We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Hotel Erts

C/ Erts, 90, Ad400, Erts
Hotel Information     Services    

About

The Erts Hotel has stunning mountain views and is located near La Massana, 2 km from the Pal-Arinsal ski resort. It offers free Wi-Fi connection and has a restaurant.
 
A buffet breakfast is served at the Erts restaurant and it is also open at dinner time. In addition, it has a bar and a terrace.
 
Guests can purchase ski passes at the Erts Hotel and use the ski storage and equipment rental services. Andorra La Vella is only 10 minutes away by car.

 

Some of the detailed services may have to be paid at the accommodation. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


The restaurant will adapt its services according to any situation that is presented and these may vary at any time. 

More Info

  • Check in: between 14:00 and 22:00h.
  • Check out: before 12:00h.
  • Reception hours: From 08:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • Breakfast schedule: From 08:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Dinner schedule: From 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
  • Price of outdoor car park: Free (subject to availability)
  • Pet supplement: € 15 / night. There is no weight limit.
  • Store skis: € 2 / night
  • Check IN: It is essential to advise in advance if the arrival is made from 22:00 h.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Heating
  • Meeting Room
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
  • Dinner (Menu)
  • Outdoor Car Park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Ski Lockers for a fee
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Gluten-free food on request
  • Dairy-free milk on request
  • Baby cots not available
  • Suitable for those with reduced mobility

Room Services
  • TV
  • Bathtub
  • Telephone
  • Toilet
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating

Offers: Hotel Erts

Grandvalira    
Vallnord Pal-Arinsal    
Ordino-Arcalís    
Hotel + Ski passes from 114€
C/ Erts, 90 AD400 Erts
Customer reviews of Hotel Erts
Rating
8

105 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7 / 10
Hotel Facilities
7.9 / 10
Cleanliness
8.3 / 10
Food Quality
8.1 / 10
Staff
8.8 / 10
Price
7.7 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
12%
Young couples
30%
Senior couples
11%
Families
18%
Friends
26%
No response
6%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Free Wi-Fi
Rated: 8.3 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Hotel Erts (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 105).

Juan Antonio

NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"Hired staff very attentive and helpful"
"Turn off the heating at night. The water pump broke down and there was no hot water. The owner didn't let us know and when he complained he told us he could explode? And that the lampista had to come from Barcelona? It is very unfortunate that a hotel with 30 rooms does not have a 24-hour repair service and that the solution is for the customer to take a cold shower. It turns out that the owner has money for a Maserati but not to urgently repair the hotel's water. Hotel with possibilities but with a boss who does not know how to take it."

Andrea

NS/NC
Rated
3.3
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location and parking"
"There was no hot water Very dark facilities Poor breakfast"

Dácil

from Gran Canaria
Rated
7.7
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Comfortable, good customer service, very good value for money."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Isabel

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2020

Fernando

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2020

Mario

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in February 2020

Andrea

of NS/NC
Rated
9.3
Travelled in January 2020

Juan

from Albacete
Rated
7.3
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The hotel staff is very friendly and the attention is 5 stars. The quality / price ratio seems good, ideal for a quick getaway with friends or with your partner."
"For what I paid I have nothing to complain about."

Miguel Angel

NS/NC
Rated
8.3
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Quiet hotel and very well located for skiing in Pal and Arinsal. The unbeatable attention and human quality of the staff. Breakfast and dinner very good."
"The lighting in our room was somewhat sparse"

Olga

from Barcelona
Rated
6.3
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The attention received by the staff, very friendly and very helpful. All facilities, available to employees at all times."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

M. Ines

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in January 2020

Xavier

of NS/NC
Rated
6.3
Travelled in January 2020

Zhechko Radev

from Baleares
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Everything"
"I have no complaints about anything, excellent Hotel, I have already gone several times."

Nazaret

NS/NC
Rated
9.7
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Good breakfast, very comfortable rooms and very nice staff."
"Few parking spaces."

Maria Carmen

NS/NC
Rated
7.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The dinner service very good although little variety"
"Few plugs in the room and low light"

Jaume

from Tarragona
Rated
8.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The friendliness of the owner, always willing to collaborate and help in everything. The meal menu breakfast and dinner perfect."

Helena

NS/NC
Rated
3.5
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Half board good dinners, correct breakfasts."
"We were not accommodated in the rooms we had reserved, the only option they gave us was either to put the 3 adults in a double room with a plegatin in poor condition or cancel the reservation 300km from home and without more options, they returned a part of the room they didn't give us and we didn't pay for drinks. We were told that the error was from the web and not theirs."

Esquiades.com

Dear Helena, In relation to your comments, we want to apologize for what happened to the rooms. Helena, as soon as we received your call, we contacted the hotel to clarify what happened, since your reservation had been managed at all times with 2 rooms. From the accommodation, they apologized for what happened since they had problems with availability at the last moment. However, we are glad to know that the accommodation had a detail with you and offered you financial compensation, as well as drinks. We are sorry, you see, what happened. We have sent your comments to the corresponding department and will be taken into account internally, as well as by the accommodation, as we believe it is important that they know all the opinions of their guests and thus are encouraged to improve these aspects. Sincerely, Esquiades.com Quality Department

Omar

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location, staff, parking and breakfast"
"Lack of bath gel and little hot water"

Nana

NS/NC
Rated
7.7
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Quality / price ratio. Comfortable for skiing, skiing sends the ski passes to the hotel saving you a lot of inconvenience. Is it clean"
"It is very basic, to sleep and rest alone, but for the price you can not ask for more. The thin walls, you literally hear whole conversations from the neighbors."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

María

of NS/NC
Rated
9.7
Travelled in December 2019

Enric

of Girona
Rated
9.3
Travelled in December 2019

Eduard

of Barcelona
Rated
9
Travelled in December 2019

Irene

of NS/NC
Rated
8.7
Travelled in December 2019

Ale

NS/NC
Rated
8.7
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The walls and windows are not soundproof. It is hard to sleep."

Ruben

NS/NC
Rated
9.3
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very good attention excellent staff treatment the truth that pa repeat"
"Few plugs in the room"

Yon

from Madrid
Rated
10
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location is spectacular, very close to the Arinsal and Pal stations, and if there is no traffic jam, you will arrive immediately to La Massana and Andorra La Vella. The hotel is very clean, breakfast is delicious, we had picnic for ski days and the best thing was the hospitality, especially of the director Yasin and Toñi and the rest of the staff. Thanks for everything, we will be back."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Eudald

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in December 2019

Joanna

of NS/NC
Rated
9.7
Travelled in December 2019

Pere

of NS/NC
Rated
8.3
Travelled in December 2019

Raúl

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in December 2019

Alicia

from Castellón
Rated
9
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"Very friendly and attentive staff (unbeatable), price according to the services they provide."
"You hear the conversations of the other rooms and the music of the bar (if you stay on the first floor). If you are one of those who wake you up any noise, it is essential to bring plugs."

DaniAG

NS/NC
Rated
7.7
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"Attentive and friendly staff. Close to slopes and La Massana, large parking area even outside."
"The rooms need a bit of refurbishment as well as the bathrooms, small, uncomfortable and the hot water did not even notice ..."

Mark

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2018
"Friendly staff"
"There was a 3 hour traffic q to cross the border"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Nerea

of NS/NC
Rated
8.3
Travelled in December 2018

Sarai

of NS/NC
Rated
8.3
Travelled in February 2018

Amabelia

of NS/NC
Rated
5.3
Travelled in March 2018

David

of Lleida
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2018

David

from Barcelona
Rated
4.5
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The friendliness of the staff"
"Horrible beds. The hot water failed. The toaster and coffee maker failed. Breakfast together (no scrambled eggs and beacon)"

Leonardo

NS/NC
Rated
9.7
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The service and the treat to the perfect staff. Everything very clean and in very good condition."

M.

from Valencia
Rated
3.2
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The staff was nice"
"It was very dirty, especially the dining room. I would not recommend it for dirt."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

No Reply

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2018

Raquel

of NS/NC
Rated
9.3
Travelled in February 2018

Renito

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2018

Ivan

of NS/NC
Rated
7.7
Travelled in January 2018
Show more opinions
Find our deals
Select the ski resort

Distance

Great
This accommodation provides a shuttle bus to the slopes. Ask reception for more info. 
Grandvalira - Encamp
Cable-Car
11.4 km
16 min
Vallnord Pal-Arinsal - Arinsal
Cable-Car
1.8 km
3 min
Distance from slopes
2.3 km
3 min
Ordino-Arcalís - Ordino - Arcalís
Distance from slopes
19.6 km
29 min