We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Juan Xxiii, 2 , Jaca, 22880 , Canfranc
Hotel Information     Services    

Info

The Canfranc 3000 Apartments are several blocks of apartments located in different central locations of the town of Canfranc-Station, next to Plaza Europa.

 

The distribution of the apartments is as follows:

1 bedroom apartment for 4 people. They have a double bedroom (double bed, two single beds or bunk bed) and a sofa bed for two people in the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Apartment 2 bedrooms for 6 people. They have two double bedrooms (double bed, two single beds or bunk beds) and a sofa bed for two people in the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Duplex Apartment 2 bedrooms for 5 people. They have a double bedroom (double bed, two single beds or bunk beds) and a single bedroom on the top floor and a sofa bed for two in the living room, kitchenette and bathroom on the lower floor.

 

All apartments have full bathroom, living room with television, and equipped kitchen (refrigerator, oven, microwave, washing machine) with basic kitchenware according to the capacity of each unit.

They are located 7.5 km from the ski resort of Candanchú and 10 km from Astún resort, both located in the Aragonese Pyrenees and together they add more than 90 km of ski slopes for all levels.

 

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

You must ALWAYS call the reception of the accommodation to communicate the arrival time. Tickets after 00h00 are not accepted . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 23:00 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

 
Deposit deposit according to the conditions of apartments 3000: for groups or under 24 years old you must dispose € 100 per person. For those over 24 years old, the deposit will be € 150 per apartment or studio. It will always be done in cash or card, signing a document where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Guests have to notify in advance if they are going to travel with their pet. It can be done through the contact form on Esquiades.com.

More 

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Pets allowed: On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Important pets: Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment to € 100 per person
  • Cots of payment: Upon request and availability. € 6 / night

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Living room
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Final cleaning
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Deals Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Astun and Candanchú (Pyrenees)    
Hotel + Ski passes from 110€
Juan XXIII, 2 , Jaca 22880 Canfranc
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Canfranc 3000
Average rating
7.1

129 reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.6 / 10
Hotel Facilities
6.5 / 10
Cleanliness
7.5 / 10
Staff
7.3 / 10
Price
7.9 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
5%
Young couples
21%
Senior couples
3%
Families
25%
Friends
45%
No response
3%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Canfranc 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 129).

Amparo

from Castellón
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is phenomenal"
"Missing dishwasher."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Amparo! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments. The truth is that they are ideal apartments and with all the necessary for a holiday in the Pyrenees. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Paloma

NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Value for money good. Close to tracks"
"The very old television made noise and turned off. You have to leave the apartment before 10, too soon"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Paloma! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. In relation to the entry and exit times, these are the usual tourist apartments, and we mentioned this in the booking conditions that you have to accept in order to finalize the reservation, preparing an apartment costs more time than a hotel room, However, we make promotions where you can go out later. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Gustavo

from Guipúzcoa
Rated
5.6
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Very uncomfortable beds, very old television and did not work"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your rating Gustavo! Sorry we weren't what you expected. Comment that all our apartments are periodically reviewed by the official bodies and comply with the requirements that these mark, however, we will review the apartment you stayed in if it has any damage. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Gorka

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020

Garazi

of Vizcaya
Rated
8.4
Travelled in February 2020

Carlos

of Valencia
Rated
6.5
Travelled in February 2020

María

of Valladolid
Rated
8
Travelled in February 2020

Nancy

NS/NC
Rated
2.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Small and insufficient apartment for 5. Small beds, half-size bed 1.20 and old and nefarious mattresses. The second double bed was a sofa bed that was also broken and we had to call to have it changed. We had to ask to leave the foam of the broken sofa bed so that the fifth person could sleep even if it was placed on the floor. The second day after having slept fatally and skiing we realized that only two people were able to shower, and the second with the water already half cold. Thermo electric, old small and slow heating ..... Very bad experience in Canfranc 3000 the truth. I do not recommend it at all and would not return."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Nancy! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Eriz

from Álava
Rated
6.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location and the possibility of entering at any time by checking online."
"The beds were a bit small and the TV didn't work."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Eriz! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Canfranc, the truth is that the location cannot be better, close to all the necessary services for a holiday. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings

Gemma

NS/NC
Rated
4.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the ski slopes"
"Very uncomfortable beds"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Gemma! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Myriam

of NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020

Blanca

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in January 2020

Peru

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020

Hector

of Ávila
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020

Franco Nahuel

NS/NC
Rated
6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Value for money"
"A person came and tried to enter the house without notifying us that he was coming, when he thought that the house was empty (he could not enter because our key was inserted inside) told us that he was coming to fix a “tube”. We had no record of anything."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Franco Nahuel! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Canfranc. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Diego

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location, with the possibility of free parking at the door and less than 10 minutes from Astun and Candanchu. Bars and restaurants nearby for dinner and breakfast. It has no luxury but it is comfortable for the purpose of taking a day of skiing without stopping much for the apartment. Good temperature."
"The beds are fair in size and not comfortable at all, they should be renovated. The bed sounds just with breathing. The thermos gives 2-3 short showers but nothing more."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much Diego! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Silvia

NS/NC
Rated
10
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Virtually everything, we liked it a lot."
"The sofa bed that is already a little touched and that the hot water does not last long, but I repeat that we liked it a lot and we would be delighted."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Silvia! We are glad that you spent a stay of 10 in our apartments and we thank you for the time to value us, sometimes it is harder for us to say the good than the bad, although we appreciate both things because only then do we know how to improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Agus

NS/NC
Rated
8.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"In general everything very well. Personnel, parking at the door, the complete and neat apartment. The only downside was that there was no hot water for everyone .... !!"
"The hot water ... There were 5 of us in the room and it wasn't even for 2 ..."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Agus! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Canfranc. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in the Aragonese Pyrenees. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Francisco Javier

from Madrid
Rated
7.3
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the station and how easy it was parked"
"The bathroom did not have a shower curtain, every time someone took a shower you had to scrub the entire bathroom. There were missing coat hangers in the apartment to hang the coats / ski pants, especially when the apartment is intended for people who ski"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Francisco Javier! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Canfranc. The truth is that because of the location they are ideal for a ski getaway although they are apartments that are rented throughout the year and are also very popular in summer. We take note of your ideas for improvement. Thanks again and best regards.

Francisco Javier

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the tracks of Astun and Candanchu The facility to check in and check out and in general the flat is very good to spend a few days of snow"
"The only downside I can find is that the beds are somewhat old and uncomfortable. Otherwise excellent"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Francisco Javier! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Isaac

NS/NC
Rated
5.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are beautiful, and warm, but it's a shame the negative points:"
"I don't understand how they offer accommodation for 4 people, when there is a double bed in good condition, and the other 2 people must sleep on a completely shattered sofa bed where they can't even sleep. To this must be added that the heater does not give to shower more than 1 person in a quick plan when the apartment is for 4. Illogical things."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Isaac! We appreciate your comments and we will work on the negative points. Thanks and regards.

Ane Hiart

NS/NC
Rated
3.6
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Easy parking nearby and there was scourer, soap for washing etc."
"The accommodation is sold as for 6 people but it is not prepared: 5 forks, 4 towels, hot water did not arrive for the 6 (doing a quick shower after skiing) and the sofa bed without tables (you were sinking). In general the uncomfortable beds."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ane! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Nacho

NS/NC
Rated
4.8
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Location."
"Bad capacity of hot water thermos. The TV does not work. Little household. Towels and pillows were missing ..."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Nacho! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ignacio

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Access and location process"
"Furniture and utensils very little or require maintenance / replacement"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Ignacio! We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our apartments and that the access process was to your liking. In relation to the kitchenware, it is according to the capacity of each apartment and according to a holiday stay, with everything necessary for a holiday whether in families as friends, however, if the client is missing something, you can indicate it during the stay In order to replace it, we will review the apartment. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Juan Carlos

NS/NC
Rated
5.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Lousy mattresses, can not be worse bunk beds in which you move a little and sound, certainly you can not rest well in all your options very old and worn furniture, but certainly the mattresses make these apartments a bad option."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Juan Carlos! We take note of your indication and we will review the apartment to improve it. Thanks again and best regards.

Laura

NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very cozy, with all the necessary utensils. Good heating"
"We were 2 and the hot water was fair, so for 6 people it is literally impossible. The mattress of the double bed was a torment. They could change them."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your review Laura! We are very happy to see you had such a good stay in our apartments. We take note of your ideas for improvement and we will consider them. Thanks again and best regards.

Daniel

from Madrid
Rated
4.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"The beds are the worst that I have seen in a long time, especially those of marriage."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Daniel! The truth is that the location is perfect for a stay in Canfranc. We take note of your indications for improvement and we will take them into account. Thanks again and best regards.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Esteban

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2019

Urko

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Asier

of Vizcaya
Rated
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Sandra

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in December 2019

Guillermo

NS/NC
Rated
7.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"On the slopes they charged us € 3 for the ski passes, when we went to return them they told us that the passes were € 1 and that they had no refund but they did not pay us anything."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Guillermo! We are glad you spent a remarkable stay in our apartments. Regarding ski passes, it is something that Esquiades manages directly and the apartments have nothing to do with it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Pablo

NS/NC
Rated
9.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The kindness of the contact guy, gave us facilities at all times even knowing that we would arrive quite late, very correct, very simple everything and very fast, without problems and always offering solutions"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Pablo! We are glad you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Elena

from Barcelona
Rated
8.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Despite the comments I had read, I liked it a lot. In the dining room there was a sofa bed that cost me a lot to open and a single bed. The kitchen that was right at the entrance very well, I liked it a lot because it had a microwave, oven and even a washing machine. Let's say everything is very correct. The apartment is ideal for a fam. Of max 5 people. We had to collect the keys in Jaca from 5pm. As we arrived in advance we visited the citadel and the city center, so something we have won. The guy who attended us very kindly, and on the day of check out we met before and returned the deposit and so we could begin the way back before. If you go to the bridge of the Constitution / Purísima do not forget that in Jaca there are many military and celebrate that day with military parades. There are a lot of crowded people and restaurants."
"There are 2 things that I did not like the first one that when having electric heating the water heater was also electric and did not give for 4 people. The first day a person took a shower with cold water. Then we already organized but we could not shower all 4 in the same time slot. And the second thing the bed of the very small double room of the old ones of 135x 190 and made a noise that at night that even those who slept in the dining room woke up. In general, my assessment is positive, except for these 2 things."

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Elena! We are glad to know that, except for two things, you had such a good stay in our apartments. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Janire

of Guipúzcoa
Rated
7.6
Travelled in April 2019

Alberto

of NS/NC
Rated
8.7
Travelled in April 2019

Adrián

of NS/NC
Rated
1
Travelled in April 2019

Alejandro

of NS/NC
Rated
8
Travelled in April 2019

Emilio

NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The staff"
"The somewhat old beds"

Apartamentos Canfranc 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Emilio! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to verify it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Ricardo

NS/NC
Rated
5.3
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"They offer apartments for 4 people, but only 3 can sleep in bed, the room must do it in a sofa bed: you can not charge for 4 beds, when one of them is not."

Raquel

NS/NC
Rated
5.5
Travelled in April 2019
This review has been translated  
"Dirty skillet and sparse hot water heater. Very old television. Very uncomfortable mattresses with springs"
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Ana

of Madrid
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Iván

of NS/NC
Rated
7.6
Travelled in March 2019

Teresa

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019

Pablo

of NS/NC
Rated
8.4
Travelled in March 2019
Show more opinions
Find our deals

Distance

Distance from slopes
8.1 km
12 min