We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Carretera General 2, Edificio El Laurediá., Ad100, Soldeu
A partamentos La Pleta 3000
 

The La Pleta apartments are located in the municipality of Soldeu, in a rustic building, decorated with stone and wood from the area.


Distribution of the accommodation according to its capacity:

 

  • Studio for 2 people: Living room with double sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. (40 m2).
  • Apartment for 2 to 4 people (2-4): One double bedroom, living room with double sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. (45 m2).
  • Apartment for 2 to 6 people (2-6) : Two double bedrooms, living room with double sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. (60 m2).

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20:00, you must call the accommodation reception to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher, you must call during the check-in hours.

The delivery of keys from 23:01 to 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

The delivery of keys from 01:00 hours carries a supplement of 35 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.
  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Wi-Fi supplement: 4.5 € night / apartment
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Pets allowed: On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
Heating
Towel Rental Sevice
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Living room
Deposit
TV
Toilet
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Oven
Fridge
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Cookware
Kitchenware
Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Grandvalira    
Caldea Spa Centre    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu Wellness Attitude    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours in the afternoon + Mediterranean Restaurant Dinner    
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 0
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 1
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 2
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 3
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 4
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 5
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 6
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 7
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 8
img apartamentos la pleta 3000 9
Customer reviews of Apartamentos La Pleta 3000
Average rating
6.6

167 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.5 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.2 / 10
Cleanliness
6.8 / 10
Staff
6.8 / 10
Price
7.2 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
4.5%
Young couples
26.7%
Senior couples
6.1%
Families
21.9%
Friends
36.7%
No response
4.2%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Rated: 4 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos La Pleta 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 167).

Yolanda

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment complex la pleta are pre-owned so they are in good general condition and good location especially if you go in ski season."
"Lack of maintenance, cast lights, we could not go out to the terrace because there was no handle, unclean portal ... And EYE !!! In the ad they publish photos of an apartment with mountain views and then we were assigned a ground floor that overlooked the road. After an hour and a half queuing to collect the keys we asked for a change of apartment and very kindly told us that it was all complete and that is what it was."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your assessment, comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings

Adolfo

from Madrid
Rated
8
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Spacious, well-equipped apartment near the slopes."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Adolfo, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Ana María

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"It is very well located, with very easy access to the slopes. You can park very well. The Caldera works very well for heating and showering."
"The pillows are pretty bad and does not have single cupboard drawers."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ana María, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

David

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in June 2019

Paula

of NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in June 2019

Raúl

of Albacete
Rated
9
Travelled in February 2019

Aitor

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019

Marina

from Barcelona
Rated
7.2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Disinformation. Once you get to the apartment you do not know where the reception is."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your evaluation MArina, we are glad you had a good stay. We remind you that in the voucher you receive all the information with gps coordinates of key collection etc, in addition 3 days before arrival we send another email with this information, we recommend you read our communications. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Edgar

from Valencia
Rated
3.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Rusty kitchenware, stained mattress, old and dirty blankets, Only 1 towel / person. No towel for washbasin or bathroom rug. No soap, courtesy shampoo. Wifi payment."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your review Edgar, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.

Pablo

from Zaragoza
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Large and spacious room, bright and with beautiful views. Good kitchen equipment"
"Wifi very slow, there is nothing in the apartment, no salt or sugar and other basic things."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Pablo, the truth is that the location of our complex can not be better, ideal to rest and very central. Remember that for health and hygiene issues, it is not possible to leave consumer products from one customer to another, however, we take note of your suggestion. We also include a basic welcome kit for a first use until the customer can buy something, but not for the entire stay We are at your disposal.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Nai

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2019

Cesar

of NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in February 2019

Ignacio

of NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in February 2019

Tomàs

of Valencia
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2019

Meritxell

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The clues"
"Accommodation situation, away from the ski lifts, you need the car for everything"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your appreciation Meritxel, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Manuel

NS/NC
Rated
3.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The reserve with skis"
"The room"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Manuel, comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Enrique

NS/NC
Rated
7.3
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location, the cleanliness, the situation"
"That the wifi is paid"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your rating Enrique, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

JBO

from Madrid
Rated
3.2
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Situation"
"Broken and uncomfortable beds Careless and old bedspreads No cupboards or shelves Unbearable road noise"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. Comment that all our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official bodies and meet the requirements that these mark, however we will review the apartment you stayed in if it has any damage. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Xisco

NS/NC
Rated
3.2
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Closeness"
"Several flaws and discomforts. The mattress on the double bed, uncomfortable. My partner and I have finished with back problems and the cushion or tell you. The mattress on the sofa bed is even worse, thank goodness that my son weighs little and does not bother him. In the apartment, half of the lights did not work, kick-off walls. The heating or stop or stop, could not be regulated. The door of the terrace bolted, could not go out to her. Non-existent cleaning material. Etc. I would try not to return"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Xisco, we regret not having been what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.

Pedro

NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good apartment Proximity to tracks."
"Having to check out so early and also having to clean the apartment."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Pedro, we are glad you spent good morning in our apartments, the truth is that they are like new and the location can not be better. In relation to the exit and the entrance, it is the usual of the tourist apartments, preparing an apartment between client and client takes more time than a hotel room, anyway comment that depending on occupation you can enter sooner or later. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Ricardo

from Tenerife
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The spacious"
"We were told that the room was for 2 people and ended up being for 5."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your assessment Ricardo, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We regret that having provided an apartment larger than the one that has been reserved has been incidental, we do so thinking that the client has greater breadth. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Diego Javier

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Clean, close to the slopes and good heating."
"The entrance to the very dirty building"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Diego, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Raul

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The cleanliness and the newly renovated kitchen is great !! With a fridge and everything you need to spend a week"
"The super uncomfortable beds and the wifi, it is fatal and over payment"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Raul, we are glad that you spent an outstanding stay in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes we find it harder to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

Norberto

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is modern in design and is relatively close to the access to the slopes"
"The beds are in poor condition. The walls left to paint and the sheets, pillows and blankets are very old"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your assessment Norberto, we are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Orestes

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Super price quality ratio. Clean apartments, with kitchenware and comfortable for 4 people."
"The wifi signal (payment !!!!) Lousy. It did not work well at all. The distance to tracks, although not much, if you are loaded with ski equipment, it is a bit heavy, but nothing that we did not know in advance."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your review Orestes, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Celia

NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The situation is perfect, in the afternoon the sun enters the room and you see a beautiful sunset. The heating works great, it is very warm. The bathroom is very spacious and comfortable."
"The light of the portal is broken, and at night it is barely visible when entering. As a suggestion it would be nice to have a hairdryer in the bathroom."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.

John

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2019
"Great modem apartments"
"Internet really bad, either non existent or extremley slow. € 9 wasted money"

Alameda

NS/NC
Rated
3.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is new, but badly used"
"Forget about resting. We had already read the bad of the mattresses, they are worse! The size of the mattresses does not correspond to the size of the mattress, they are sunken and you nail the springs. The pillows without comments ... The sofa ... Better to watch TV in the chairs. You can hear cars passing by on the road as if there were no walls. In the apartment there is just enough, come on, not even some miserable curtains. You have to have the blinds down if you do not want to be seen (even in the shower!) A leak is made at the entrance of the building and that is pure ice. Going out without falling is a challenge. The dirty portal and the trash overflowing in the door ..."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Alameda, we regret not having been what you expected. Comment that all our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official bodies and meet the requirements that these mark, however we will review the apartment you stayed in if it has any damage. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Omar

from Barcelona
Rated
8.2
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Great location for skiing (3min drive), views, everything new and clean"
"Everything perfect, but the bed ... HORRIBLE. The worst mattress I have ever slept on. Wifi payment at this point ..."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Omar, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Inés María

NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The wifi worked very bad for the entire stay."

Azahara

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Pretty new apartments and kitchen quite well"
"No parking or payment or free, the wifi payment works at times, mattresses should have changed years ago and the staff should treat customers with a minimum of education"

Jonatan

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The new and spacious of the apartments, quality price"
"The beds were an uncomfortable poko and it was for 4 people but only had 1 double bed and a sofa bed only"

Marta

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very well in general lines."
"I would change the mattress on the bed"
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance

GRANDVALIRA - SOLDEU
Cable-Car
0.7 km
2 min
Caldea
17.4 km
26 min
Inuu
17.4 km
26 min
1.53734
17.9 km
25 min
1.53734
17.9 km
25 min