We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000

Varias Direcciones Pas De La Casa, Ad200, Pas De La Casa
Hotel Information     Services    

Info Guide

Various 3000 apartments, in Pas de la Casa!
 
This accommodation is a special offer of Apartments3000: it includes all the apartment complexes that are located in the town of Pas de la Casa.
 
All have very similar characteristics and style. You will know the exact location of your apartment when they give you the keys, once at destination: it is 100% sure that you will be staying in the town of Pas de la Casa, and the whole town is at the foot of the slopes!
 

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception of the accommodation to communicate the arrival time. The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys from 00:01 hours carries a supplement of 35 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 
 
To consider!

The accommodation accepts animals but dogs of dangerous breeds are not accepted . If you are traveling with your pet, you must notify the accommodation in advance.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via @@link_start@@Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance.

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Pets allowed: On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment

Services

Hotel Services
  • Lift
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs
Varias Direcciones Pas De La Casa AD200 Pas de la Casa
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000
Score
5.4

75 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
5.3 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.5 / 10
Cleanliness
5.3 / 10
Staff
5.4 / 10
Price
6.4 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
7%
Young couples
21%
Senior couples
6%
Families
12%
Friends
52%
No response
6%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 75).

Juan José

NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The attention has been bad. We were moved away in an apartment for 4 adults in two beds, marriage of 1.35 for four adults when we spoke asked for one of 5 seats since we do not have to share a bed and having to sleep with mattresses on the floor since both quality of the mattresses as a box spring was unacceptable. Apart from this, they changed our apartment to a better one of 6, in which we had to sleep with a mattress on the floor and that we would have free Wi-Fi (and we never had Wi-Fi). They say that a lid of the vater's cup is missing (I don't know how to lose that) and that there is a broken armchair and that they tell us that it was fine before, when they opened it in front of us and they almost didn't open it having the screws Interior interns without Turks and having problems we every time we open it or close problems. And now we want to return half of the money for these reasons which are not our responsibility."

Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000

Thank you for your review Juan José. Due to problems in the apartment that you had booked, upon arrival we provided you with 2 apartments so that you could stay more spacious (when you had contracted a studio that does not even have bedrooms). The WiFi password was provided to you free of charge. Later, and due to your continuous complaints, you were changed again to a larger apartment without charging any extra. After all this, you broke an armchair and the toilet bowl but since we are the first ones interested in not having clients like you, the deposit was returned and no further money refund is due. Thanks and regards.

Nicolas

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2020
Automatic translation from french  
"Very low price, close to the slopes"
"No ski room, no inventory"

Juan

from Valencia
Score
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Pretty new, compared to the rest. Correct cleaning and quite quiet, also due to the distance from the center."
"Distance to slopes, insufficient hot water for 2 people, I do not want to imagine for more and lack of some kitchen utensils, (coffee maker). Entrance to the apartments with ice, and carambanos on the roof during the entire season, very dangerous."

Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Juan! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments. In relation to household goods, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether with family or friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay to be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Daniel

of NS/NC
Score
2.6
Travelled in February 2020

Gonzalo

of NS/NC
Score
4.8
Travelled in February 2020

Ana

of NS/NC
Score
5.6
Travelled in January 2020

Mercedes

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Quality incredible price. 1 minute from the chairlift. All at hand."
"Four beds available and we ended up on the sofa bed because the springs were very noticeable. Blankets not very clean, utensils had to be washed before using."

Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Mercedes! We are glad you had a good morning, the truth is that our location and value for money can not be better. In relation to household goods, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether with family or friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay to be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Adrian

NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location is the only good thing."
"The accommodation is a single room, with 2 beds, 1 bunk bed with 2 seats and 1 sofa. Supposedly for 6 people, but barely enter 4. There is almost no room for a table to eat. We have to leave the ski equipment, and the luggage on the ground, where there is almost no place to walk. The first night of our stay, we slept, with sheets, blankets and pillows for 4 people. The kitchen message was also insufficient for 6. The floor had a single radiator of not much power, which together with the lack of blankets, sheets, has caused us to be cold, even sleeping with clothes. There is no WiFi, an indispensable asset in 2019 in a country without European roaming."

Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Adrián! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Elisa

NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Neighboring apartments made a lot of noise, in the building there were many groups of young party people who did not respect the rest schedules."

Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your review Elisa! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Jaime Javier

from Madrid
Score
6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The proximity of the tracks and the comfort of not having to take a car"
"We made a reverva of 9 people (2 apartments) put two rooms in two different buildings 10 minutes away ..."

Apartamentos Varios Pas 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Jaime Javier! We are glad to see you had a good stay, the truth is that the proximity to the slopes always helps. Regarding the location of the studios, when booking Apartamentos Pas Pas 3000 and also being of different capacity they can be located in different buildings as indicated. Thanks again and best regards.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

André

of NS/NC
Score
5.4
Travelled in April 2019

Marçal

of NS/NC
Score
3.8
Travelled in January 2019

Laura

from Palencia
Score
8.4
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"I liked mainly the situation that has near the tracks xq I find quality, second excellent cleaning and details such as towels sheets to be able to change every day and laminated. I recommend it to everyone who can not have a better situation because you can ski and go to eat at home and return without needing a car or give yourself the beating while walking."

Anna

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Direct access to the tracks. They received us very well."
"Far from everything. Everything together and there was no washing machine."

Carolina

NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was clean and had all the necessary amenities. (with the exception of one very important that I mention below, but I hope it was a specific problem.)"
"The boiler that warmed the water failed two consecutive days and frica without hot water. The support was sent quickly, but the problem was not solved well, and we had to call them again the next day."

Daniel

from Madrid
Score
7.6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good location near tracks"
"The sofa bed was terrifying"

Estefano Alfredo

from Madrid
Score
5.8
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Well located, large room for two people."
"Without wifi, the TV had no control and there is no hotel staff at any time. Hang in with the towels they give you from the first day, without the possibility of requesting new ones. The same goes for anything you need."

Ruben

from Madrid
Score
8
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Everything in perfect condition, unbeatable quality price"
"No wifi"

David

NS/NC
Score
3
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The kitchen was equipped and the bathroom super new."
"The girl at the reception did not know anything, and they made us put the dishes back in each cupboard when they were drying but they did not return us bail."

Ana

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in March 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was new and was well located. You could access tracks 100 meters away. The management was great, I had to make changes in the reservation with respect to the people that were going initially and I had no problem."
"That does not have wifi without paying it. Andorra does not have roaming, and they take advantage of it"

Cheap and cheerful

NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in March 2018
"The apartment was clean and warm! Supplied with plenty of clean towels and blankets which was great!"
"However, it would be great if you could fix the door handle in the upstairs bathroom as one of the girls was stuck in the bathroom for 45 minuets until maintenance came! We could not use this bathroom as the door handle kept locking as maintenance only let the girl out of the lock room but did nothing to fix the handle which wasn’t acceptable! Also, there only one key provided for the 5 of us to share which made it very difficult for people to go out and do their own thing ! There was a wifi box in the apartment but was not connected! If these things were sorted out I would 100% stay again and recommend it to friends and families ! However the main issues which put us all off visiting again was the door handle locking and the fact that we were only providing with one key!"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Hector

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in December 2018

Diego

of NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in February 2018

Laurent

of NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2018

Pablo

of A Coruña
Score
6.4
Travelled in January 2018

Sylvie

from Dordogne
Score
6
Travelled in February 2018
Automatic translation from french  
"Near the slopes. This is the ideal."
"Lack of ski lockers"

Richard

NS/NC
Score
9
Travelled in February 2018
Automatic translation from french  
"The price"
"We hear all the noise of the neighbors the TV too small"

Jorge

from Madrid
Score
2.6
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"There was a separate room. TV of adequate size. Proper receptionist attention. Good heating Quiet apartment Distance to intermediate trails (200m)."
"It gave us the feeling that the important thing is that the business is as profitable as possible at the expense of minimum services and the client perceives it. Excessively small lounge with open sofa-bed. We found dirty crockery and cutlery. Bathroom screen broken (off-hook). 6 light bulbs from the apartment melted, we were in gloom. A bedside lamp in the room could not be plugged in because the cable does not reach it (it is decorated). Adhesive washer because the water inlet was not connected and did not arrive. There was no dishwasher (more useful than the washing machine in this type of accommodation). No washbasin towel is delivered. There were instructions for bread toaster but there was no appliance. Blankets and comforters were dirty. There was no guard-skis (essential in this type of apartment). Very little kitchenware and pans in poor condition. Wi-fi Internet payment."

Borat

from Valencia
Score
9.2
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"Within the VARIOS PAS offer, we played at the ARACO apartments. Of all the years we have been going to Pas de la Casa, the best apartments we have been to. For the price paid it was a luxury."
"The shower did not drain well. Unstable sofa bed. In the collection of keys nobody told us that there was parking at € 10 a day in the same building, if we had known it would have saved us problems."

Miguel

NS/NC
Score
3.2
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"It is more or less newly renovated, although it lacked bedding, apartment of 6 a room with 2 bunk beds and sofa bed in the kitchen-dining room"
"Small, they say that it is apartment for 6, distributed in a mini room with 2 bunk beds (4pax) + sofa bed in the kitchen dining room. They did not have bedding the first night we slept without sheets or blankets. Far from clues. They charged € 20 for entering after 24:00 to then have no sheets on the bed ... In short, badly wrong"

Alberto

from Tenerife
Score
4
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is fine, park floor"
"Very dirty, very dirty blankets impossible to put them to children, no washing machine and did not say yes, no wifi and we were told that if the apartment was very dirty when we arrived, they could not get the heating until 12 the night, the sheets and towels had to go to ask for them 2 or 3 times and in the end at 22 hours they brought them to us. The main problem is Esquiades that does not know what offers rent. They promise things that later they are not. To solve all these problems I spent € 74 on the phone to call 902 and have not yet deigned to call me or compensate for all these problems."

Jose

NS/NC
Score
4.4
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Our house did not have internet We ran out of power for two hours without solving the problem. They only gave us a key for a 6-person apartment."

Jacob

from Madrid
Score
3.6
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was spacious"
"Put 6 people in an apartment with a 50 liter electric water heater? I think being able to take a hot shower is basic when you come back from skiing. The workers go through everything. The light went away constantly and they teach you to raise the limiter yourself in the meter room."

Hector

NS/NC
Score
5
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"Close to tracks. The apartment for 6 is not bad, quite spacious. The heating makes it strong."
"They have not returned the deposit, when they say they return it to you the same day of the check out. First they were wrong with the keys, and they gave us an apartment that was occupied ... A stick, because the reception has a separate apartment in the country."
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Pas de la Casa
Distance to slopes
350 m
2 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
32.7 km
44 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
32.7 km
44 min
See map