We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Carretera General 2, Edificio El Laurediá., Ad100, Soldeu
Hotel Information     Services    

About

A La Pleta 3000 departments
 

La Pleta apartments are located in the municipality of Soldeu, in a rustic-style building, decorated with stone and wood from the area.


Accommodation distribution according to capacity:

 

  • Studio for 2 people: Living room with double sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. (40 m2).
  • Apartment for 2 to 4 people (2-4): One double bedroom, living room with double sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. (45 m2).
  • Apartment for 2 to 6 people (2-6) : Two double bedrooms, living room with double sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. (60 m2).

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception desk to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher, you must call during check-in times.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys after 00:00 carries a surcharge of 35 euros for direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, when you leave the apartments you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Wi-Fi supplement: 4.5 € night / apartment
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Pets allowed: On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Towel Rental Sevice
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
  • Living room
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs
Carretera General 2, Edificio el Laurediá. AD100 Soldeu
Customer reviews of Apartamentos La Pleta 3000
Score
6.5

204 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.3 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.4 / 10
Cleanliness
6.8 / 10
Staff
6.9 / 10
Price
7.2 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
6%
Young couples
28%
Senior couples
6%
Families
20%
Friends
38%
No response
4%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Score: 3.6 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos La Pleta 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 204).

Yolanda

NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"El complejo de apartamentos la pleta son seminuevos por lo que estan en buen estado general y ubicacion buena especialmente si vas en temporada de ski."
"Falta de mantenimiento, luces fundidas, no pudimos salir a la terraza por no haber maneta, portal sin limpiar... Y OJO!!! En el anuncio publican fotos de un apartamento con vistas a la montaña y luego nos asignaron una planta baja que daba a la carretera. Despues de hora y media haciendo cola para recoger las llaves pedimos un cambio de apartamento y muy amablemente nos dijeron que estaba todo completo y es lo que habia."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Gracias por tu valoración, comentar que estamos a tu disposición para comentar cualquier incidencia relativa a la reserva, en estos casos nos gusta que nos contactéis durante la estancia para poder mejorar vuestra satisfacción, lamentamos no haberlo podido hacer en tu caso. Estamos a tu disposición, un saludo
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Javier

of NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in December 2019

David

of NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in June 2019

Paula

of NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in June 2019

Raúl

of Albacete
Score
9
Travelled in February 2019
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Aitor

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2019

Nai

of NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in February 2019

Cesar

of NS/NC
Score
5
Travelled in February 2019

Ignacio

of NS/NC
Score
5
Travelled in February 2019
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Tomàs

of Valencia
Score
8
Travelled in January 2019

Miguel

NS/NC
Score
5.5
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"Proximity of slopes"
"Cleaning. Unfortunate floor conditions. We are not coming back."

Marta

NS/NC
Score
5.5
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location is not bad, but you have to climb a good slope until you reach the track"
"The wifi above which is paid works badly There were some lights cast. There is no dryer, they put the right towels (they don't have one for the floor), they don't put spare toilet paper ..."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Marta! As for the toilet paper, we do not provide this product for the entire stay, we simply prepare a roll in case customers have an urgency until arrival, but we do not provide for the entire stay, as a rule the apartments do not provide consumption supplies . Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Boi

from Barcelona
Score
4.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The facilities are new, quite spacious apartment. On the dates we visited (late February 2020) on the street of the apartment you can park without problem. The bathroom has a large bathtub. And the room with the correct double bed."
"Very poorly lit apartment in the kitchen, you only have the extractor hood light. The sofa bed is horrible and does not allow a decent rest. In the bathroom neither a hook for hanging clothes nor hand soap (nor a mini bar of soap). The wifi service is worth € 4.5 a day, a wifi that only serves to send whatsapps, no videos or music, bad. We did not have a broom to sweep the apartment, when one of the conditions is to return the apartment clean."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Boi! Sorry we weren't what you expected. Comment that all our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official bodies and meet the requirements that these mark, however, we will review the apartment you stayed in if it has any damage. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Roxy

of NS/NC
Score
7.5
Travelled in February 2020

Alexandre

of Barcelona
Score
7.2
Travelled in February 2020

Mario

of NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in February 2020

Natalia

of NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in February 2020

Sil

NS/NC
Score
5.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location near tracks both El Tarter and Soldeu. Spectacular views."
"Small apartment, with uncomfortable beds that stick to your docks. Wifi payment € 4.5 / day that does not work properly. A single roll of toilet paper. One large towel per person. I have been to other apartments in the area and in comparison they leave much to be desired, I doubt that I will return."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your review Sil. We are glad you had an acceptable stay. As for the toilet paper, we do not provide this product for the entire stay, we simply prepare a roll in case customers have an urgency until arrival, but we do not provide for the entire stay, as a rule the apartments do not provide consumption supplies . Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Ariadna

NS/NC
Score
1.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location is fantastic very close to the slopes and everything."
"Upon entering the floor there was an unbearable bad smell, the cleaning left much to be desired. In addition we warned of this, they told us that they would send someone to check it out (we stayed awake to wait for that person who was going to arrive) but nobody arrived or was told that it would not come. Very bad staff attention. The floor was equipped very justito (there was neither fairy, nor hand soap, 1 single roll of toilet paper ...). We found it uncomfortable."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Ariadna! Sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact telephone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it. We appreciate you tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.

Asier

NS/NC
Score
7.5
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Pretty new apartment. Great heating Weekdays with no problem parking. The comfortable bed The sofa bed we do not use."
"There is neither shampoo nor gel nor salt .... Just a scourer and Fairy."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Asier! We are glad you enjoyed your stay so much. The truth is that it is a very spacious and comfortable apartment, ideal for a snow break. Tell you that tourist apartments do not include tools such as shampoo and gel. Thanks again and best regards.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Arturo

of NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in February 2020

Aitor

of NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in February 2020

Óscar

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2020

Alberto

of NS/NC
Score
8.5
Travelled in January 2020

Susana

NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Close to the slopes and in general the apartment is great!"
"Wifi payment and key delivery time when leaving a little late (from 9 to 10 in the morning) if you want to ski that day, it takes you an hour"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much Susana! We are glad you had a remarkable stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Iker

from Vizcaya
Score
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Having read bad reviews about the bed, I must say that at least the room where I slept had a good mattress. Otherwise, a good place to stay."
"The WiFi did not work more than one day, although when it worked it did well and reached all the rooms"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much Iker! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Ja

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location and the equipped kitchen"
"The bed, very bad. The horrible wifi and I am waiting for the deposit which was charged twice, once upon entering and again upon leaving."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Ja! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jorge

of NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2020

Cristina

of NS/NC
Score
3.2
Travelled in January 2020

Nayi

NS/NC
Score
5.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very cozy, renovated and well equipped. The pretty good location."
"The quality of the bed and the sofa bed left much to be desired. As well as the kitchenware that could also be changed for something better. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom and no soap, shower gel and the like. In that they could improve a lot."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Nayi! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Andorra, the truth is that the location cannot be better, close to all the necessary services for a holiday. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Rocio

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location, cleanliness, good heating, many kitchen utensils."
"Lack of parking and we could not do the Late Check Out until 5pm. No soundproof windows, you could hear any car / bus / van that was passing by the road. The mattress in the room was sinking through the center and was quite uncomfortable."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Rocío! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Olga

from Madrid
Score
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"The wifi does not work"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Olga! We are glad to know that you had such a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the location is perfect for a trip to Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Eduard

NS/NC
Score
4.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The localization"
"The beds fatal, wifi does not work, cleaning improved"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Eduard! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Laura

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very nice, cozy, the vitro worked well, the heating very well too, the water pressure in the taps was good"
"The mattress of the double bed, there were two on top of each other, the one on the bottom, the springs were stuck and if you put the two, you would sink inside"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Laura! We are glad to know you had a good stay in our apartments. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

NS/NC
Score
4.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"Cleaning and hours of entry and exit."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you for your feedback. The truth is that the location is perfect for a trip to Andorra. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. In relation to the times of entry and exit, these are the usual ones of the tourist apartments, and so we mention it in the conditions of reservation that you have to accept to be able to finalize the reservation, preparing an apartment costs more time than a hotel room, However, we make promotions where you can go out later. We are at your disposal for any questions, greetings.

Esther

NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The very new and beautiful apartment. Equipped with everything necessary for cooking"
"It was far from the track, necessary to take the car. The terrace door could not be opened. There was no supermarket or bar nearby."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much Esther! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The breadth of the apartment and proximity to the station."
"The bed is a bit uncomfortable"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Ana Maria

NS/NC
Score
3.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"We have been traveling to Andorra for many years and also making reservations through your website and this time we have encountered an apartment horror, very apparent in sight but in which sleeping was an impossible mission. The sofa bed that had been awful to sleep, very uncomfortable, but the two beds were like sleeping on a bag of irons, to the point that we have fallen asleep on the floor because both in bed and on the sofa it was impossible . Also in the apartments there is a terrible noise, the general road is next and the floors should not be well insulated and every passing car is heard. The elevator that gave us a wall with the room sounds an alarm every so often, and the boiler makes a horrible noise and is in the living room, so we had to turn it off so that at night we were not listening to the noise, in addition to the risk of sleeping in the same room where the boiler is. When we arrived there was neither a roll of toilet paper, nor a scrub kit as other occasions and of course the beds were not made. Vacation has really bothered us. Rest is essential on a trip of this type and it has been exhausting not being able to sleep for a day. To access the station you had to ...take the car and the apartments are in the middle of nowhere."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ana María! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
More 

Olga

from Barcelona
Score
6.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The fairly new, correct and heated apartment, very close to the Soldeu ski lift"
"They could improve some detail like a toaster, slightly wider comforters, hand towels"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Olga! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the location is very good if you are looking for a trip to Andorra. We will consider your ideas for improvement. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Sergio

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The treatment of the office staff, the wifi has improved a lot since the other times I went, quality price is the best accommodation in Soldeu."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Sergio! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Ricardo

from Barcelona
Score
7.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"The wifi did not reach me throughout the apartment, only to the hall"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your review Ricardo! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that the location to go skiing to Andorra. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Ignacio

NS/NC
Score
3.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"I do not recommend anyone renting these apartments. The double bed has been the worst bed I've ever had in my life. It is not understood that in such apartments there are such poor beds. They were sunk in the middle and you stuck the mattress springs, not to mention the sofa bed ... We hired the wifi the 4 days of stay and did not arrive anywhere in the apartment. When requesting the reimbursement for having paid for a service that we could not use, they denied it because they claimed that we should have complained on the first day. Anyway, I will never return to these apartments, I do not recommend them to anyone."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ignacio! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Alicia

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"We loved the location, the views and the girls who served us"
"The beds were uncomfortable, we were three couples and one room was bunk, the wifi did not reach the rooms (we had to go to the entrance door to get Wi-Fi). There were no trash bags, no basic supplies like oil and salt for cooking, no hand towel, and only a roll of toilet paper."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Alicia! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use, but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be They who choose. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Eugenio

from Barcelona
Score
5.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very good, very equipped and a very good place."
"The big problem is the horrible beds, especially the sofa bed, impossible to sleep. If they changed this it would be a perfect place"

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Eugenio! We are glad to see you had a good stay. The truth is that the apartment is very well equipped as well as very well located. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and best regards.

Francisco

from Cantabria
Score
4.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Closeness to the ski slopes. In two minutes by car you are at the Tarter"
"Quality of the beds (very bad), paid wifi and barely worked."

Apartamentos La Pleta 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Francisco! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Soldeu
Cable-Car
0.7 km
2 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
17.4 km
26 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
17.9 km
25 min
See map