We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Sallent De Gállego O Escarrilla, , Escarrilla
Hotel Information     Services    

Info

The 3000 Escarrilla / Sallent Apartments are ideal for enjoying the snow in the Formigal ski resort.

The accommodations are located in the municipality of Escarrilla or Sallent , in the province of Huesca. The locality is confirmed at the time of collecting the keys.

 

Distribution of apartments according to their capacity:

 

  • Apartment for 2 to 4 people (2-4): One double room with double bed, single beds or bunk beds + living room + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment for 2 to 6 people (2-6): Two rooms with double beds, single beds and bunk beds or a quadruple room with bunk beds + living room with sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.

The distribution described is indicative as it may vary depending on the accommodation assigned to them.

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

In the case of starting skiing the same day of the entrance to the accommodation, you must contact the accommodation at least 24 hours before to finalize the delivery of the ski passes.

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

You must ALWAYS call the reception of the accommodation to communicate the arrival time. Tickets after 00h00 are not accepted . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 23:00 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

 
Deposit deposit according to the conditions of apartments 3000: for groups or under 24 years old you must dispose € 100 per person. For those over 24 years old, the deposit will be € 150 per apartment or studio. It will always be done in cash or card, signing a document where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

The municipality of Escarrilla is 8 kilometers from the ski slopes.

The Sallent municipality is 5 kilometers from the ski slopes.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.

More 

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Car Park: € 10 per night (upon request and availability)
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment to € 100 per person

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Not Pet-Friendly
  • Public Car Park (available near the accommodation)
  • Living room
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos 3000 Sallent o Escarrilla

Formigal    
Panticosa    
Hotels in the Pyrenees    
Termas of Tiberio (Thermal Baths)    
Sallent de Gállego o Escarrilla Escarrilla
Customer reviews of Apartamentos 3000 Sallent o Escarrilla
Average rating
6.9

50 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.4 / 10
Cleanliness
6.2 / 10
Staff
7.2 / 10
Price
7.8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
3%
Young couples
22%
Senior couples
5%
Families
24%
Friends
49%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos 3000 Sallent o Escarrilla (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 50).

Roberto

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The price is certainly quite good, 280 euros for ski pass and hotel for 4 days is quite good, as well as the track insurance which I recommend taking without a doubt. I had a mishap and they went to pick me up in the middle of a black track, taking me to the medical center and receiving an exquisite treatment. We had a problem with the boiler and at 00.00 at night they showed up to fix it, having warned only at 23.45, the truth that pure efficiency"
"The apartment, everything was too old and the blankets did not seem very hygienic. We expected to find a minimum of salt, oil, toilet paper, fairy (or similar) to make the stay more enjoyable since they are things that take advantage of some tenants to others. The pillows are made of paper, they should take a little more care of those details to ensure proper comfort and rest, since after skiing you need to recover."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you very much for your evaluation Roberto! We are glad you had a good morning, the truth is that our value for money can not be better. Remember that for health and hygiene issues, it is not possible to leave consumer products from one customer to another, however, we take note of your suggestion. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Guillermo

NS/NC
Rated
3.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Closeness to tracks"
"Insufficient household items for a group of 6, collecting keys with a limited time slot and a penalty if you pass. We were held € 75 deposit for leaving the oven tray dirty and not taking out 2 bins. Leaving the rest of the floor collected. In short they have tried to get money by clinging to very little flexible regulations."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you very much for your evaluation Guillermo! In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. Regarding the payment of the deposit, as seen in the photos that we sent you of how you left it, the oven was very dirty, nothing was taken out of the garbage generated by 6 people for 3 days and the bedrooms without even collect. The rules are clear and signed upon arrival, you are only asked to leave the floor collected, with the sheets removed and having thrown away the trash, the vast majority of customers meet them with ease and total normality, we feel it was not Your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Júlia

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in March 2019
Automatic translation from french  
"The apartment is OK, ARE 4 and there was enough space, for 6 a bit fair. Location very good"
"There were ants There is no Wi-Fi"

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thanks for your comment, we remain at your disposal, greetings

Thomas

from Pyrénées-Atlant
Rated
9
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very good ... Clean ... Well heated ... Quiet"
"Nothing to say..."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Naiara

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2019

César

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in April 2019

Ibai

of NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in January 2019

Jesus

from Cantabria
Rated
4.4
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"Bad indication when looking for it. Bad manners of hotel staff"

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your evaluation Lidia, we are sorry for not being what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any incident to help, we regret not using it, we recommend using it. Greetings.

Aurelio

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The location and the amplitude of the apartment"

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you very much for your evaluation, we are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we appreciate the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

MarÍa

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"Good value for money and equipment of the apartment"
"The apartment was a bit dirty, with lint and dust. They do not give you many directions and it is difficult to find the apartment. One of the rooms was very small, about 5 m2."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that we work to offer the best value for money. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Juan Luis

of NS/NC
Rated
7
Travelled in February 2018

Patxi

of Álava
Rated
5
Travelled in February 2018

Samuel

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2018

Cesar

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2018

Jorge

NS/NC
Rated
3.4
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"We had to call several times to collect the keys. The entrance to the apartment was from 17.00 (very late) and departure before 10 (very soon). I would not recommend it"

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your evaluation Jorge, we are glad you spent good morning in our apartments, the truth is that they are like new and the location can not be better. In relation to the exit and the entrance, it is the usual of the tourist apartments, preparing an apartment between client and client takes more time than a hotel room, anyway comment that depending on occupation you can enter sooner or later. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Guillermo

NS/NC
Rated
5.3
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"Good location, spectacular Sallent, perfect for climbing on slopes and good parking. The apartments were well equipped in terms of utensils."
"Key collection system and FF, we had to go down to Biescas to check in and pick up the FF because we did not arrive at the customer service hours, 8 in the afternoon ... A tourist site should have more time margin. Unfortunate cleaning, we did not have enough sheets or pillowcases, the next day they took us."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you very much for your assessment Guillermo, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Jordi

NS/NC
Rated
5
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Good location in Sallent, no more than 5 mins from Formigal. The heating worked perfectly."
"There were no sheets in general and being a 3 star apart hotel is unacceptable, the attitude of the staff could be a bit better. We rented two floors and the difference from one to another was abysmal (both cost the same price) and is something that should improve. They were not located together and rented as a group."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your evaluation, we have apartments in several locations, if the client has any indication we recommend commenting it as soon as possible, otherwise, being able to fulfill the client's intentions is pure chance. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Rita

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in March 2017
This review has been translated  
"We were very comfortable for the price q has can not ask for anything more and super sallent, I recommend going through the spa after a good day of ski"
"More q not like it I found strange, had every imaginable household except holders, there was only ONE dessert forks rest"

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your assessment, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We remind you that whatever you miss, we recommend you comment it as soon as possible on the phone 24 hours we provide you, we take note to replace it. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Marta

from A Coruña
Rated
9.2
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"It seems a very nice apartment cómodo.cerca the estacion.perfecto to go with friends."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you very much for your assessment Marta, we are glad that you spent an outstanding stay in our apartments and we thank you for the time in valuing us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

Laura

from Madrid
Rated
6.3
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Very good location. Cozy .buena value."
"Cleaning leaves much to be desired. Dishes and kitchen utensils very dirty. The sheets despite going in plastic were dirty and hairy and towels also stained."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your review Laura, we are glad you had a good morning in our apartments, the truth is that they are like new and the location can not be better. In relation to the exit and the entrance, it is the usual of the tourist apartments, preparing an apartment between client and client takes more time than a hotel room, anyway comment that depending on occupation you can enter sooner or later. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Andoni

of NS/NC
Rated
7.3
Travelled in December 2017

Francisco Miguel

of Madrid
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2017

Aitor

of NS/NC
Rated
8.7
Travelled in February 2017

Javier

of NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2017

Idoia

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Geographical situacion"
"Peke.falta fridge hand towels and kitchen srticulos of limpueza"

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your evaluation Idoianos glad you will have a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction, we take note of your notes, any suggestions from customers are welcome, we include it in our improvement plans. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Eduardo

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in January 2017
This review has been translated  
"Good location in Sallen de Gallego. Spacious apartment, good heating and hot water without problem. Good coordination to pick up the keys."
"Although the apartment is equipped with kitchenware, sheets and blankets ... The towels have to bring you home. The very uncomfortable bunk and mattresses quality can always be improved."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you very much for your assessment, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. Remember that we include towels and sheets for all guests who come in the reservation. We hope to see you again, greetings.

JNG

from Alicante
Rated
4.6
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"Good location near slopes, very nice people and very friendly. Spacious apartment with heating throughout the house."
"Public areas of the apartment (elevator entrance etc.) dirty and smelly. Personal treatment that takes the management of the deplorable apartments for tardiness and poor management resolvernos some problems we had."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you very much for your evaluation JNG, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. Remember that as soon as we can solve any problem, greetings.

Marcos

from Alicante
Rated
6
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"The location of the apartment in sallent."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your evaluation Marcos, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday because of its central location. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Oscar

NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"The ubication. Tell me about quality and price rather than advisable."
"Failure to update key collection for not being where we said page."

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your evaluation, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location can not be better, near slopes and all the necessary services for a holiday and in the center of the town. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Esquiades.com

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by information on key collection. We published that have provided from the apartments this season so we've noted for review and if there is any change to notify us so we can correct it. Thanks for your time, and above all, thanks for your confidence. Best regards, The team Esquiades.com
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Alfonso

of Madrid
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2016

Diego

of NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2016

Javier

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2016

Raul

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in January 2016

Sergio

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"The availability of the manager of the apartment was very good and you worry that we could have the apartment as soon as possible. Very warm apartment, equipped and very quiet."
"Little apaarcamiento"

Apartamentos 3000 Sallent O Escarrilla

Thank you for your feedback Sergio, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Miquel

from Barcelona
Rated
2.6
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"Relatively close to ski. Heating works well."
"Our apartment (Apartment 3000) theoretically was in Escarrilla but was in Sallent (we did not know to contact the apartment staff). The handover was made in Sabiñanigo 35 km from the apartment !!!! (40 minutes drive), so if you intend to ski the same day you arrive to the apartment you will lose 2 hours to go get the keys and back. I understand that if a company does not have offices several thousand apartments, but I find it unacceptable to have to do 2 hours by car to go to find the p .... Keys. If you intend to go to this apartment make sure you approach the keys. In the apartment we found stains and hair on the sheets (despite being in a bag, that is your turn to make the bed). Dishes, cutlery and glasses were greasy. No hairdryer (I say to those who intend to go), or shower soap."

Peio

NS/NC
Rated
3.2
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"La hubicación"
"The apartment was quite dirty, not enough sheets and was not appearing in the photos on the page at all."

Edu

from Madrid
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"We were in and how far to Sallent Formigal is excellent, even better than being in Formigal because they also have to take car and where there are more people, besides, near the apartment there was always somewhere to park. The apartment is very well equipped and very comfortable, comfortable and warm."
"Nothing!"

Laura

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was warm, it was also close to the slopes of Formigal."
"We were not allowed toilet paper; There was only one towel per person and were not given any to dry our hands even; We melted a light and no heating parts and also made noises."

Manuel

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"Heating"
"It does not properly water regulator, or you get burned or raisins cold to shower. Also, if we have to shower one after the other even if it takes little, it does not give hot water for everyone."

Ivan

NS/NC
Rated
9.5
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are very cool, and very clean and spacious. Heating, hot water and most perfect kitchen."
"The only downside is q is 2 km d tracks with the hassle q is mounted on the car wet. But relaccion quality unbeatable price"
Show more opinions
Find our deals
See map

Distance

Formigal - Formigal
Distance from slopes
8 km
10 min
Panticosa - Panticosa
Distance from slopes
4.9 km
8 min