We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Calle La Grella, 8, Zona L'era D'ayma. Ad400 – Arinsal., Ad400, Arinsal
Hotel Information     Services    

About

Studios and one and two bedroom apartments to be occupied from 2 to 6 people, with sheets and towels, fully furnished, thermally and acoustically insulated, TV, heating, equipped kitchenette, refrigerator, oven or microwave, plates, coffee maker and kitchenware adequate to the capacity of each unit. All units have a full bathroom and hot water.
 
The Apartments are located just behind the Montané Hotel.
 

Delivery of keys:

 

Until 11/29/2018: For arrivals between 5pm and 8pm, you must call 24h before to arrange the pick-up time. For arrivals after 8pm, you must inform us 24h before and the key collection will take place in Soldeu: Office of Apartments 3000, Ctra General 2, next to the detour of the Valley of Inclés, Building Casa Jan Del Sastre, local. AD100 - Soldeu. The collection of keys after 20:00 will have a supplement.

 

From 11/30/2018 onwards : For arrivals between 5:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m., you must call 24h before to arrange the pick-up time (to be held in the Arinsal 3000 building). For arrivals after 8pm, you must contact us within 72 hours of making the reservation and with a minimum of 24 hours upon arrival.

The collection of keys will be done in the establishment itself through a system of codes. For these arrivals after 8:00 pm the online check-in from home will be mandatory, so we recommend contacting as soon as possible to provide access to the platform.

 
The building has an elevator.
 
The Arinsal 3000 apartments are distributed as follows:
 
Apartment 2/4 and 4 / 6- Living room- American kitchen with double sofa bed, bathroom, bedroom with double bed or two beds. The additional bedroom in the case of the capacity for 6 people can be, either two beds, double bed or bunk bed, according to indicated capacity.
 
There is a mandatory deposit of direct payment in the accommodation of € 150.

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: No weight limit!
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • On request and with supplement. (€ 10 / day, € 50 / week, € 80 / fortnight)
  • Although they are allowed, you should always consult and contact the establishment that you will travel with your pet. In addition they have prohibited the dangerous races.

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Bail: € 150 per apartment
  • Pets: Upon request and with supplement. € 10 / day; € 50 / week; € 80 / fortnight
  • Wi-Fi payment: € 4.5 / day. Request at reception.

Services

Hotel Services
  • Heating
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)
  • Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
  • Deposit

Room Services
  • TV
  • Toilet
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenware
  • Tables/Chairs

Offers:  Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Caldea 4h + 20-min massage    
2 hours in Caldea + Lunch at the Aquatic Restaurant    
Caldea + Dinner at the Aquatic Restaurant + Show    
Inúu 4 hours (morning ticket)    
Inúu 4 hours (evening ticket)    
Inúu + 60-minute full body massage    
Hotels in Andorra    
Inúu 4 hours (afternoon ticket) + Dinner at Restaurante Mediterráneo    
Calle La Grella, 8, Zona L'era D'ayma. AD400 – Arinsal. AD400 Arinsal
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Arinsal 3000
Score
5.9

41 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
6.2 / 10
Hotel Facilities
5.2 / 10
Cleanliness
5.3 / 10
Staff
6 / 10
Price
6.8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
2%
Young couples
23%
Senior couples
5%
Families
16%
Friends
53%
No response
4%
Wi-Fi in the hotel:
Wi-Fi (to be paid at reception)
Score: 3.8 / 10

 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Arinsal 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 41).

Miguel

from Toledo
Score
10
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"Well located, warm, quiet .. Highly recommended"
"Extra payment for wifi or for animals, entry and exit system"

Rafa

from Vizcaya
Score
8.4
Travelled in March 2020
This review has been translated  
"In front of the cable car, good views"
"Paid Wi-Fi nowadays seems like an aberration to me"

Javier

NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"Quick response to an electrical problem and clear answers to doubts"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment Javier! We are glad that you had a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to be able to confirm it. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Josep

of NS/NC
Score
5
Travelled in August 2020

Blas

of NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in January 2020

Rafael

of NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in January 2020

Aina

NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The price / quality ratio is very good. Very well located and the relationship with the photos is saved"
"Details are missing to make the stay more enjoyable. Napkins, more than one roll of toilet paper, hand soap, dish soap, etc."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your review Aina! We are glad you chose us to spend a few days in Andorra. We work to offer the best value for money, being an economical option to sleep in Andorra. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use, but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be They who choose. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Michael

from Leinster
Score
5.8
Travelled in February 2020
"Very good value basic accommodation, right in front of the gondola and bus stop. In the heart of the village. Near main restaurants and bars. Quite at night. Good fresh towels and bed linen."
"Quite a steep slope up, there are two ways up, take the one with the gentler slope, the one nearest the Irish pub. Basic kitchen, no kettle or toaster."

Débora

NS/NC
Score
2.2
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The proximity of the ski resort"
"The shattered beds, little cleaning in general of the apartment, the sheets with stains, but really that the worst has been the state of the beds, shattered."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your review Débora! We regret not having been what you expected. Comment that all our apartments are periodically reviewed by official agencies and comply with the requirements that they set, however, we will review the apartment in which you stayed for any damage. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Karmx

NS/NC
Score
9.2
Travelled in February 2020
Automatic translation from catalan  
"All in all very happy, less than paying for wifi and we didn't have the first day because the password provided was incorrect."

Pablo

from Valencia
Score
7.5
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Very close to the access to the slopes, top heating, there is a slight slope to get to the apartment very chill. Hotties to failure. We will definitely repeat. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR YOUNGBLOOD!"
"I have read comments about the apartments that are FALSE. The rock that complains about the slope to the apartment are some lazyss and some pussies"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Pablo! We are so glad you enjoyed it so much, we loved your comment. See you soon again in our apartments. Greetings!

Verónica

from Barcelona
Score
2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"Nothing"
"To begin with, it does not explain that to access the apartment you must climb an impressive slope as you cannot access with a vehicle, it has very bad access. Imagine when you arrive, with your bags, food, tired of the trip, and climbing two slopes that sailor cloth, and with two small children ... It seemed surreal. The apartments are very, very old, with everything half broken, that is, no switch worked, only one next to the vitro and one next to the entrance door on the floor. The doors were all broken, even the one to access the apartment we had to wear it because otherwise it hit every time they opened the one on the street ... It was very dirty due to neglect, dust on all the radiators, dirty and very very old blankets and a kind of Nordic full of hairs, that putting it in bed full of everything, we had to shake all the sheets and sweep the entire floor ... It was a bit disgusting, since my children had to sleep, it was also among the furniture of the TV and wall a dishcloth, I guess from the previous tenants ... Not to mention the spiders that occasionally accompanied us during dinner. We also had no coffee maker !!!!!!!!! An apartment without a coffee maker, and when I cal...l to claim it they tell me that they bring it to me the next day, that is, on saturday and nobody showed up there ... Well, all weekend without being able to make me a coffee. Also comment on the furniture, a dining table that should be opened, but half of the table was missing ... On top of an apartment for 4 people with only 3 chairs, my husband spent the whole weekend sitting on a small table that was in front of the sofa ... In general an experience not to return ... I was very disappointed but that much."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Verónica! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.
More 

Laura

NS/NC
Score
1.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Very close to the cable car."
"A disaster, when there was no one, they did not want to give us the combination if we did not send them a photo of the DNI at 8 at night with 2 children and without WiFi. We were told that before nine the next day they would bring us on a ski pass and they did not appear until 11, we had to pay other passes so that the children did not miss the class we had paid at 10. The apartment full of mold, hair on the bathtub, the broken heating thermostat, the oven too, the TV remote without batteries, food in the fridge, and so on ..."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your review Laura. Tell you that, as indicated in the voucher, the check in time is from 5:00 p.m. To 8:00 p.m. And if you arrive outside these hours you must notify at least 24 hours in advance. As for the ski passes, it is an issue managed by Esquiades, not us, so you will have to refer to them. Thanks and regards.

Vasile

from Barcelona
Score
1
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"Place where you are"
"Cleanliness, poor condition of the apartment, humidity, wetness, bad smell throughout the apartment! I do not recommend resting!"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Vasile! If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We regret not being able to help during your stay, greetings.

Joan

from Valencia
Score
3.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes"
"There is no good service, cleanliness is not adequate, many things broken and apart from conflicting neighbors."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Joan! If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We regret not being able to help during your stay, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Victor

of Barcelona
Score
7.6
Travelled in December 2019

Joan

of Barcelona
Score
9.2
Travelled in December 2019

Manuel

of NS/NC
Score
4.8
Travelled in December 2019

Daniel

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in December 2019

Julian

NS/NC
Score
7.6
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location is excellent. Literally less than a minute from the access cable car to the Arinsal sector. The quality price is very good, the apartment is quite basic but sleeping and eating is more than enough. The area has several bars, restaurants and shops."
"One of the beds was a kind of amaca, of poor quality and quite uncomfortable."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your evaluation Julian! We are glad that you spent a good stay in our complex, we work for and for customer satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to see. The truth is that our location and value cannot be better. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Sergio

NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The worst of Andorra this aparthotel, you have to check in before entering that I did not know what it was and I was from 4 to 8 at night doing it because I did not know and the attention answered the wats at the time of reading them 'That seemed verginxmzoso and to continue it is more advisable to sleep in the car !!! It sleeps better !!! Bad heating the worst of the worst beds on the floor sleep better Dirty bathroom rules of laughter laugh !! Large flat with a quality of mierd 280 full HD hahaha Wifi payment € 4.5 per day The only good thing was the hot water"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you very much for your feedback Sergio! Comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay in order to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Joan Manel

NS/NC
Score
5.6
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"Excellent location, the beds are not bad no complaints you get for what you pay if you are delicate do not go, I will repeat the apartment to go to sleep and breakfast"
"Maybe a coat of paint would not have gone badly because there was some mold and renovate furniture, the tables were broken and only had 5 chairs per apartment although it was for 6. They had kitchen rags and some other utensil brought us the ski passes at 12 o'clock at night i was the only contact we had with the staff of the apartments"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are sorry we weren't what you expected. We remind you that you have a 24-hour contact phone number to indicate any damage and proceed to fix it, we regret that you did not use it and we thank you to tell us now to be able to review it. Greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Jon

of NS/NC
Score
5.6
Travelled in April 2019

Beatriz

of NS/NC
Score
2.8
Travelled in March 2019

Israel

of NS/NC
Score
9.6
Travelled in February 2019

Miguel

from Barcelona
Score
2.4
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"This close to tracks"
"The walls were dirty and moldy, spider webs, the access to the apartments a small hallway with snow and ice, the shower has no screen and splashes all out when you want to shower and you have no mop to dry. They do not have an elevator. I did not have any cleaning products for the dishes."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that the location can not be better, close to all services and with easy access. Comment that the apartments include cleaning in and out but the client has to leave them collected. If the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. Remember that we include a basic welcome kit with cleaning products for first use. Greetings.

Antonio

from Cáceres
Score
6.4
Travelled in February 2019
This review has been translated  
"Apartments 3000 do not know about the average mass. Cheap but little focused on work."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your assessment and we are sorry for the inconvenience, we work for the best customer service, before, during and after booking providing the customer with all the information they need, we are sorry if you had any problems in your reservation, we are at your disposal to Comment it, greetings.

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in December 2018
This review has been translated  
"The apartments are right in front of the gondola to get on the slopes, there are bars and the environment around, and they are quite good."
"The person who had to receive us, arrived 40 minutes late, and do not specify where to leave the keys when leaving, I also think that they need to put wifi."

Ainara

NS/NC
Score
1.6
Travelled in February 2018
This review has been translated  
"Close to the cable car"
"Terrible conditions, fair cleaning, a lot of noise, little seriousness ..., the truth is that we will not book more in this establishment."

DK

from Madrid
Score
6.4
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Ideal to spend a few days with friends and enjoy skiing. It's near the arinsal gondola, but ..."
"The apartments are going up a slope of death, it almost tires you more to climb up to the apartment than to be all day skiing"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that the location of the apartments is great, a step away from the chairlift and well distributed and spacious. We hope to see you again, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Vicente

of Madrid
Score
3
Travelled in December 2018

Hugo

of NS/NC
Score
8.4
Travelled in February 2018

Silvia

of Tarragona
Score
8
Travelled in February 2018

No Reply

of NS/NC
Score
2.6
Travelled in January 2018

Daniel

from Guadalajara
Score
5.6
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"Close to the gondola and shops of the town"
"It is at the top of a very steep cobbled street the car can not be climbed and the street with snow and ice is difficult to climb even walking on top we got a 3 ° without elevator. Raising and lowering the luggage was an odyssey."

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that the surroundings are ideal, one step away from the ski lift and close to all the services that are needed for a vacation. Comment that if the client has a preference in the type of apartment we can indicate it, we do not guarantee it but always try to provide the preferences of the clients. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Javier

NS/NC
Score
3.8
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"No Wifi"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that the location can not be better, an economical option to a step of tracks. We take note of your WIFI suggestions, our group is expanding the connectivity in our complexes, I hope that soon the turn arrives at Arinsal 3000. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Roc

NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"Very next entrance tracks and a lot Place to park"
"We called before so that they would not give the keys and arrived 1 hour late of the agreed thing"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thank you for your assessment and apologies on behalf of our staff, we will speak with the same position that you have to keep your word. We are happy to enjoy skiing in our apartments, we try to offer an economical option at the foot of the slopes. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Andres

NS/NC
Score
3.8
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"Proximity to tracks"
"It does not have Wi-Fi, chairs in poor condition, TV with poltergeist, it was changed of channel only contiuamente and it was ignited alone at night. Double bed with legs in poor condition, we had to sleep with the mattress on the floor"

Apartamentos Arinsal 3000

Thanks for your assessment, the truth is that to enjoy skiing and the mountains are ideal, a conomic option one step away from the lifts. Comment that all our apartments are inspected annually and comply with all regulations of hygiene and maintenance that mark the official tourism agencies for this type of establishment and category, specifically our category is the equivalent of a 2-star hotel or hostel. We are at your disposal, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Joaquin Andres

of Alicante
Score
6.6
Travelled in December 2017

Alex

of Barcelona
Score
5
Travelled in December 2017
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Grandvalira - Encamp
Cable-Car
13.1 km
17 min
Vallnord Pal-Arinsal - Arinsal
Cable-Car
162 m
3 min
Distance to the Ski Resort
1.1 km
2 min
Ordino-Arcalís - Ordino - Arcalís
Distance to the Ski Resort
26.9 km
46 min
See map