We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Carretera General 2 Residencia Les Moles, Bloque D, Ad100, Canillo
Hotel Information     Services    
Offers: Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000 for Grandvalira
From 06 Dec to 11 Dec
From 13 Dec to 18 Dec
From 20 Dec to 25 Dec

About

Canillo les Moles 3000 Apartments

 

This recently built apartment building is located next to one of the most visited landscapes in the Principality: the picturesque Cascade de Les Moles. At only 2500 meters, there is access to the Grandvalira ski slopes (exactly towards the Canilo sector).

The apartments are fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated, have TV, heating, equipped kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, electric plates, and utensils appropriate to the capacity of each unit.

 

The distribution of Canillo Les Moles 3000 apartments is as follows:

 

  • Apartments 2 - 4 people: living room- kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, bedroom with double bed or two beds. (they can also have a bunk bed)
  • Apartments 2 - 6 people: living room- kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, two bedrooms with double bed or two beds or bunk beds. (they can also have a bunk bed)
  • Apartments 4 - 8 people: living room - kitchen with double sofa bed, two bathrooms, three bedrooms with double bed or two beds or bunk beds.

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

Reception opening hours : From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

If you are arriving after 20.00 you must call the reception desk to communicate the arrival time . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher, you must call during check-in hours.

The delivery of keys from 22:01 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment at the accommodation.

The delivery of keys after 00:00 carries a surcharge of 35 euros for direct payment at the accommodation.
 
Deposit deposit of € 150 per apartment or studio, in cash or card, where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage detected.
 

On the last day of your trip when you leave the apartments, you must leave the kitchen and utensils clean and tidy as well as deposit the waste in the relevant containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to change by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • Under petition. 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: between 09:00 and 10:00h.
  • Wi-Fi price: € 4.50 per day and apartment
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment
  • Indoor car park for a fee: upon request and availability (from 01/12 to 04/30: € 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight and from 01/05 to 30/11: € 6 / day, € 30 / week, € 50 /fortnight)
  • Pets allowed: Under petition. 1 night: € 10, 7 nights: € 50, 15 nights: € 80.
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Indoor car park (to be paid at reception)
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Cots available at the hotel (Extra Fee and Request in Advance)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Blanket
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Offers:  Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Grandvalira    
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)    
Caldea 3 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)    
Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu 4 hours (morning ticket)    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket)    
Inúu entry of 5 hours + Massage 60 min    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours (morning ticket) +Lunch at Restaurante Mediterráneo    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket) + Dinner at Restaurante Mediterráneo    
Hotel + Ski passes from 180€
Carretera General 2 Residencia Les Moles, Bloque D AD100 Canillo
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000
Score
6.2

49 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
7.4 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.7 / 10
Cleanliness
6 / 10
Staff
5.4 / 10
Price
7.2 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
2%
Young couples
18%
Senior couples
4%
Families
22%
Friends
47%
No response
11%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Score: 3.9 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 49).

Mauricio

from Baleares
Score
6.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location is pretty good."
"Sofa bed can not sleep, the wifi is very bad and payment is cut at all times"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Mauricio! The truth is that the location could not be better, close to all services and with easy access. We write down your suggestions to continue improving. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Raquel

from Valencia
Score
5.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The size of the apartment, very large and spacious. The good location, close to slopes and Andorra la Vella."
"There was not enough toilet paper for every day. There is only 1 towel per person (you need to dry your hands or shower mat). There are no tea towels when you are required to leave the dishes clean and dry."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Rachel! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments. Our apartments never include linens or cloths, and this is indicated in our conditions. As for the toilet paper, we do not provide this product for the entire stay, we simply prepare a roll in case customers have an urgency until arrival, but we do not provide for the entire stay, as a rule the apartments do not provide consumption supplies . Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Holly

NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment very well"
"Wifi payment. You have to look for the keys in another place"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Holly! We are very happy to know that you had such a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that they are very complete apartments with a very good location. Regarding the collection of keys, it is already indicated before booking that it is in our Soldeu office, we are sorry that you did not read it before. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Ernesto

of NS/NC
Score
3.6
Travelled in February 2020

Carlos

of NS/NC
Score
6.7
Travelled in February 2020

Vicente

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The price"
"A noise towards the heating"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Vicente! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Marta

NS/NC
Score
4.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very spacious. We were two and the truth is that we had room to spare. It is five minutes from the Tarter by car and next to Canillo."
"The cleanliness of the apartment leaves much to be desired: we found the dishes and comforters dirty. In addition, the wet towels of the previous tenants were left. You have to take a parking space because there is no surrounding area, it is a road, and the square they gave us was quite narrow. The apartments are very good but the management of these not so much. To collect the keys you have to go to another place where the woman at the reception is quite slow."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Marta! If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We regret not being able to help during your stay, greetings.

Eric

NS/NC
Score
6.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"He was in perfect condition"
"Wifi payment and little staff to indicate"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Eric! We are glad you had a good stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Iris

from Barcelona
Score
3.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Good location and price"
"Bad staff attention. We had to pay a parking space because there is no parking nearby and other cars were parked, they did not take care. The apartment was dirty: hairs in the bathroom and on the bed and traces of food in the kitchen."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Iris! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Fermín

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"CLEANING, FURNITURE AND UTENSILS"
"THE LOCATION, IN THE HALF OF A MOTORWAY AND THE PARKING THAT WE HAD PAID PREVIOUSLY WAS REMOVED FROM US."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Fermín! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Luis

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are amazing, new and very spacious. The beds well, normal cleaning."
"The parking was not enabled and it was difficult to leave the car, they should have given a solution and they did not give it to us. It is a point that should be improved."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Luis! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Sergio

NS/NC
Score
3.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The rooms and the kitchen."
"There is no parking, not even for payment since there are very few places. The wifi poor quality."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Sergio! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Rocio

NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The wifi does not work, and the very poorly served houses had nothing to clean, or barely covered and dishes"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Rocío! We are happy that good will spend stay in our apartments in Canillo. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay To be able to replace it, we will review the apartment. We are sorry we could not help you during your stay, greetings.

Antonio

NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The 3 bedroom apartment is spacious. The staff that gives you the keys is attentive."
"It is located in an area without parking, it is essential to take a parking space (additional payment). The Wi-Fi code (for a fee) did not work, it was necessary to make several calls in order to use it. The apartment was prepared for 7 and not for 8 (what we had requested), so there was a lack of a pillow, plates, cutlery, ... The schedule for the collection and return of keys is limited and you have to travel by car there, which according to the time can mean more than 30 minutes due to traffic."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Antonio! We are glad that you spent a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify and see that, finally, the incidents were fixed. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Alejandro

NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Heating"
"Parking"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your review Alejandro! We are glad to see that you had a good stay in our apartments in Canillo and, above all, that it was a warm stay. :) Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Miguel

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in December 2019

Pablo

of Tarragona
Score
7.5
Travelled in March 2019

Sandra

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in February 2019

Joan

of NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in January 2019

Javier

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Spacious, large rooms, lounge and kitchen are perfect. We were 4 friends and without any problem, we would repeat."
"It has no cafeteria or any service, the mattress on the sofa bed was not good."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Javier, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Asier

NS/NC
Score
10
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The amplitude"
"Access to the garage"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Asier, we are glad that you will spend a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then we know how to improve. We hope to see you again very soon, greetings.

Isabel

NS/NC
Score
1.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The waterfall and the climbing wall"
"You have to pay for parking because it is impossible to park anywhere near. The kitchen had cobwebs. Scanty and fair. Six plates and six exact cutlery for six people. There was no toilet paper or trash bags. A soda recited soap to scrub everything. Unpleasant staff Chek in and check put two kms."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment and we regret the dissatisfaction. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be Those who choose. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Miquel

NS/NC
Score
4.6
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Size"
"Cleanliness, very uncomfortable beds"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Mikel, the truth is that the location can not be better, close to all services and with easy access. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Agustina

from Baleares
Score
3.8
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very cozy and very well distributed. Good air conditioning and close to the slopes"
"Very uncomfortable mattresses ... Please change them! After having skiing all day you can not rest !! It's horrifying!! Extremely narrow parking spaces ... Column in the middle q virtually prevented the car from entering, in addition to the door control did not work. Reception very far from the apartment, for anything you have to go there ... They do not give you a number of WhatsApp or an email to at least not have to move. Check out too soon (10.00hrs) but make you pay an extra € 20 for only 2hrs more ... This seemed pathetic. Wi-Fi payment and also did not work the first password ... We had to ask again another. I think that in the time we live in a hotel, Wi-Fi is insane ... Anyway ... Somewhat dissatisfied with the service .."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret the problems caused, comment that both the collection of keys and the deposit and schedules is something that we inform in the booking conditions that the client has to accept before booking, we regret booking without having read it and this has caused the dissatisfaction, we try to offer the client the maximum possible information so that he is able to assess whether what he reserves solves his need, therefore we recommend reading everything before booking. We are at your disposal. Greetings.

from Barcelona
Score
5.4
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Well located"
"The bed and sofa bed very uncomfortable. The sheets with tobacco holes. The pillows and quilts very dirty and stained. Parking the worst ... Pay for a stranger to occupy your place."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment, comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ramon

from Barcelona
Score
6.8
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"Well located, clean"
"The bed and the sofa bed quite uncomfortable"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Ramon, we are glad you had a good stay in our complex, the truth is that the location cannot be better, easy access and close to all the necessary services for a holiday. We hope to see you again soon, greetings.

Yo

from Zaragoza
Score
4
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"We were waiting for 3 hours to give us the pass, the employees continually told us that in an hour they brought them and so they had us waiting all afternoon until 8 and a half. When arriving at the apartments there was a car parked in our square which we had paid € 10 per day, when calling the phone they did not give us any solution and they hung us (with the price of a foreign call). Above we had asked for an apartment for two and we put one with a room with two bunk beds, but of course you will not return until soldeu to change your apartment after downloading everything and waiting for the whole afternoon. A pity, especially in attitude and ability to solve problems."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment and we are sorry for the wait. We regret not having received the ski passes before and therefore you had to wait, we are not responsible for these delays. Remember that any bed preference you have to indicate it and that our staff manages all phone calls. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ramon

from Barcelona
Score
2.2
Travelled in January 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is quite new"
"The service; the staff did not help at all, they just said "read the pdf" The check-in is very far and it is not well indicated, and for the check-out you have to leave the keys again. The floor was not very clean and the heating was off (we arrived at 9:00 pm and it was very cold). They did not leave enough towels for everyone."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your evaluation Ramón, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact telephone number to help you with any incident, we are sorry you did not use it and we thank you for telling us now to take note. Greetings.

Marina

NS/NC
Score
5.6
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is large and spacious for 6 people"
"- The hot water tank does not have capacity for 6 people. To which 3 people shower, the water starts to come out cold. - The wifi does not work too well and I found it too expensive to pay € 4.5 per day - It should be borne in mind that if the apartment is 6, there would have to be more parking spaces available because 6 people do not fit in the same car of 5 seats."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good stay. Comment that the apartments include rational use of water and electricity, and that the heater is the usual of any home, as is logical and as in our homes, depending on the use we make of hot water we will have to wait for it to come back to heat the water, we recommend streamlining it or not showering all at the same time. Greetings.

Guido

NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very well located and quite well equipped, comfortable and good presence"
"The parking lot and the office where you pick up the keys a little bit wrong to locate"

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Guido, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Jon

from Barcelona
Score
5.8
Travelled in November 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very good, new or recently renovated, it is spacious and the heating works properly. We made the check-in online and the delivery of the keys was very good and very fast, when making the reservation for skis we had to call Apartamentos3000 to help us check in online, the staff that gave us the keys was very kind and friendly. To pick it up you have to go a few kilometers up the apartment but it's a moment. The price we price very correct, especially for the activities we do in Andorra that were visiting Chaldean and skating on ice, with the combined price we get the apartment at a very low price comparing prices elsewhere. Our apartment had an oven and a bathtub, the thermos filled the bathtub but then the water was already freezing ..."
"We called to request an apartment with a double bed, we were told that the rooms were already allocated but that they believed that our apartment had a double bed. Upon arrival we had been assigned one with 4 bunk beds ... We slept on the sofa, which stretches and is a sofa bed but not very comfortable. We were a weekend in which the occupation was quite low and having the detail of providing an apartment more according to our needs would have been a detail, but it seems that they do not care that the client is more or less happy. Really everything was great but if they are not able to help you with something like that you hardly repeat. There is no free parking near the apartment and in the whole area, this signposted or painted or not, you can only leave the car two hours. In the morning we saw two cars with fines and traps for spending the night there, 1 km (20 minutes on foot uphill and without light at night for a narrow passage next to the road) you can park for free. I would say that you count with the € 10 more per night that they charge you in the apartment for parking the car, although ESQUIADES says: "Public parking available in the vicinity of the hotel". In t...he kitchen there was no soap for the dishes or cloths or rags or scouring pads, as sometimes in this type of accommodation they leave a small set, not here. We chose an apartment to save on restaurants but you have to take it everything and at the end if these few days you do not come to account either. There was no soap or shampoo. The blankets, bedspreads and cushions had some stains but they looked clean, we also took our pillow and we appreciated it."

Apartamentos Canillo Les Moles 3000

Thank you for your assessment Jon, we regret that not being able to provide you with the desired bed has generated so much dissatisfaction, having different types of bed, it is necessary that any preference be indicated as soon as possible to comply, at the last minute it is impossible for us to organize , more in these dates in which although it is not weekend, the occupation that we have is always very high. We are at your disposal, greetings.
More 
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jorge

of Valencia
Score
9.2
Travelled in December 2018

Eric

of NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in December 2018

Aitor

of Guipúzcoa
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2018

Antoni

of NS/NC
Score
6.6
Travelled in February 2018
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - El Tarter
Cable-Car
2.2 km
5 min
Caldea 3 hours (morning ticket)
Caldea
14.2 km
22 min
Caldea 3 hours (evening ticket)
Caldea
12.7 km
19 min
See map