We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos La Serrera

S/n Carretera Del Forn Urb. Riba Grossa, Ad 100, Canillo
Hotel Information     Services    

About

La Serrera Apartments are rustic apartments, for those who love nature, tranquility, skiing and hiking.

The apartments are 40 m2 with a room with a single bed or two single beds together or a bunk bed, and a living room with sofa bed for two people.

They have heating and free Wi-Fi. Each apartment at La Serrera has a flat-screen TV and a well-equipped kitchenette with a microwave and kitchenware. The bathroom includes a bathtub. Bed linen and towels are included. Free private parking is available in the building next door. Some of the apartments have views over the valley.

They are located in an urbanization 2 km from Canillo, and 10 minutes by car from the GrandValira ski resort.

In Canillo, there is a wide variety of restaurants, shops, supermarkets and the ice skating rink. The apartments are a 25-minute drive from Andorra La Vella, the capital of the country. The local area offers a wide variety of outdoor activities, either in summer or in winter.

They should contact the establishment as soon as possible, to agree on how to collect the keys. You can do it through WhatsApp (00376 685 385), calling us at 00376 824 673 or by email at reserves@apartamentsmaragall.com.

You will need a deposit of 200€ in credit card or cash per apartment, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected in the accommodation.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.

More Info

  • Check in: between 15:00 and 19:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Not Pet-Friendly

Room Services

Offers: Apartamentos La Serrera

Hotels in Andorra    
S/N Carretera Del Forn Urb. Riba Grossa AD 100 Canillo
Customer reviews of Apartamentos La Serrera
Rating
7.9

45 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7.8 / 10
Hotel Facilities
8 / 10
Cleanliness
7.8 / 10
Staff
8 / 10
Price
8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
8%
Young couples
40%
Senior couples
3%
Families
13%
Friends
35%
No response
4%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos La Serrera (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 45).

Guillermo

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Good location, clean and with parking included (since it is difficult to park in the area)"

Gemma

from Barcelona
Rated
8.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very clean. It is far from the town but they told us very well how to get there. It is very small but for two people it is fine."
"The wifi is going very badly."

Moussa

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The kindness of the reception girls, explained everything to us in detail. An excellent deal ..."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Mariano

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in February 2020

Raúl

of NS/NC
Rated
7.5
Travelled in February 2020

María Teresa

of Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020

Jordi

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Cristina

NS/NC
Rated
6.7
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"It is spacious"
"On the web, the distance from the apartment to the funicular is poorly reported. The actual distance is 2.5km and I hope you modify it, the car is essential to take the funicular. They could also report that k has free parking with the Gran Valira ski pass"

Nuria

from Tarragona
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"I did not like to be offered as close to the cable car, indicated 150m. Lie!!! That was only sight. Car essential and if it snows impossible to access or leave the apartment"

Ariadna

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Value for money, with parking and wifi. Good attention. Very quiet location with beautiful views of Canillo. The cozy apartment, quite clean, well equipped. I sign up these apartments because we were very happy, we will repeat for sure!"
"To say something ... The paellas are grated and the food sticks. The double bed could be a little less hard."

Jan

from Barcelona
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Perfect for skiing with 3-4 friends per apartment."
"It took us a bit to find the apartment, but otherwise everything was fine."

David

from Guipúzcoa
Rated
6.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Quality very good price for two people, the wifi goes very well."
"That you have to take the car for everything."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Manuel

of Madrid
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2019

LVL

NS/NC
Rated
5.2
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The kitchen is well equipped. Two fires, crockery, although there is practically no countertop space."
"I have not liked many things. First, "parking is recommended" parking is mandatory because there is no physical space to park and if you risk you put a trap. The parking is 10 a day with what you can consider another option. The apartment lacks maintenance, you can not deliver the keys saying that the living room curtain is broken. There is no silicone in the tap area and there is mold. Smoking is forbidden but upon entering it smelled of tobacco and the sofa had chinotes on the upholstery. And the mattresses ... I have slept on whiter floors. I will not repeat in this apartment."

Jairo

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"Well located, supermarket, bars, and canillo chairlift just a few minutes away by car. Good views and well equipped."
"The car is essential, and it is very difficult to find parking, recommended to take parking."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Ruben

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2018

Borja

of NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in January 2018

Pedro

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"The situation of the apartment is amazing along with the views of the window. Access with snow has been a bit complicated but luckily they have parking."
"In the parking lot there are loose cats that are climbed by cars. The apartment needs to insulate the door, has some grooves that enter all the cold and seems to be open."

Marc

NS/NC
Rated
6.6
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"I've been waiting for the deposit for 10 days!"

Mariona

NS/NC
Rated
2.6
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"This 5 min station canillo, car"
"Organization had to call to advise we were arriving after 7. We call for 3 days and then was through esquiades they put us in touch. We hurried to get as soon as possible (we thought we were expecting), and when we were coming we send an email with a code to open some boxes where we would find the keys and passes. Obviously we had to go to andorra to collect the ticket from the box and then canillo for the apartment keys, all very convenient. Also I put in the mail if we wanted autorizáramos parking payment and we would get another code to enter. When we finally arrived at the apartments called to authorize the payment of parking but we told the guy who was in charge he was no longer to hail tomorrow. There's no where to park, rather than on the side of the road. But not all, to get to the apartment is that the room was individually and then had a sofa bed. Come on, what we all understand as apartment for two! A single bed and a sofa bed. But it is best if you want to cook! There are two hotplates, tubimos water on the stove (on, and the most obviously) over an hour and did not boil ... I mean that in this apartment as kitchen stoves understand each decoration and microwave. Come o...n, an experience to repeat without doubt !!"
Read more

Gerard

NS/NC
Rated
1
Travelled in January 2017
This review has been translated  
"Individual double bed instead of dirty dishes and pans, for light work tell you that you put a piece of cardboard into a slot ..."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Victor Manuel

of NS/NC
Rated
9
Travelled in March 2017

Javier

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2017

Rubén

of Valencia
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2017

Carlota Clea

of NS/NC
Rated
4.2
Travelled in February 2017

Roger

from Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2017
Automatic translation from catalan  
"The apartment has the correct services, which makes the stay quite correct."
"The kitchen is equipped very fair. There is not a bad strainer or safatas to cook. This section of town that force is necessary to use the car for all trips."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Eduardo

of NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in January 2017

Vicente

from Valencia
Rated
7.3
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are very well"
"The vitro was not working properly"

Gaizka

from Vizcaya
Rated
6.8
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"Sheets and towels very clean. Excellent response from the owner: tv did not work and after notify you by mail in less than 1 hour we change it. A 5 minutes from the lifts, by car."
"There was a room, but only one bed. The double bed is a sofa bed in the living room / kitchen / dining room; which is pretty old and with holes. Uncleanliness on the terrace and in the garage and access. The artichoke was not maintained in the shower. No view, because the apartment was to access the garage and pedestrian access to the apartments: little privacy. Plots of something small garage and barely able to open the doors."

Un cliente descontento.

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"Encamp proximity to parking."
"He did not correspond to what we had hired. In the description of the apartments it showed that all had a room with double bed or 2 single beds and did not. The apartment had 1 bedroom with a single bed and the living room had a sofa bed, so we had to sleep 2 people in the lounge and one in the room, which assumed so. The radiator the room did not work. It is true that there was cold in the apartment, but it was a radiator less. They let us bedding for 2 and were 3, but on the third day they brought what was missing."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jorge

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in April 2016

Xiana

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2016

Francisco

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2016

Less

of Barcelona
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2016

Joan

from Barcelona
Rated
7.3
Travelled in February 2015
This review has been translated  
"Well located."
"Having to go to collect keys, little easy parking."

Beatriz

from Tarragona
Rated
7.2
Travelled in February 2015
This review has been translated  
"Good value for money. Very correct and apartments with everything you need."
"Improved cleaning. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom. The person who gave us the keys told us that there was no parking problems in the area of ??the apartment, but the parking lots were "disappeared" by the snowfall of the week (should have informed us of this event because we caught a parking space by chance and of not having caught, not where we'd parked)."

Sara

from Barcelona
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2015
This review has been translated  
"With one word: EVERYTHING! Well equipped room. Heating all day, fitted shower, ample kitchen! Wifi perfect, parkin close and safe, and the location: a bit far from the same town, but with amazing views and a superb tranquility! Very close to the ski slopes ... We're looking forward to go and what recomiendamos but because it has been an amazing stay!"
"By putting an absurd complaint ... The shower head ... So much pressure out water itchy !! But really no complaints since everything is very correct."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Diego

of NS/NC
Rated
7.5
Travelled in December 2015

Abel

from Madrid
Rated
4
Travelled in February 2015
This review has been translated  
"It localizació"
"The charge of distributing the keys is very unprofessional and clueless is not to give the contracted service. Access to the apartments was frozen and no one clean all week, plus there was no tool or salt to remove the tenants, while the 6 days very dangerous. Poor and inadequate explanations received in all aspects. 6 being booked 2 apartments for 4 but one no beds for 4 eye !!!!!"
Show more opinions
Find our deals
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Canillo
Cable-Car
2.1 km
5 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
13.2 km
20 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
13.2 km
20 min
See map