000

Thank you for your review Pablo. We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. We always try to keep our apartments as clean as possible, thanks for appreciating and valuing it. Regarding the distribution of the apartment, this information already contained this information, we feel that you did not read it before. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!


Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes and the accommodation was spacious."
"It lacked cleanliness, good beds, a thermostat with more capacity and wifi."

Apartamentos La Solana 3000

Thank you very much for your review Sonia! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:


of NS/NC
Travelled in January 2020


Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was spacious and the location perfect, close to the slopes and some shops."
"The sofa-beds were uncomfortable to sleep in and the blankets somewhat battered. The wifi was not free."

Apartamentos La Solana 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Esther, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.


from Gironde
Travelled in February 2019
Automatic translation from french  
"Accommodation spacious and clean overall Near the slopes, well located Nice view TV in French and Spanish Lift"
"Kitchen: pots and pans to renew ... Lack of crockery (cutlery included) Room: blankets to renew too, bed linen cleanliness to review"

Jose Antonio

Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Deal with the staff"
"When I arrived at the apartment there was no heating, and the hot water tank is insufficient for a 6-person apartment."

Apartamentos La Solana 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret the incidents that we always try to solve as soon as possible. Comment that the apartments include rational use of water and electricity, and that the heater is the usual of any home, as is logical and as in our homes, depending on the use we make of hot water we will have to wait for it to come back to heat the water, we recommend streamlining it or not showering all at the same time. Greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:


of La Rioja
Travelled in March 2019


of NS/NC
Travelled in February 2019


from Barcelona
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is new and very spacious. Silent. The heating works very well. Parquet. The guys who give the keys very attentive and helpful."
"Despite being new and spacious the furniture is as simple and crappy as can be found, the sofa torn, pillows and rusty blankets with little aspect of hygiene. One bath towel per person but no hand towel. The windows without blinds or curtains with what enters all the light that dawns. No WiFi Not recommended until they invest in a minimum."

Apartamentos La Solana 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:


of NS/NC
Travelled in 2018
Search and Book
Select the ski resort


Grandvalira - Pas de la Casa
Distance to slopes
394 m
5 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
31.9 km
42 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
31.9 km
43 min
See map