We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Sant Jordi, 33, Ad200, Pas De La Casa
Hotel Information     Services    

About

Cims Pas 3000 Studios, stay at the foot of the slopes in Pas de la Casa!

 
These studios are located in the village of Pas de la Casa, just 350m from the access to the slopes of Grandvalira (Pas de la Casa sector), perfect for your ski trip. In addition, they are in the commercial area, you will have everything you need very close.
 
These are studies, so that they will be open spaces (without differentiated rooms with walls). If you are used to booking apartments, these may be less spacious and are very simple, please keep that in mind.
 

Distribution of studies:


2-seater studios: Living room- American kitchen with two beds and bathroom. No differentiated rooms.
4-seater studios (2-4): Living room- open kitchen with 120 cm sofa bed, two beds and bathroom. No differentiated rooms.
2-5 seater studios (2-5) : Living room- open kitchen with 120 cm sofa bed, two beds, extra bed and bathroom. No differentiated rooms.
Studios from 2 to 6 places (2-6): Living room- kitchenette with 120 cm sofa bed, four beds and bathroom. No differentiated rooms.

 

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception desk to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys after 00:00 carries a surcharge of 35 euros for direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

To consider!

The accommodation accepts animals but dogs of dangerous breeds are not accepted. If you are traveling with your pet, you must notify the accommodation in advance.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • € 10 / day; € 50 / week; € 80 / fortnight
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Cribs: € 6 / night. Upon request and availability.
  • Wi-Fi price: € 4.5 / night (request at reception)
  • Payment car park: upon request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Public Car Park (available near the accommodation)
  • Elevator
  • No Car Park Available
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Free Ski Lockers
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Safe to be paid at reception
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Offers:  Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Grandvalira    
Hotels in Andorra    
Hotel + Ski passes from 115€
Sant Jordi, 33 AD200 Pas de la Casa
Customer reviews of Estudios Cims Pas 3000
Score
5.7

413 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
5.3 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.7 / 10
Cleanliness
5.6 / 10
Staff
6.4 / 10
Price
6.5 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
6%
Young couples
22%
Senior couples
2%
Families
8%
Friends
61%
No response
5%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Score: 2.8 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Estudios Cims Pas 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 413).

José Luis

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"The situation . Six-person apartment, good size"
"The beds are very improvable, the springs of the mattresses are nailed Wifi payment ????????"

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment José Luis! We are glad that you had a good stay, the truth is that the location is perfect for a getaway to Andorra. WiFi is paid as it puts on the website you have booked. Thanks and regards.

Carla

from Barcelona
Score
3.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes and location"
"Paid Wifi and very poor coverage, room for 3 very fair, scarce utensils (ex: there were 3 and there were 2 spoons), very uncomfortable beds, excessive heating, TV with very few channels, dirty apartment staircase."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Carla! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like that you contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret that we could not do it in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Sergio

NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is well kept and clean. A detail the package of soap and scouring pad. A nice touch. Well located. 5 minutes walk from the slopes with the ski equipment."
"A little small and for the size, economically regular. Would repeat because the rest of the accommodations were more expensive"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Rafael

of NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in March 2020

Diego

of NS/NC
Score
4
Travelled in February 2020

Andres

of NS/NC
Score
4
Travelled in January 2020

Manu

from A Coruña
Score
6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very close to the slopes, without noise and with heating running all day."
"Small room; a single towel for each one for 6 days; the elevator only exists from the first floor, so you have to climb stairs; Wifi is not included and works very slowly."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Manu! We are glad you had a good stay. We remind you that towels are changed weekly for long stays and that the apartment, as it already appears, has paid Wifi. Thanks and regards.

Joaquim

NS/NC
Score
3.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Closeness to the ski slopes."
"The room is not suitable for a family with children, little natural light, below street level. The kitchen floor was greasy. Customer service by office staff is not professional, brief with information and not friendly at all."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Joaquim! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Gonzalo Andres

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity and quality price it has"
"The wifi is dismal and the hobs of the vitro do not work well"

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Gonzalo! We are glad you had a good morning, the truth is that our location and value for money can not be better. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Victoria

NS/NC
Score
5
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Hot water and heating"
"There is no wifi, you have to pay for it and it is not going very well. The toaster did not work and we were told that they had no other to give us. We had to go to be given the command of the television because they had not left it to us although in the inventory it said it was. The light often jumped when cooking and there was not enough toilet paper for the days we were there."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Victoria! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Esther

NS/NC
Score
2.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Room with kitchen."
"Lousy staff with no desire to work (especially the woman at the reception). In the contracted service it appeared that we had a hair dryer but we did not have it, when we asked for one basically said it was not his problem. In the end her partner got us one, when we went to look for him at the office she made it clear that they bought it expressly for us, we had to leave € 10 deposit for the dryer. The best thing is that at full power it smelled like burning and was fatal. We hired internet in the room upon arrival because it is not included (€ 4.5 per day) and only reached the door of the room and the hallway. We were not notified. Mattress and pillow very uncomfortable, the bed springs are noticeable. Bad value for money, not worth it for that price and the distance to which it is from the slopes. They make you pay and leave bail for anything, and they don't let you know. We will not return. I'd rather pay a little more and be near the slopes and have better service than return."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Esther! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Óscar

NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very bad room We asked to fix a bed that had a broken bed frame and they didn't give us an answer. The deposit after 3 days is not that they have not returned it to me, but that today they have returned it to me. Embarrassing the deal with this accommodation. Nothing recommended"

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Oscar! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. Regarding your deposit, it was already returned. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Vans

NS/NC
Score
5.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was good, clean and comfortable."
"Wifi pay very bad! They are 4.5 and it works very very badly."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much Vans! We are glad you had a good stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Mireia

NS/NC
Score
7
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location is unbeatable, 2 blocks from the slopes"
"The mattresses are improvable although with little fatigue it shows."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Mireia! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Anabel

NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment despite having everything in the same space, was very well distributed. To spend a weekend and go skiing is perfect."
"The two nights we were, the fire alarm was ringing, we woke up at 1 a.m. The Wi-Fi service did not work all weekend and the TV, even though we were looking for channels, was not visible either. Something that I didn't like to say the heating was turned off at night, which is when it is most needed since you are not there during the day. We were told that there were some ski guards that were locked but when we went to store ours it turns out that it was locked and we didn't have them."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much Anabel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Eva

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The first two days the fire alarm was given several times, probably as a joke of the people of one of the rooms and did not let sleep."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much Eva! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Iago

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"I liked the price and the location"
"Cleaning, smell, the fire alarm sounded continuously, paid wifi that did not work well, I was held € 150 and another € 150 upon arriving in Spain, check in is too late, they were not open at the agreed time for check out"

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Iago! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Juan

from Madrid
Score
4.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Spacious room and kitchenware in good condition"
"1 of the beds had only 3 legs and one closet door was missing. The heating in the 4 days that we were shining by its absence working at times. There is no longer a ticket office to leave the material, it has changed much worse from last year to this and the difference in quality and attention has been noted."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Juan! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

David

NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location, two minutes from the restoration area, the slopes and even the parking area"
"The beds. They are old, squeaky, the mattresses are spring-loaded and very soft."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation David! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Pas de la Casa, the truth is that the location cannot be better, close to all the necessary services for a holiday. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Oscar

from Madrid
Score
5.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Being in our apartment they tried to enter 4 times as if it were theirs."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Oscar! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Diego

from Valencia
Score
7.5
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes."
"The beds."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Diego! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Desirée

from Barcelona
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Spacious apartment for 4 people. Clean and super important heating."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much Desiree! We are glad you enjoyed it so much during your stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Ernesto

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Situation"
"The beds, the mattresses"

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ernesto! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments, the truth is that the location cannot be better, close to all the necessary services for a holiday. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Juan Carlos

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"At the moment I will not make any valuation until the 150 euros that I pay bail are returned. PLEASE LEAVE THE ROOM CLEAN AND WITH ALL ITS UTENSILS. They told me that in 24 or 48 hours they would return it to me and a week has passed and I am still waiting. I would like to know the reason. When the money is returned I will be happy to make the assessment. For me, removing from that point has been satisfactory."

Estudios Cims Pas 3000

Hi Juan Carlos. The deposit was returned on 12/11/19 but since it is the blockade of a foreign bank (Andorra), sometimes according to the client's bank it takes time to reflect. For any questions do not hesitate to contact us. A greeting!

Juan Ramon

from Valencia
Score
8.4
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Close to tracks"
"The beds are broken back hehehe"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Mia

of Barcelona
Score
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Josep

of Barcelona
Score
8
Travelled in December 2019

Julia

of NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in December 2019

Privado

of NS/NC
Score
4.2
Travelled in December 2019

Julio

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"The room is well heated and the shower goes well. There is enough space to store things."
"The mattress was sinking, there is no elevator for the upper floor, the room smelled of tobacco"

Javier

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Unbeatable price and close to the slopes."
"Cleaning and condition of the apartment."

Eduardo

from Madrid
Score
6.4
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to tracks and the price."
"The qualities of beds, general furniture etc, leave to be desired."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Sofyan

of Guipúzcoa
Score
5.2
Travelled in April 2019

Valentin

of NS/NC
Score
6.2
Travelled in April 2019

Uzuri

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in April 2019

Sarah

of Valencia
Score
6.4
Travelled in March 2019
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Pas de la Casa
Distance to the Ski Resort
350 m
4 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
31.9 km
42 min
See map
Nearby hotels