We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Urbanización La Espata, 22870, Villanúa
Hotel Information     Services    

About

Apartments Villanua 3000 are a 5-minute drive from El Juncaral Ecopark. It offers 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments with a fully equipped kitchen.

The apartments are simply decorated and include a bathroom with a bath or a shower, a seating area with a sofa and a TV, a kitchen with an oven, a stove, a microwave, kitchenware and a washing machine, a coffee machine, bed linen and towels.

 

The layout of the apartments:

1 bedroom apartment for 4 people. They have a double bedroom, living room with double sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

Apartment 2 bedrooms for 6 people. They have two double bedrooms, living room with double sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

 

In the area you can ski, among other activities. Apartments Villanua 3000 are a 5-minute walk from shops, bars and restaurants, 4.8 km from Canfranc, a 12-minute drive from Castiello de Jaca and 4 km from Villanúa-Letranz.

 

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

You must ALWAYS call the reception of the accommodation to communicate the arrival time. Tickets after 00h00 are not accepted . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 23:00 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

 
Deposit deposit according to the conditions of apartments 3000: for groups or under 24 years old you must dispose € 100 per person. For those over 24 years old, the deposit will be € 150 per apartment or studio. It will always be done in cash or card, signing a document where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Pets are allowed upon request and with supplement.:
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment to € 100 per person
  • Cots for direct payment at the accommodation: € 6 / night

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Baby Cots (on request - check price with the hotel)
  • Living room
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Washing machine
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs
Urbanización La Espata 22870 Villanúa
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Villanua 3000
Score
7.9

26 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
8 / 10
Hotel Facilities
7.5 / 10
Cleanliness
7.7 / 10
Staff
7.9 / 10
Price
8.3 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
3%
Young couples
24%
Senior couples
7%
Families
35%
Friends
31%
No response
3%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Villanua 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 26).

Enrique

from Madrid
Score
9.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The flat was new and the service has been great"

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your review Enrique! We are glad that you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to confirm it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Jose

NS/NC
Score
NS/NC
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"They do not allow the skis rental to increase the range of equipment paid a supplement"

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your review Jose! That you will have to discuss with Esquiades. Thanks and regards.

Javier

from Cantabria
Score
8.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The excellent quality price"

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

David

of Castellón
Score
8.5
Travelled in February 2020

Itziar

of NS/NC
Score
No Reply
Travelled in January 2020

Juan Pedro

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2020

Nicolás

of Madrid
Score
6.4
Travelled in January 2020

Silvia

from Álava
Score
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The situation"
"We forgot the food inside and there was no one to give us the bag of food."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your review Silvia! We are glad to know you had a good stay in our apartments. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact telephone number to indicate any incident. Thanks again and best regards.

Roberto

from Madrid
Score
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very good, spacious and comfortable."
"Kitchen utensils are missing and the departure of the apartment is from 12:00."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much Roberto! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Alfonso

NS/NC
Score
7
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The attention given by the person who received the apartment. Proximity to ski resorts."
"The apartment is located just 20 meters from the Repsol gas station. The sofa bed is very crushed both the structure and the mattress. The quality to sleep there is poor. Bathroom radiator did not work. The upper floor room, all perfect both box spring, mattress and heating. The kitchen is comfortable."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Alfonso! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We also take note of your indications for improvement and we will take them into account. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Jose Maria

NS/NC
Score
3.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The place (Villanua) is very quiet"
"Once in Villanua and calling the contact phone they made us go to the Bubal residential complex in Biescas despite telling them on several occasions that we were coming from Villanua, thankfully, Oscar was waiting for us in Jaca until we arrived around 9:00 p.m. In the room there was neither hand dishwasher nor scourer, we had to buy it to clean the dishes."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you for your review Jose María. The collection of keys, as you have in the conditions of your reservation and that you should have read like any client before booking and of course traveling, is at the Bubal Complex in Biescas. An exception was made with you and you were expected from a former teacher in Jaca so that you could access your apartment. We do not understand how you still value the attention of the staff. A greeting.

Gaizka

NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"House wide, clean and quite new. Very nice the contact person of the apartment."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Frutos

of NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in December 2019

Cesar

of NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in April 2019

Nerea

of NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in March 2019

Alvaro

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in March 2019

Arturo

from Madrid
Score
9
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location and facilities by the staff"

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good stay at our resort, the truth is that the location can not be better, near the ski resorts and all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Carmen

from Valencia
Score
8.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartments were new, with everything needed to make a very comfortable stay. They are modern, very clean and the staff at all times very attentive and very helpful. In the village, near the road and downtown where you can find cafes, restaurants, etc."
"The only thing, to say something, is that we do not find it the first time, it is difficult to follow the indications but in the end you arrive without problems."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Santiago

NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"They changed the apartment without telling us, but the one they gave us was very nice"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jose Antonio

of NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in February 2019

Mª Elena

NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The tranquility of the apartment and its proximity to the ski resorts of Candanchú and Astún"
"Improve the kitchenware and have some basic cleaning product (ballets, scourer and dishwasher soap at least)"

Arantxa

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"It has all the basic and necessary for your stay and in good condition."
"Wi-Fi Care."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

David

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"It was quite new, the heater worked well, hot water well"
"A tad farther than the Canfranc station, but just 5 minutes drive"

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Arantxa, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jonathan

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in December 2017

pau

of Tarragona
Score
4.6
Travelled in December 2017

Asun

from Madrid
Score
8.4
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very spacious and very well located"
"The mattresses are uncomfortable, you will pierce the docks. They appeared in the kitchen countertop ants."

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you for your assessment David, comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Juan Ignacio

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in February 2016
This review has been translated  
"Everything worked properly"
"The TV remote had no batteries and light master bedroom did not work"

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you for your assessment Asun, we regret the incidents. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.

Paula Andrea

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in February 2016
""

Apartamentos Villanua 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Paula, we are glad that you will spend a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time in valuing us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Astun and Candanchú (Pyrenees) - Candanchú
Distance to the Ski Resort
16.1 km
20 min
See map