We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Carretera General Canillo, Residencial Caselles Bloque A, Ad100, El Vilar
Hotel Information     Services    

About

Several apartments Canillo 3000 area
 
This apartment complex is located in VARIOUS Canillo buildings. They are NOT located in the same building.
 
Recently built apartment complex located just 2500 meters from the access to the ski lifts of Canillo, one of the 6 main accesses of the Grand Valira domain with more than 200 kilometers of slopes and, less than 12 kilometers from the capital, Andorra La Vella
Its location and design make it ideal for families, couples or young people and those looking for sporting activity (skiing in winter, hiking in summer) without dispensing with an environment to buy or drink. Vilar de Canillo belongs to the municipality of Canillo, which is 1 kilometer from the town.
 
Apartments with one and two rooms, fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated, TV, heating, equipped kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, electric plates, and utensils adapted to the capacity of each unit.
 
 
The Canillo3000 apartments according to distribution are composed of:
 
Apartments 2/4 and 2/6 - Living room-kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, bedroom with double bed or two beds. For six people the apartment has an additional sofa bed or two bunk beds in the bedroom, instead of the indicated beds.
 
Apartments 4/6 - Living room-kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, two bedrooms with double bed or two beds or bunk beds.
The entire complex is lined with natural material, slate. Its traditional rustic design ensures that the complex blends harmoniously with the natural environment with touches of modernity with aluminum.
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception desk to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys after 00:00 carries a surcharge of 35 euros for direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • Upon request and availability. 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Wifi: € 4.5 per night
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Indoor car park for a fee: upon request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Public Car Park (available near the accommodation)
  • Indoor car park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Washing machine
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Blanket
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Offers:  Apartamentos Varios zona Canillo 3000

Grandvalira    
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)    
Caldea 3 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu 4 hours (morning ticket)    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Inúu 4 hours (evening ticket)    
Inúu entry of 5 hours + Massage 60 min    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours (morning ticket) +Lunch at Restaurante Mediterráneo    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket) + Dinner at Restaurante Mediterráneo    
Hotel + Ski passes from 236€
Carretera General Canillo, Residencial Caselles Bloque A AD100 El Vilar
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Varios zona Canillo 3000
Score
6.4

108 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.9 / 10
Cleanliness
6.3 / 10
Staff
6.8 / 10
Price
7 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
6%
Young couples
23%
Senior couples
6%
Families
26%
Friends
38%
No response
4%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Score: 4.4 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Varios zona Canillo 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 108).

Miguel

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"I had to pay a locksmith service for being unable to open the apartment for a forgetting to leave the key inside. I understand that this service should be provided by the company."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Miguel! We are happy to know that you had a good stay in our apartments. Regarding the loss of keys, no, if the client loses them, it is he who must bear the costs. Thanks and regards.

Erik

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The breadth of the dining room and the room, with washing machine and the essentials to enjoy a few days of snow. The Wiffi worked correctly."
"Having no place to park nearby, the apartments are on the same road and parking in front is prohibited."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Erik! We are glad you had such a good stay. We hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Raul

NS/NC
Score
5.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location, very close to the slopes."
"It was hot water, wifi for a fee, they didn't give me a parking space and I had to park far away."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your review Raúl. We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the location is very good for a holiday in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Benoit

of Pyrénées-Atlant
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020

Ramona Bianca

NS/NC
Score
4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Apartment quite clean, it is the only thing that we thought was good about the stay. It is close to the tarter."
"1. The location is not very good 2. There is a lot of noise from other people who are staying in the apartments next door. 3. We rested FATAL because the mattress was so hard, it's as if you were sleeping on the floor. In short, I would not recommend this accommodation."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your review Ramona Bianca! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Pablo Enrique

from Ourense
Score
5.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Good communication with access to the Tarter and Canillo (this is 1-2 minutes by car). Room, bathroom and living room-kitchen quite well. I would change a pillow anyway, but in general quite well."
"Enough dirt, both in the kitchen cabinets and in the setters. They spend on the price of Wi-Fi for how bad it was, but of course, compared to that of the operators it is wonderful. And they do not guarantee that there is or goes Wi-Fi in the building. When parking the car more of the same: € 10 per day or else go park 8-10 minutes walk. And of course, there are no car parks for all cars. That is, in advance it tells you that there are no places. Add a point in favor of them: there was a parking lot right next to our apartment that was closed by the police. Not only do they have an apartment, they have several for several entrances to the station and they can have places to park."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your review Pablo Enrique! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments in Andorra. Regarding the cleaning, if the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

HeLeNa

NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is spacious and clean, it is very well preserved."
"The wifi is for a fee, basic cooking and cleaning utensils are missing in the apartment, there is no place to park in the area where we took the apartment so apart from wifi, we also paid parking, which made the price quite expensive."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Helena! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments. In relation to household goods, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether with family or friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay to be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. Regarding the paid WiFi, it is something that is indicated, we feel you will not read it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Mariajose

NS/NC
Score
5.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Pretty new building and good access"
"Bad cleaning was the dirty floor, the blankets and towels. Broken marriage bed"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Mariajose! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Alejandro

from Valencia
Score
5.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very spacious apartment"
"It is not near the slopes, there is no place to park near, incommunicado, the reception away from the apartments,"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much Alejandro! We are glad you had a good stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Teresa

NS/NC
Score
5.8
Travelled in January 2020
Automatic translation from catalan  
"The apartment was very spacious"
"Despite having parking in front, they did not let you park pq you paid theirs, I find it very ugly. Other than when we arrived, we found the dining room blinds lowered and broken. Although the next day a gentleman came to try to fix it, we had to help him as he couldn't, and in the end we managed to leave him at least lifted up so he could go out onto the terrace and let in light. We complained that they already knew this and had to have it fixed before entering, but they only had time to at least let us know when they gave us the keys. The reception is in another town and we had to make a stack of calls and as they did not answer we did it through esquiades.com who advised them, but all calls made and received will have to be paid by us and I think we could have avoided it."

Sandra

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very comfortable and clean everything"
"The wifi was paid, they take advantage of the fact that the data does not work there"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much Sandra! We are glad you enjoyed your stay so much. We always try to keep our apartments as clean as possible, thanks for appreciating and valuing it.Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Gerard

from Barcelona
Score
6.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"I liked the whole apartment with large amplitude and quite a few new things"
"I did not like the shower for 15 minutes the boiler and which then had showered and cold water and could not shower emptied. I did not like that I paid Wifi and it was none of the 3 days and the first day I claimed it and they have not solved anything"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your review Gerard! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments. We take note of your indications for improvement and continue with your procedure. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon, greetings!

Roberto

NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Closeness to tracks"
"There is no parking nearby. You have to book the hotel"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Roberto We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Sara

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"I liked the cleanliness, where it is located and the spaciousness of the apartment"
"The parking"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Sara, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Beatriz

from Madrid
Score
7.6
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Apartment"
"Cleaning of apartment and equipment / kitchen utensils"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Beatriz, the truth is that the location can not be better, close to all services and with easy access. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We hope to see you again. Greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Raquel

of NS/NC
Score
4.4
Travelled in December 2019

Alejandro

of Barcelona
Score
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Miguel Angel

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in March 2019

No Reply

of NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in February 2019

Katerin

NS/NC
Score
3.6
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"I called to notify as I arrived and they did not answer the phone, I had to wait for them to give me other keys since my apartment had disappeared the keys. I could not have wifi since they did not answer me. Parking said there was on the web page and there was no, I had to park far and go down the road. If I wanted another blanket or pillows, they did not give it to me. I did not have any hot water until the next day. The employees did not give me any solutions except the guy who answered me by phone since I had to call the 11-hour phone to pay the call outside the country but the only super friendly guy who gave me solutions. To not come back we go."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we lick the experience. Remember that we provide bed linen for all guests, that the parkimg is under availability on arrival and that it can be booked in advance and that we have several phones to solve the problems as it happened in this case: We are at your disposal, a greeting.

Noemi

NS/NC
Score
6.2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The decoration, and the condition of the apartment."
"There was no toilet paper, wifi and parking are charged."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Noemi, we are glad you had a good stay, the truth is that the location is great, near the slopes but out of all noise. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be Those who choose. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Albert

NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The customer service and the price very good."
"The beds quite uncomfortable"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Albert, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Bernardo

of Gran Canaria
Score
5
Travelled in March 2019

Jose Antonio

of NS/NC
Score
6.7
Travelled in February 2019

Jordi Ramon

of NS/NC
Score
4.2
Travelled in February 2019

Hassan

of NS/NC
Score
5
Travelled in February 2019

Miguel

NS/NC
Score
3.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Bad mattress, in the kitchen almost no utensils, or a sad toaster to make your toast in the morning."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret not having been what you expected- In relation to household goods, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, If the client is missing something, he can indicate it during the stay to be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Pedro

NS/NC
Score
2.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"I liked to leave."
"The beds are small marriage, the service is very scarce, you have to collect your and everything is paid, parking paid every day 10 euros and that is the worst, since you can not park anywhere other than in the parking, I also said that you could walk to the tracks and it is not true, in fact you can not go anywhere walking as you are in the middle of the road, without views and without any kind of environment. You will need the car for absolutely everything. The rooms you hear everything."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We take note of your suggestion of supplements, we prefer to do so because this is a service that not everyone requests and thus we can offer a cheaper price, however we take into account your suggestion. In relation to the location, on the map you can see it, we recommend you take a look before booking to avoid problems. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Gregorio

NS/NC
Score
2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The staff at the reception was friendly."
"The apartment smells unbearable to snuff, in general very little level: broken sofa with a mattress as a seat, broken tiles, ceiling of the bathroom broken and moldy, radiator of the living room with loss of water, cobweb on the wall of the room , tiny kitchen and even the kitchen cupboards when opening them smelled of tobacco. A terrible apartment."

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Gregorio, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jose Luis

of Ourense
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2019

Sergio

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Space and heating"
"Paid parking,"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Sergio, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Tyko

from Gran Canaria
Score
7.6
Travelled in February 2019
"Nice heating and we were lucky enough to find parking spots nearby."
"We thought there would be normal beds for everyone in the trip but 2 of us had to sleep in a sketchy sofa bunk bed and the blankets were thin. Anyhow, we adapted and it was a nice trip."

Benoit

NS/NC
Score
1.6
Travelled in February 2019
Automatic translation from french  
"Hello, I booked an apartment in Grandvalira sector Canillo, I was supposed to be in the same brother and friends, I was half in another building. I was very disappointed. Then I was told that there was no daycare and classes for children under 5 at El Tarter and solder, and I found out that there was one. It is very disappointing, I ask you a financial gesture. Cordially"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thanks for your comment, we remain at your disposal, greetings

Eric

from Pyrénées-Atlant
Score
6.5
Travelled in February 2019
Automatic translation from french  
"2nd housing surface"
"Sofa bed of the second and the first"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thanks for your comment, we remain at your disposal, greetings

Pedro

from Murcia
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good situation, 5 minutes from Tarter and 2 minutes from Canillo. Powerful heating and very curious everything."
"Ridiculously small parking spaces to be paid"

Apartamentos Varios Zona Canillo 3000

Thank you for your evaluation, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Canillo
Cable-Car
0.9 km
4 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
12.4 km
19 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
12.7 km
19 min
See map