We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta

Calle Fuente Del Tesoro, 18196, Sierra Nevada
Ski Deals for Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta for Sierra Nevada
From 06 Mar to 13 Mar
From 13 Mar to 20 Mar
From 20 Mar to 27 Mar

The Zona Media - Alta Apartments are ideal for enjoying the snow at the Sierra Nevada ski resort .

The accommodations are located in the Sierra Nevada municipality in the Pradollano Urbanization.

Clients must go to the reception of the apartments located at Avenida Fuente del Tesoro nº 50, Tuvesa Building, Local 1 and it will be here where they will be informed if they will be staying in the Monte Oiz building, Serraneu building, Sierralacant building or Tuvesa building.

Distribution of apartments according to their capacity:

  • Studio for 2 people: Living room with double sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Studio for 2 to 3 people: Living room with double sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Studio for 2 to 4 people: Living room with double sofa bed + bunk bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment 2 to 4 people: A room with double bed or two single beds or bunk beds + living room with double sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment for 2 to 6 people: A double room with double bed, single beds or bunk beds + cabin with bunk bed + sofa bed in the living room + kitchen + bathroom.

The distribution described is indicative as it may vary depending on the accommodation assigned to them.

Deposit of 50 Euros per person with a minimum of € 200 per apartment or studio. Direct payment at the accommodation by card or cash.

The keys will be delivered from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the Apartments Reception . Customers who plan to arrive later must contact in advance during check-in hours.

  • The delivery of keys from 9:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. carries a supplement of 10 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
  • From 23:01 to 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
  • The delivery of keys from 01:01 hours to 3:00 carries a supplement of 30 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
  • The delivery of keys from 03:01 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. carries a supplement of 50 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

Remember that you can benefit from a free space in the outdoor car park per apartment.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 12:00h.
Heating
Not Pet-Friendly
Elevator
No Wi-Fi available
Indoor Car Park
TV
Toilet
Sheets
Towels
Final cleaning
Fridge
Microwave
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta

Sierra Nevada    
Hotels in Sierra Nevada    
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  0
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  1
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  2
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  3
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  4
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  5
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  6
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  7
img apartamentos nievemar zona media - alta  8
Calle Fuente del Tesoro 18196 Sierra Nevada
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta
Average rating
7.5

367 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7.5 / 10
Hotel Facilities
6.8 / 10
Cleanliness
7.6 / 10
Staff
8.1 / 10
Price
7.7 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
8.3%
Young couples
28.6%
Senior couples
4.7%
Families
17.1%
Friends
39.2%
No response
2.0%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
No Wi-Fi available
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Nievemar Zona Media - Alta (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 367).

Carlos

from Madrid
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"More than enough room to spend a few days in Sierra Nevada. Clean and just enough to be comfortable"

Javier

from Madrid
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment very well, complete and with enough space, since there are others that are very small and fit with just enough."
"The only one hits perhaps the quality of the bunk. Small and not very comfortable. In addition to having just enough space in the room, accessing the top one became complicated."

Jesus

NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment (Monte Oiz) was spacious and comfortable, it was clean and everything almost as new. The parking allows you to move luggage comfortably and get off to Granada. The temperature of the apartment easy to regulate."
"The location a little far from Pradollano in the middle zone."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

David

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Manuel

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020

Jose

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020

Francisco

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020

Martin

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Close to Parador ski lift, and parking included."
"Heating too high for my taste, although each person has different tastes with the theme of heating."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Roberto

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in January 2020

Mario

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2020

Andrés

NS/NC
Rated
7
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Close to parador ll chairlift and good heating"
"The apartment is not very careful, curtains were missing in the living room which prevented being able to rest a little more. And a little small heater for a group of 4 people."

Eline

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good cleaning, excellent heating, well equipped kitchen, garage well and very good staff service"
"A pity that there is no wifi, just hot water for two showers in a row."

Peter Sagan

from Valencia
Rated
6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The temperature, the views, the proximity to the slopes"
"Many broken things, little space, no oven"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

No Reply

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2019

Javier

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2019

Emilio

of NS/NC
Rated
1
Travelled in December 2019

Miguel

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in December 2019

Carlos

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment had enough space"
"Where to start The people who are in charge are totally inflexible, without empathy, at check-in they didn't show us the apartment or where it was (we went cold during the first night because it leaked somewhere and we didn't find the blankets, which at the end were in a drawer of the sofa, when it is normal to be eaten in the closet or in the bed), we were three and the hot water did not dbaa even to shower one, etc. We left there a day earlier than even planned. I do not recommend it to anyone, tenants have to be treated well and these people just want to get their money and point."

Esquiades.com

Dear Carlos, First of all, we are very sorry that the accommodation did not provide you with a satisfactory experience. For us it is very important to be able to achieve the satisfaction of our clients in all their experiences, and we feel that this time it has not been so. We have sent your comments to the corresponding department and will be taken into account internally, as well as by the accommodation, as we believe it is important that they know all the opinions of their guests and thus are encouraged to improve these aspects. Once you contacted us indicating that if you could modify the days of your stay since your grandmother was hospitalized, we transferred this information to the apartments so that they could assess it. However, being the same day, they did not have the possibility of accommodating anyone there. For what they told us, it was possible to change the dates, however, that night they had to bill the same. Carlos, on future occasions, we recommend you to contract the "free cancellation (under conditions)", you can hire it during the reservation process and, according to the limits and conditions indicated in "more info", they can help you can...cel the reservation without losing the amount total of her. If you have any questions, you can contact us 365 days a year and we will help you with whatever you need. We want to thank you for the time you have taken to inform us of this situation, and it is that for us it is very important to know all the details of our clients' experiences to continue improving. Sincerely, esquiades.com quality department
Read more

Tomás

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Cleanliness and good views The staff of Nievemar has been very cordial"
"It has no washing machine, no oven The heater is very small, only 2 people can be showered (very fast) and you already run out of hot water, others have to wait more than an hour to shower Another detail is that the walls that separate the floors They are "plasterboard" so if you have a "party next door" it is impossible to rest Otherwise everything is fine"

Ricardo

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Fabulous views, very clean and comfortable apartments."
"More heating is needed, it was cold in the apartment."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Rachid

of Melilla
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019

Maria

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in April 2019

Estíbaliz

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in April 2019

Julia

of Alicante
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019

José

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The house very hot in a really cold days and the personam lovely."

Natalya

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in December 2019
"Great after sales service, always pick up phone if client has question. Very happy!!!"

Ángela

from Baleares
Rated
10
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The comfort of the sofa bed."
"Put only two rolls of toilet paper."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Agustín

of NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in March 2019

Gonzalo

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2019

Francisco Javier

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2019

Borja

of NS/NC
Rated
9.5
Travelled in March 2019

Jose Carlos

from Córdoba
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location and cleaness"
"We are a couple and they have given us bunk beds"

Antonio

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The room Beautiful, clean and smelled good, if you are lucky enough to be in the artyco building you are less than a minute from the ski lift that goes up and down to the square, the attentive staff there was a mess with the parking keys and what They solved very quickly, the building is well maintained and the apartments are a luxury, yes, a little "cold" I do not put it as bad because it is normal, it is not an unbearable cold but for example in montegorbea there was underfloor heating and the rooms were hot , you could go barefoot and in short sleeves, but that is not normal, it is normal for this room, which despite having radiators are electric and you have to go warm at home (a long pajamas and running, they have blankets and everything )"
"The parking, horrible, the only "but" is that a small parking lot with small spaces impossible to maneuver and very complicated to park, I have a large car and I saw them as the way to move it, but well in the end there are only two moments in your vacation, put the car on arrival and take it out when you leave, but it is true that horrible."

Ricardo

NS/NC
Rated
5.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"THE LOCATION IS OK."
"The cleaning especially in the kitchen utensils very bad we had to wash everything we used had traces of food, very unpleasant to go with children."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Daniel

of Asturias
Rated
7.2
Travelled in March 2019

Manuel

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Silvia

of Madrid
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2019

Javier

of Alicante
Rated
7.2
Travelled in March 2019

Marina

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"I found everything perfect. And very friendly and helpful staff."
"The entrance to the parking lot."

Julian

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"The treatment as always has been very good, the staff very friendly, the room was very good. Very close to the chairlift that goes down to the slopes, has a parking space in a closed garage. We will repeat"
"The thermos of hot water gives three showers in a row, we were five so we had to wait a little while to reheat the water, we had explained it clearly before and there was no problem. You have to put more toilet paper, the thing was a bit fair."

Mario

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"About the accommodation everything very well, the pity that is a pelin away from tracks, I like more Pas de la casa although it has worse accommodations"
"A little far from the slopes ... It's like this in sierra nevada"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Alvaro

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019

J

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019

Rafael

of NS/NC
Rated
7.5
Travelled in February 2019

Ibon

of NS/NC
Rated
6.7
Travelled in February 2019

Oscar

from Albacete
Rated
9.6
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"The treatment the person who attended us was very good"

xxxx

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good location and very friendly staff."
"The hot water boiler holds very little - we were told 50l, but could not stand more than a single shower of 4 minutes timed. Impossible to shower 5 the same day."

Caitlin

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in March 2019
"Really helpful staff, clean, modern apartment, amazing views"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Rebeca

of Cádiz
Rated
4.4
Travelled in February 2019

Jesus

of NS/NC
Rated
3.8
Travelled in February 2019

Miguel

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2019

Andres

of NS/NC
Rated
4.4
Travelled in February 2019

Felix

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Closeness to tracks"
"Lack of elements in apartment."

Modesto

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"In general, everything"
"The television was not seen, in the century in which we live it seems a delay"

Andrea

from Madrid
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"All very well, we were four friends to a studio and the truth is great! For anyone who is cold, do not worry that you will be hot! Jajaj The girl who took care of the real estate was very nice and attentive because we arrived at 2:30 in the morning and until we found the apartment and everything was taking the phone without problem, it is more, we call the 15 minutes more late to know if we had already found it and we were in the room, so great!"
"If I have to put some stick is the sofa bed ... There was no one sleeping there!"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Francisco

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2019

Juan Antonio

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2019

Sergio

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019

Diego

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2019
Show more opinions
Find our deals

Distance

Sierra Nevada - Sierra Nevada
Cable-Car
677 m
10 min