We use cookies. If you agree with the terms and conditions you can continue to browse the site.

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Distribuidos Por Formigal, 22640, Formigal
Hotel Information     Services    

About

The 3000 Formigal Apartments are ideal for enjoying the snow in the Formigal ski resort. The lodging is in the municipality of Formigal, in the province of Huesca.

Distribution of apartments according to their capacity:

  • Studio occupation 2 people: Living room with sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment for 2 to 4 people (2-4): One double room with double bed, single beds or bunk beds + living room + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment for 4 to 6 people (4-6): Two rooms with double beds, single beds and bunk beds or a quadruple room with bunk beds + living room with sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom.
  • Apartment for 4 to 8 people (4-8): Quadruple room with bunk beds and a double room with double bed or single beds + living room with sofa bed + kitchen + bathroom

The distribution described is indicative as it may vary depending on the accommodation assigned to them.

Reception hours: From 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

You must ALWAYS call the reception of the accommodation to communicate the arrival time. Tickets after 00h00 are not accepted . The phone will be provided through your travel voucher.

The delivery of keys from 23:00 to 00:00 hours carries a supplement of 20 euros of direct payment in the accommodation.

 
Deposit deposit according to the conditions of apartments 3000: for groups or under 24 years old you must dispose € 100 per person. For those over 24 years old, the deposit will be € 150 per apartment or studio. It will always be done in cash or card, signing a document where you will authorize in writing the charge of any damage that is detected.
 

On the last day of your trip, upon leaving the apartments you must leave the kitchen and the kitchen clean and tidy, in addition to depositing the waste in the pertinent containers. In the event that these requirements are breached, the accommodation may retain part of the deposit as a penalty.

 

Some of the detailed services may be paid. You can check their rates directly at the establishment. This information is subject to changes by the accommodation.


Please note that the restaurant may change its services at any time without prior notice.

Good to know

They are pet-friendly and wish to ask you to read the following info: 

  • Maximum weight: 25 kg/pet
  • Price: 10 €/night and pet
  • € 50 / week
  • € 80 / fortnight

Please note that some accommodations may have some restrictions for pets (they cannot be left alone in the room / apartment or that they are not allowed in certain areas of the accommodation).

 

Please confirm that you are travelling with your pet via Manage My Booking so we can notify the accommodation in advance :)

More Info

  • Check in: between 17:00 and 20:00h.
  • Check out: before 10:00h.
  • Car Park: € 10 per night (upon request and availability)
  • Bail: Depending on the conditions of apartments 3000, from € 150 per studio / apartment to € 100 per person

Services

Hotel Services
  • Pet-Friendly on request (check fee)

Room Services
  • TV
  • Kitchen
  • Sheets
  • Towels
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Shower or bathub
  • Heating
  • Kitchenware

Offers:  Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Formigal    
Hotels in the Pyrenees    
Hotel + Ski passes from 152€
Distribuidos por Formigal 22640 Formigal
Customer reviews of Apartamentos Formigal 3000
Score
5.3

52 Reviews
10 0
100% verified!
Want to know more?
Note detail:
Rooms
5.2 / 10
Hotel Facilities
4.6 / 10
Cleanliness
5 / 10
Staff
5.5 / 10
Price
5.8 / 10
Recommended for:
Single Party
6%
Young couples
26%
Senior couples
6%
Families
16%
Friends
43%
No response
7%
 Who writes the reviews?
All comments are posted by real Esquiades.com customers.
 How can I post my opinion?
Easy and quick. After your ski holiday, you'll receive our survey via e-mail.
 And...
You'll find your review on our site as well as from fellow travellers!
We have translated all of our customers comments with Google Translate so that you can read about everybody's experiences.
Read reviews from Apartamentos Formigal 3000 (showing @@mostrades@@ most recent from 52).

Laura

NS/NC
Score
3.4
Travelled in February 2020
This review has been translated  
"The heating was on, small but practical apartment"
"Upon arrival to go to take the dishes for dinner, we greasy grease and oil from the previous tenants who had not washed them, they should watch it. It is fatal that you have to go to Bubal to pick up the keys and that you can only pick them up after 5pm, since if you are going to ski after all day skiing you have to go 15 km one way and 15 back for the keys"

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you very much for your review Laura! The key collection address is clear from minute one and before booking and accepting the conditions. We regret that you did not read it before booking and this was an inconvenience, we try that the client has all the information before booking, so we recommend reading all the information we provide. Regarding the cleaning, if the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Esquiador

from Madrid
Score
4.2
Travelled in January 2020
This review has been translated  
"The location of the apartment in the urbanization of Formigal."
"Very old apartment, smell of pipes in the bathroom and humidity in the rest of the apartment. Small and uncomfortable beds in the bunk beds."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you very much for your review Skier! We are glad to see you had a good stay in our apartments in Formigal, the truth is that the location cannot be better. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Elena

NS/NC
Score
2.8
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was very spacious"
"Good afternoon, I would like to file a claim for the rental apartment. We came to Formigal this Thursday, through you and as soon as we arrived at the apartment around 02:00, the apartment had not been heated and the house was freezing, we have never been so cold in bed ... The next day , about 10:00 we woke up, we wanted to take a shower and we had not put towels, we called the 3000 apartments and the towels and heating arrived at 2 hours, and they only brought us 4 towels when we were 6 people, then they brought 2 others missing. They blamed the heating on the owner of the house and the owner told us that they had not warned him ... Anyway, a cluster of mishaps that the reviews we give both me and my 5 friends are not going to be very favorable .. Then they require us to have the kitchen clean and they do not leave us with a cloth or paper towel, just an envelope of dishwasher, washing only 6 dishes has already been spent ... I do not know, tomorrow we go to Madrid and we are very dissatisfied with the treatment received ..."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your feedback Elena. We regret not having been what you expected. Regarding the towels it was a mistake that was corrected as soon as possible. The apartments never include table linen or tea towels as indicated on the voucher. Comment that the apartment is delivered with a basic cleaning kit for a first use, but only for a first use and until the client is located and knows where to acquire more, we do so since each client has their tastes and we prefer that they be They who choose. Thank you again, regards!

David

NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in December 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location-location and the value for money."
"The sofa bed in its function of bed leaves much to be desired. Therefore for 4 people the apartment is fine, 5 already implies that one has to sleep in bad ways (it is old, has areas with deformed springs and a vacuum that makes it very uncomfortable)."

Patricia

NS/NC
Score
4.2
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"We have booked conditioned on the location that you put as a square of the clock and a photo of the building in that square but we were accommodated 400 meters from it, when for us the location was a priority, considering that such advertising is misleading, when contacting you by phone and transmit our complaint only offered us in the square of the clock paying supplement. With all this we were very disappointed with skis since we always travel through you and did not provide us with any solution."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you very much for your review Patricia! Tell you that, as it puts on the Esquiades website, the apartments are distributed by Formigal and the exact address is not confirmed until arrival. We are sorry you did not read this. Thanks again and best regards.

Esquiades.com

Patricia, first of all, we really feel what you tell us. After contacting us, we contacted the provider that manages these apartments and indicated that during the previous season they had only hired apartments in a building, for this reason, we indicated that the address was the Plaza del Reloj. Although it is true, they currently have more than one building in the town, located between 100 and 600 meters from the Plaza in question. Patricia, we have sent your comments to the corresponding department and will be taken into account internally, as well as by the real estate 3000, as we believe it is important that they know all the opinions of their guests and thus are encouraged to improve these aspects. Best regards, Sincerely, Esquiades.com Quality Department
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

5ne887

of Navarra
Score
8
Travelled in November 2019

Abel

from Valencia
Score
9.2
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"The location and facilities, we have been very comfortable."
"The only bad thing would say that the heating, there is very little, but there are blankets, so cold you do not pass."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you very much for your review Abel! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, the truth is that the location is ideal for skiing. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Javier

NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in November 2019
This review has been translated  
"The proximity to the slopes from the apartment."
"It has no place to park nearby. The very little cleaning, kitchen utensils too little and the treatment of the nefarious personnel."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you very much for your review Javier! We are glad you had a good stay in our apartments, the truth is that the location is ideal for skiing. Regarding the cleaning, if the client upon arrival sees that the cleaning is not as it should, we always advise contacting our staff as soon as possible to be able to send the cleaning team to check the apartment and thus improve the stay. We apologize on behalf of our staff, we always work to offer the best possible customer service, we are sorry we did not succeed in your case. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon in our apartments, greetings!

Aaaa

from Álava
Score
6.4
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The ubication"
"The smell of tuveria"

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you very much for your assessment, the truth is that our apartments are ideal for any type of vacation, whether to enjoy skiing or nature or culture, our apartments are ideal. Spacious, functional and with everything you need to enjoy the tranquility of our town. We hope to see you again, greetings.

MarÍa

NS/NC
Score
3.2
Travelled in March 2019
This review has been translated  
"The localization"
"Dirty apartment, with bad smell, little care and the staff is not nice"

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment Maria, comment that we are at your disposal to comment on any incident related to the reservation, in these cases we like you to contact us during the stay to improve your satisfaction, we regret not being able to do so in your case. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Ángel

NS/NC
Score
3.6
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"The price that facilitates through esquiades"
"The key collection is in another town 20 km away; the house full of ants; the unfriendly receptionist; Departure from the apartment before 10 am; total lack of coordination between ski areas and the reception of the apartments for the collection of ski passes .... Among others!"

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we work to offer the best value for money, well located and affordable apartments. Comment that in fact the complex does not have reception and the collection of keys is made in our complex of Búbal that is on the way to Formigal, we do so to give more breadth to the client. We regret the incidence on the passes, usually they bring them to the reception and we do the delivery, in last minute reservations it is more complicated to manage them. A greeting.

Pablo

NS/NC
Score
4.2
Travelled in January 2018
This review has been translated  
"That the TV did not work and we had to call several times so that on the third day, they came to change it."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret the problem with television and the delay in going to replace it, we try to go as soon as possible but when the incident takes place on a holiday, we need stores to open to buy what is necessary. We regret the wait, greetings.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Kepa

of NS/NC
Score
8.8
Travelled in April 2018

Christina

of NS/NC
Score
7.2
Travelled in March 2018

Juan Jose

NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"That was hot"
"The beds that were bunk beds and missing boards to the bed frame. They were uncomfortable not the following."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, our apartments are perfectly air-conditioned and ideal for winter. Comment that we have a variety of beds in each apartment and that the client can indicate the preference, we do not confirm it until arrival but we always try to provide it. Remember that we always appreciate that the client tell us any incident as soon as possible in order to send the necessary staff and thus improve your stay, greetings.

Marina

from Madrid
Score
1.8
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"The apartment is very old and leaves a lot to be desired both aesthetically and functionally. The mattresses in poor condition, the old bedspreads and blankets, the old radiators, the sofas were old mattresses, the tablecloth of the dining table 10 years ago (at least). The bathroom was not clean when we arrived. In general terms I think that you can not offer an apartment in these conditions and less demand a bond of 150 euros, it is not reasonable."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we regret not having been what you expected, comment that all our apartments are inspected annually and comply with all regulations of hygiene and maintenance that mark the official tourism agencies for this type of establishment and category, specifically our category is the equivalent of a 2-star hotel or hostel. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Mario

from Madrid
Score
5.4
Travelled in December 2017
This review has been translated  
"Perfect location, free buses to slopes"
"We left work late and had to arrive quickly and running to bubal (where they have the reception) because they charge 20 - 35 eur for the delivery of keys, also you arrive late, they charge you and force you to go down the next day to do the check-in. Book an apartment in formigal paying the corresponding extra for staying there and they make you check in in bubal, half an hour by car from there, which you can get off or not depending on the state of the road or if you drink or not in marchica , I see it illogical, they should have an office in formigal and not force their clients to move on their vacations."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that being able to rest in the middle of the Formigal season at a good price is great. Comment that as we indicated in the conditions that the customer has to accept before booking, tickets after 23 hours incur costs since not having 24-hour reception, we must have additional staff for the delivery of keys, in the same conditions can also read the customer the place of collection of keys, we regret not read it and this will cause less satisfaction, we are the least interested in attracting confused customers. A greeting.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

Mario

of Madrid
Score
6.8
Travelled in April 2017

Paula

of Burgos
Score
8.5
Travelled in April 2017

No Reply

of Madrid
Score
4.4
Travelled in April 2017

No Reply

of NS/NC
Score
2
Travelled in April 2017

Fernando

NS/NC
Score
1
Travelled in March 2017
This review has been translated  
"Nothing"
"We had two floors, there was a mishap trying to fix the clogged sink and we blocked the two bonds. One of the floors stay better than when we arrived ... And it better? Blood on the -literas bed quilts "fixed" with duct tape -platos -lavabo dirty glasses and stuck-a broken radiator addition, I must say that one of the apartments we have "sold" as apartmen to 6 I was not conditioned to this: If there were 6 "beds", but only had 4 chairs and we had to eat in bed. In addition, we only had 3 points to hang coats and, considering that there are going to ski ... To put our clothes to dry space pra eat it boiled down to anyone. Very very poor."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your evaluation, we regret not having been what you expected. Comment that the holder of the reservation is responsible for all reservations in his name and therefore the bonds must be treated jointly. In relation to the cleaning, all our apartments include cleaning entrance and exit but you have to leave them collected. Our cleaning team always clean between client and client, if for some reason the apartment is not clean, we like to be notified at the moment to be able to send the cleaning team back and be able to discuss it with them. We hope you accept our apologies, greetings.

Eva

from Cantabria
Score
6
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"The accommodation is fine, tiny but enough to provide the service. The location is excellent."
"We had to divert to collect keys from other people. Cleaning should improve a little."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you very much for your comment, we are glad to know that you enjoyed our complex, the truth is that the environment is ideal, in the middle of Formigal urbanization and just a few steps away. We take note of the cleanliness issue to discuss with our staff, we will talk with them. We hope to see you again soon. A greeting.

Juan

NS/NC
Score
2.4
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"Poor cleaning, awful beds, sleeps 6 = 2 sofa beds + 2 bunk beds. We were only 2 and were already tight. The bedspreads are disgusting .. The poor heating. For much demand there is for accommodation in formigal can not provide such a service. A shame to have such a low level apartments in Spain."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that our location can not be better to enjoy skiing, in the middle of Formigal urbanization and perfect to go skiing without having to take the car. To mention that we have apartments and studios of different capacities, in cases of clients who like to be very spacious, we always suggest choosing apartments with rooms for all customers avoiding sleeping in the lounge, however if you are looking for a price it is an excellent option to sleep in the lounge, it is more uncomfortable but more than enough. Thanks again for your comment. A greeting.
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

David

of Valencia
Score
7.5
Travelled in March 2017

Maria

of NS/NC
Score
5.8
Travelled in March 2017

David Emilio

of NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in January 2017

Mikel

of NS/NC
Score
6.4
Travelled in January 2017

David

from Madrid
Score
6.4
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"Good location, garage and spacious apartment for 3 people."
"Cleaning leaves a little to be desired, sheets, blankets, plates, cutlery ... Etc. The shower without pressure."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that if there is one thing that stands out is our location, ideal in winter and summer. In addition, as we have a variety of apartments, the client can choose the most comfortable and comprehensive option for him. Comment that we are working closely with the cleaning staff with our customers thank us give us the feedback so we can take appropriate action. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Rawan

NS/NC
Score
4.8
Travelled in February 2017
This review has been translated  
"It is cheap"
"It is very cold. The radiators do not heat practically nothing."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we work to offer the best value for money, we try to be the cheapest option in the area. Comment that any incident that the client has in the apartment is grateful to tell us as soon as possible to be able to take a look, we had no complaint about the heating. We are at your disposal, greetings.

Pablo

NS/NC
Score
8
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"For the r small it was well laid out and tapped"
"That being the area that is snow and people go skiing nooo can then be changed or clothes or do it in the street"

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, we are happy that you will spend a remarkable stay in our apartment and that you share it with other users, the truth is that commenting on the good costs more than the bad and for that we appreciate it. Comment that our apartments have enough space to change clothes so we understand that you are referring to the bar area of ??the station, where there are no changing rooms. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Eva

from Madrid
Score
6.8
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"The price was right and the apartment is spacious."
"You have to collect the key at another site that is not the apartment or in the same formigal. And to climb the apartment there is a slope with snow it must be complicated."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment, the truth is that if you want an economical and well located option, our apartments are ideal, as we have a variety of apartments, we adapt to all needs. We take note of your note about the collection of keys, we do it in our complex of Búbal that is on the way to Formigal for convenience for the client. We hope to see you again, greetings.

Rocio

NS/NC
Score
5.2
Travelled in December 2016
This review has been translated  
"Formigal location was perfect as it was in the center of town and very close to ski."
"We were a group of 6 and had only two rooms, had to sleep on the couch. The condition of the apartment was very bad. One of the two bathrooms did not work so there was only one bathroom for 6 people. Should improve the cleanliness and furniture as it is old and dirty."
These customers have rated the accommodation but haven't made a specific comment:

José

of NS/NC
Score
6.5
Travelled in December 2016

Julio Alberto

of Madrid
Score
4.2
Travelled in December 2016

Sergio

of NS/NC
Score
6
Travelled in December 2016

Fco Javier

of NS/NC
Score
7.5
Travelled in March 2016

Ana Laura

from Navarra
Score
7.6
Travelled in April 2016
This review has been translated  
"Location"
"It was a short and full of ants (and when I say full is full) (without food or anything) the quitabas and automatically returned out of a tile in the bathroom and a hole under the sink: S"

Maria Jose

NS/NC
Score
6.8
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"The apartment was spacious and very well located."
"Having to collect keys jackfruit is a bit uncomfortable."

Daniel

NS/NC
Score
2
Travelled in March 2016
This review has been translated  
"The situation, 100 meters from the bus stop rising to formigal. If you love animals this apartment is great, it IS FULL OF ANTS."
"Plague of ants and had to contact those responsible for the apartment, I got the solution to the problem of ants I was him to buy insecticide (which is not just with ants as they have is a pest). I was also very dirty, with broken furniture and dirty that it looked like they had pulled out of a dumpster. The first day, after being out all day skiing in formigal, my surprise was that so should give me the keys to the apartment, I had to go to sabiñanigo to pick them up."

Apartamentos Formigal 3000

Thank you for your assessment and we regret the incident of the ants, you have to be very careful with them. Comment that after the customer notice has proceeded to fumigate the apartment to rule out that it is an internal problem of the apartment, however remember that in the low to nothing that you leave some food remains these little animals have the special habit of going to for them. We are at your disposal, greetings
Show more opinions
Search and Book
Select the ski resort

Distance

Formigal - Formigal
Distance to the Ski Resort
1.7 km
6 min
See map