We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Juan Xxiii, 2 , Jaca, 22880 , Canfranc
Hotel Information     Services    

The Canfranc 3000 Apartments are several blocks of apartments located in different central locations of the town of Canfranc-Station, next to Plaza Europa.

 

The distribution of the apartments is as follows:

1 bedroom apartment for 4 people. They have a double bedroom (double bed, two single beds or bunk bed) and a sofa bed for two people in the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Apartment 2 bedrooms for 6 people. They have two double bedrooms (double bed, two single beds or bunk beds) and a sofa bed for two people in the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Duplex Apartment 2 bedrooms for 5 people. They have a double bedroom (double bed, two single beds or bunk beds) and a single bedroom on the top floor and a sofa bed for two in the living room, kitchenette and bathroom on the lower floor.

 

All apartments have full bathroom, living room with television, and equipped kitchen (refrigerator, oven, microwave, washing machine) with basic kitchenware according to the capacity of each unit.

They are located 7.5 km from the ski resort of Candanchú and 10 km from Astún resort, both located in the Aragonese Pyrenees and together they add more than 90 km of ski slopes for all levels.

 

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

You must ALWAYS call the reception of the accommodation to communicate the arrival time. Tickets after 00h00 are not accepted . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 23:00 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

 
Deposit deposit according to the conditions of apartments 3000: for groups or under 24 years old you must dispose € 100 per person. For those over 24 years old, the deposit will be € 150 per apartment or studio. It will always be done in cash or card, signing a document where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.
  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Pets allowed: On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment to € 100 per person
  • Cots of payment: Upon request and availability. € 6 / night
Heating
Elevator
Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
Living room
Deposit
TV
Kitchen
Sheets
Towels
Final cleaning
Fridge
Microwave
Shower or Bathub
Heating
Cookware
Kitchenware
Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Astun and Candanchú (Pyrenees)    
Hotel + Ski passes from 115€
Juan XXIII, 2 , Jaca 22880 Canfranc
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Canfranc 3000
Average rating
7.1

113 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.4 / 10
Hotel Facilities
6.5 / 10
Cleanliness
7.4 / 10
Staff
7.3 / 10
Price
8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
5%
Young couples
22%
Senior couples
4%
Families
24%
Friends
46%
No response
3%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your trip, we will send your survey.
 And...
You will be able to see all the reviews posted for each accommodation.
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Canfranc 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 113).

Agus

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"In general everything very well. Personnel, parking at the door, the complete and neat apartment. The only downside was that there was no hot water for everyone .... !!"
"The hot water ... There were 5 of us in the room and it wasn't even for 2 ..."

Francisco Javier

from Madrid
Rated
7.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the station and how easy it was parked"
"The bathroom did not have a shower curtain, every time someone took a shower you had to scrub the entire bathroom. There were missing coat hangers in the apartment to hang the coats / ski pants, especially when the apartment is intended for people who ski"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Francisco Javier! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Canfranc. The truth is that because of the location they are ideal for a ski getaway although they are apartments that are rented throughout the year and are also very popular in summer. We take note of your ideas for improvement. Thanks again and best regards.

Francisco Javier

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the tracks of Astun and Candanchu The facility to check in and check out and in general the flat is very good to spend a few days of snow"
"The only downside I can find is that the beds are somewhat old and uncomfortable. Otherwise excellent"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Hector

of Ávila
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020

Isaac

NS/NC
Rated
5.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are beautiful, and warm, but it's a shame the negative points:"
"I don't understand how they offer accommodation for 4 people, when there is a double bed in good condition, and the other 2 people must sleep on a completely shattered sofa bed where they can't even sleep. To this must be added that the heater does not give to shower more than 1 person in a quick plan when the apartment is for 4. Illogical things."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Isaac! We appreciate your comments and we will work on the negative points. Thanks and regards.

Ane Hiart

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Easy parking nearby and there was scourer, soap for washing etc."
"The accommodation is sold as for 6 people but it is not prepared: 5 forks, 4 towels, hot water did not arrive for the 6 (doing a quick shower after skiing) and the sofa bed without tables (you were sinking). In general the uncomfortable beds."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ane! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Nacho

NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location."
"Bad capacity of hot water thermos. The TV does not work. Little household. Towels and pillows were missing ..."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Nacho! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ignacio

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Access and location process"
"Furniture and utensils very little or require maintenance / replacement"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ignacio! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments and that the access process was to your liking. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Juan Carlos

NS/NC
Rated
5.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Lousy mattresses, can not be worse bunk beds in which you move a little and sound, certainly you can not rest well in all your options very old and worn furniture, but certainly the mattresses make these apartments a bad option."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Juan Carlos! We take note of your indication and we will review the apartment to improve it. Thanks again and best regards.

Laura

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very cozy, with all the necessary utensils. Good heating"
"We were 2 and the hot water was fair, so for 6 people it is literally impossible. The mattress of the double bed was a torment. They could change them."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Laura! We are very happy to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and best regards.

Daniel

from Madrid
Rated
4.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"The beds are the worst that I have seen in a long time, especially those of marriage."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Daniel! The truth is that the location is perfect for a stay in Canfranc. We take note of your indications for improvement and we will take them into account. Thanks again and best regards.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Esteban

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2019

Urko

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Asier

of Vizcaya
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Sandra

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019

Guillermo

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"On the slopes they charged us € 3 for the ski passes, when we went to return them they told us that the passes were € 1 and that they had no refund but they did not pay us anything."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Guillermo! We are glad you spent a remarkable stay in our apartments. Regarding ski passes, it is something that Esquiades manages directly and the apartments have nothing to do with it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Pablo

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The kindness of the contact guy, gave us facilities at all times even knowing that we would arrive quite late, very correct, very simple everything and very fast, without problems and always offering solutions"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Pablo! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Elena

from Barcelona
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Despite the comments I had read, I liked it a lot. In the dining room there was a sofa bed that cost me a lot to open and a single bed. The kitchen that was right at the entrance very well, I liked it a lot because it had a microwave, oven and even a washing machine. Let's say everything is very correct. The apartment is ideal for a fam. Of max 5 people. We had to collect the keys in Jaca from 5pm. As we arrived in advance we visited the citadel and the city center, so something we have won. The guy who attended us very kindly, and on the day of check out we met before and returned the deposit and so we could begin the way back before. If you go to the bridge of the Constitution / Purísima do not forget that in Jaca there are many military and celebrate that day with military parades. There are a lot of crowded people and restaurants."
"There are 2 things that I did not like the first one that when having electric heating the water heater was also electric and did not give for 4 people. The first day a person took a shower with cold water. Then we already organized but we could not shower all 4 in the same time slot. And the second thing the bed of the very small double room of the old ones of 135x 190 and made a noise that at night that even those who slept in the dining room woke up. In general, my assessment is positive, except for these 2 things."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Elena! We are glad to know that, except for two things, you had such a good stay in our apartments. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Janire

of Guipúzcoa
Rated
7.6
Travelled in April 2019

Alberto

of NS/NC
Rated
8.7
Travelled in April 2019

Adrián

of NS/NC
Rated
1
Travelled in April 2019

Alejandro

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in April 2019

Emilio

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The staff"
"The somewhat old beds"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Emilio! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Ricardo

NS/NC
Rated
5.3
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"They offer apartments for 4 people, but only 3 can sleep in bed, the room must do it in a sofa bed: you can not charge for 4 beds, when one of them is not."

Raquel

NS/NC
Rated
5.5
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Dirty skillet and sparse hot water heater. Very old television. Very uncomfortable mattresses with springs"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Ana

of Madrid
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Iván

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Teresa

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019

Pablo

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019

Jorge

NS/NC
Rated
6.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location, has everything you need to spend a comfortable stay"
"Small water heater"

Vanesa

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The staff facilitated us a lot checking and was aware of all our doubts by phone. We appreciate the treatment received. Thank you!"
"The cleaning of the apartment I did not find adequate. As soon as we arrived, we found other people's hairs in various parts of the apartment (bed, sofa, shower tray, floor ...) It is clear that everything can not be perfect, but it was an exaggerated amount that we found ... Should look a little more this aspect because it gives a very bad impression .."

Javier

NS/NC
Rated
7
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The facilities of use, cleaning and good heating"
"Some things of the rooms like in the lounge the TV very old"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Alexandra

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019

Eduardo

of NS/NC
Rated
5.6
Travelled in February 2019

Carlos

of NS/NC
Rated
9.6
Travelled in February 2019

María

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2019

Mikel

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The relation quality price very well, great location, 5 minutes of tracks"
"We did not have hot water to shower"

Alberto

from Álava
Rated
9.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very good, clean and request a supplementary bed because the beds were small and they fixed me quickly."
"I was in a one-story apartment last year and it seemed more comfortable than the duplex, but very good."

María

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"For the price that is paid, the accommodations are very good."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jose Ignacio

of Vizcaya
Rated
7.6
Travelled in February 2019

Angel

of NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in February 2019

Elísabet

of NS/NC
Rated
6.4
Travelled in February 2019

Miguel Angel

of Guadalajara
Rated
5.6
Travelled in January 2019

Juan Antonio

from Madrid
Rated
6.7
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Good ubication. Quiet. With parking facility"
"Beds and mattresses should be renewed."

Toto

NS/NC
Rated
6.5
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are new and clean. 5 minutes from Candanchú. It is easy to park at the door. Kitchen fully equiped."
"The beds are small and uncomfortable. They have a dwarf thermos. The staff has a bit of chaos with the delivery of keys and the deposit. Even so, they solved the problems quickly"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Mario

of NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in January 2019
Show more opinions
Find our deals

Distance

Candanchú - Candanchú
Distance from slopes
8.1 km
13 min
Distance from slopes
8.1 km
12 min
Astun - Astún
Distance from slopes
9.9 km
12 min